130 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

moiselle
post Apr 14 2009, 04:02 PM

Hi all,

I'm a newbie in this forum. Booked a unit in Tower B during iProp exhibition last saturday. initially, my hubby & i took the hill view but when we visit the site on sunday, we change our mind. The view is not so good..facing 2 or 3 blocks of DBKL flat. So, yesterday we went to the sales office and changed to Tower C facing East/KL city view. feels so excited & hope we can share whtever info or news bout TZ here... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on April 14, 2009, 4:21 pm
QUOTE(lakini80 @ Apr 13 2009, 08:38 PM)
The problem with the Zen that it is too deep inside Puchong.

Furthermore, the price is really expensive and not many people could afford it.
Agreed with u, lakini. ive been invited to see their show unit. kinda like it but looking at the surrounding there, doesnt match with the kondo concept, the location quite far from puchong town.

This post has been edited by moiselle: Apr 14 2009, 04:21 PM
babana
post Apr 14 2009, 04:43 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(moiselle @ Apr 14 2009, 04:02 PM)
Hi all,

I'm a newbie in this forum. Booked a unit in Tower B during iProp exhibition last saturday. initially, my hubby & i took the hill view but when we visit the site on sunday, we change our mind. The view is not so good..facing 2 or 3 blocks of DBKL flat. So, yesterday we went to the sales office and changed to Tower C facing East/KL city view. feels so excited & hope we can share whtever info or news bout TZ here... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on April 14, 2009, 4:21 pm
Agreed with u, lakini. ive been invited to see their show unit. kinda like it but looking at the surrounding there, doesnt match with the kondo concept, the location quite far from puchong town.
eh moiselle, still got east / kl view units available? mind telling us which floor u locked-in ur unit?

btw, congrats n welcome to the zest community rclxms.gif
moiselle
post Apr 14 2009, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(hanif444 @ Apr 10 2009, 06:24 PM)
WHat the price like for block B?
they increase the price for tower B. mine at first @ tower B (type C), RM260K.. switch to tower C (type B), bigger & better view = RM278K, which if i book the same type at tower B, the price would be RM293K..

Added on April 14, 2009, 5:16 pm
QUOTE(babana @ Apr 14 2009, 04:43 PM)
eh moiselle, still got east / kl view units available? mind telling us which floor u locked-in ur unit?

btw, congrats n welcome to the zest community  rclxms.gif
hi babana..wonder where's everyone. you the first to welcome me.. hehehe... thnx!! only a few left.. mine @ level 1, with private garden unit 07.. got the reason for that..hehehe.. to cure my frustration getting landed one. hope i still can see KL from this level..

This post has been edited by moiselle: Apr 14 2009, 05:16 PM
babana
post Apr 14 2009, 05:39 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

haha, no worries! finally there's a garden unit owner for zest in lyn forum rclxms.gif
for a moment, i thought the prices for block C was also raised already coz u said RM273k...lol

technically, level 1 is level 6 due to the 5 storey carpark so...yea, there might be a possibility of u having a view of the kl skyline. hope u'll plant lotsa nice flowers n shrubs so i can have a nice view when i look down from my unit...haha!! tongue.gif

yea, i'm wondering where are the others too. this thread has been pretty quiet for the last couple of days...

This post has been edited by babana: Apr 14 2009, 05:39 PM
chenster
post Apr 14 2009, 05:49 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(moiselle @ Apr 14 2009, 04:54 PM)
hi babana..wonder where's everyone. you the first to welcome me.. hehehe... thnx!! only a few left.. mine @ level 1, with private garden unit 07.. got the reason for that..hehehe.. to cure my frustration getting landed one. hope i still can see KL from this level..
hello there..
welcome.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by chenster: Apr 14 2009, 06:20 PM
moiselle
post Apr 14 2009, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(babana @ Apr 14 2009, 05:39 PM)
haha, no worries! finally there's a garden unit owner for zest in lyn forum  rclxms.gif
for a moment, i thought the prices for block C was also raised already coz u said RM273k...lol

technically, level 1 is level 6 due to the 5 storey carpark so...yea, there might be a possibility of u having a view of the kl skyline. hope u'll plant lotsa nice flowers n shrubs so i can have a nice view when i look down from my unit...haha!!  tongue.gif

yea, i'm wondering where are the others too. this thread has been pretty quiet for the last couple of days...
RM273 for B type at tower C, which if i choose the same type with garden at tower B (1423 sqft), the price is RM290K..

haha.. hope i can manage to have those in my garden. i'm not so good in gardening but i still need the smell of green in my place. now i can start planning (dreaming too).. mmm... cant wait for 2011.

Added on April 14, 2009, 6:52 pm
QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 14 2009, 05:49 PM)
hello there..
welcome..  whistling.gif
hi chenster!! thnx!!

wonder why at http://forum.bandarkinrara.com/ is not as active as here..

Added on April 14, 2009, 6:54 pm
QUOTE(moiselle @ Apr 14 2009, 06:43 PM)
RM273 for B type at tower C, which if i choose the same type with garden at tower B (1423 sqft), the price is RM290K..

haha.. hope i can manage to have those in my garden.  i'm not so good in gardening but i still need the smell of green in my place. now i can start planning (dreaming too).. mmm... cant wait for 2011.

Added on April 14, 2009, 6:52 pm

hi chenster!! thnx!!

wonder why at http://forum.bandarkinrara.com/  is not as active as here..
sorry.. i mean under the zest enclave.. it's only 2 pages people talk about TZ. unsure.gif

This post has been edited by moiselle: Apr 14 2009, 06:54 PM
yeohcsg
post Apr 14 2009, 07:00 PM

31 posts

hi moiselle,
welcome to the forum smile.gif
lakini80
post Apr 14 2009, 07:58 PM

334 posts

Hi Moiselle,

Welcome to the community.

I really hope that the Zest Community can build a prosperous neighbourhood without crime.

I really do not want to become like other condo where break in always happen.

By the way, whr had been ou senior go.

The ancestor of the comunity.

Hahhaa...
eugene jk
post Apr 14 2009, 08:40 PM

1,479 posts

Bz like "heaven" lately...

Will update neighbour list soon... c u guys around..
naleh33
post Apr 14 2009, 08:45 PM

1,021 posts

How come no one join me in Block B??? hmm.gif

Anyone has visited the sales office lately? How is the sales for block B?

Does anyone know about the company who bought the tower A for Korean? I believe if there is really a company which has bought over the whole tower, the developer will sure advertise to boost the local buyers' confidence. Just like Savanna Bukit Jalil Condo, they advertised it in the newspaper. hmm.gif hmm.gif a bit fishy... maybe is just sales talk, I suppose sad.gif
cloner
post Apr 14 2009, 09:05 PM

1,101 posts

HI All, had been reading post here for quite a while, finally decide to book a unit a unit in tower C facing west...

yah im one of those whom dont mind the heat as for sure will on air-cond during afternoon on weekends..

Rockey
ZEC - Zero Entry Cost
NZEC - Non Zero Entry Cost

as for Entry cost = Legal fee + Stamping fee
stretch
post Apr 14 2009, 09:38 PM

315 posts

alo.. i'll be staying in block C. bought the house way back in january. couldn't resist the model that they made.damn cool. just realised there was an active forum for the place. i guess i didn't make the wrong choice.... hopefully this thread will still be here 3 years to come.
Maxsimax
post Apr 14 2009, 10:09 PM

186 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Waa....seems like the community here is getting bigger wor.. thumbup.gif

Welcome everybody...hehe.. Yup, cant wait for 2011....hahahaha...I wonder if our Da Jie is back... tongue.gif

Anyway, lets work together for a better community, ya..
eugene jk
post Apr 14 2009, 10:50 PM

1,479 posts

Latest Update..

Block C

1)sk_lim_taurus
2)eugene jk
3)gunnerstkd
4)Hengjones
5)Cream
6)Maxsimax
7)propcritic
8)Pai
9)chenster
10)cedrickang_8
11)babana
12)shiewwai85
13)stephanie_437
14)lakini80
15)keithcky
16)citron
17)pliew
18)buzybug
19)feifei2
20)trusted519
21)paul5005
22)syndic
23)joycelsq
24)ghinna_lm
25)slyren00
26)ahPiYeh
27)Chet
28)fuyoh99
29)vios09
30)francistcc
31)yeohcsg
32)ayoyo
33)patrick_the_pup
34)batilcl
35)devils
36)ROCKEY
37)moiselle
38)cloner
39)stretch

Block B

1) naleh33

naleh33
post Apr 14 2009, 10:58 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Apr 14 2009, 10:50 PM)
Latest Update..

Block C

1)sk_lim_taurus
2)eugene jk
3)gunnerstkd
4)Hengjones
5)Cream
6)Maxsimax
7)propcritic
8)Pai
9)chenster
10)cedrickang_8
11)babana
12)shiewwai85
13)stephanie_437
14)lakini80
15)keithcky
16)citron
17)pliew
18)buzybug
19)feifei2
20)trusted519
21)paul5005
22)syndic
23)joycelsq
24)ghinna_lm
25)slyren00
26)ahPiYeh
27)Chet
28)fuyoh99
29)vios09
30)francistcc
31)yeohcsg
32)ayoyo
33)patrick_the_pup
34)batilcl
35)devils
36)ROCKEY
37)moiselle
38)cloner
39)stretch

Block B

1) naleh33
I am the lone ranger in Block B cry.gif
babana
post Apr 14 2009, 11:09 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Apr 14 2009, 10:09 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Waa....seems like the community here is getting bigger wor.. thumbup.gif

Welcome everybody...hehe.. Yup, cant wait for 2011....hahahaha...I wonder if our Da Jie is back... tongue.gif

Anyway, lets work together for a better community, ya..
haha bro, its march 2012 la...but if they can complete it by 2011 even better! rclxms.gif
da jie = sk_lim_taurus rite? kim jie MIA zhor...lol

Added on April 14, 2009, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(naleh33 @ Apr 14 2009, 10:58 PM)
I am the lone ranger in Block B  cry.gif
dun worry...they just launched block B, am sure there'll be more forumners here who would be block B owners over time nod.gif
in the unlikely event that u're the only forumner here taking block B, u can always walk across to block C n meetup with us to yumcha...haha! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by babana: Apr 14 2009, 11:15 PM
ukuan
post Apr 14 2009, 11:53 PM

275 posts

Halo... Uegene my brother.. please add me in your Tower C list as well.... Together we can become neighbour in the future...

Added on April 14, 2009, 11:56 pmDear all Zester,

Can someone go to snap a photo from the buying Chart in Tower B. Check out how many units are successfully sold.. Im concern that if it is fast moving property, then the value is shoot up higher...

This post has been edited by ukuan: Apr 14 2009, 11:56 PM
eugene jk
post Apr 15 2009, 12:16 AM

1,479 posts

Latest Update..

Block C

1)sk_lim_taurus
2)eugene jk
3)gunnerstkd
4)Hengjones
5)Cream
6)Maxsimax
7)propcritic
8)Pai
9)chenster
10)cedrickang_8
11)babana
12)shiewwai85
13)stephanie_437
14)lakini80
15)keithcky
16)citron
17)pliew
18)buzybug
19)feifei2
20)trusted519
21)paul5005
22)syndic
23)joycelsq
24)ghinna_lm
25)slyren00
26)ahPiYeh
27)Chet
28)fuyoh99
29)vios09
30)francistcc
31)yeohcsg
32)ayoyo
33)patrick_the_pup
34)batilcl
35)devils
36)ROCKEY
37)moiselle
38)cloner
39)stretch
40)ukuan

Block B

1) naleh33

ROCKEY
post Apr 15 2009, 11:06 AM

189 posts

I place my booking at Block B dy.
Awaiting Bank Calls... Heart Big Heart Small now. Wondering if I were to give up and go for landed.
Maxsimax
post Apr 15 2009, 12:31 PM

186 posts

Hahaha...U r no longer a lone ranger liao lor with Rockey joining.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

130 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:33 PM