Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

stretch
post Apr 14 2009, 09:38 PM

315 posts

alo.. i'll be staying in block C. bought the house way back in january. couldn't resist the model that they made.damn cool. just realised there was an active forum for the place. i guess i didn't make the wrong choice.... hopefully this thread will still be here 3 years to come.
stretch
post Apr 15 2009, 07:18 PM

315 posts

planning on staying there... my sister lives in BK3 and i tumpang her house for quite some time and realised how easy it is from there to usj, pj, kl, cyberjaya, +food stalls... and buying a landed for ownstay is not for me yet.. i think a good apartment is kinda fun to live in with all the neat stuff like pool,gym,security and stuff.
yes, people will keep telling us that landed is always better.. but better won't always be fun... and everybody's here seems fun.. plus the model was damn cool... the salesgirl just clicked at the tablet and the house light up....(or do i need to go out more..)
anyway, hopefully the developer won't let us down...
stretch
post Apr 18 2009, 09:49 PM

315 posts

just read through the forum from day 1.. they've argued about this already..

and i don't really think you need to carry the gas all the way up to your house. some shops actually bring them to your front door...

any idea whats the progress on the site? some pics maybe..huhu.
stretch
post Apr 20 2009, 06:54 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Apr 19 2009, 11:06 PM)
mate, if you think Zest is worth buying EVEN WITHOUT LRT, ramp, and Korean enbloc buyers, then by all means u should buy.

Else, wait for 3 years and decide whether you should pay a slight premium for Zest  wink.gif

Added on April 19, 2009, 10:14 pmbtw, some update on Zest :

1. Blok C is approx 85% sold.

2. Blok B already approx 25% sold.

3. Structure for their 3 storey showroom at the site already up. Expected time frame for completion is July/Aug.

4. Was told that ramp construction will start late 09 or early 2010........  *fingers crossed*

5. Apparently there's work going on to do a U-turn somewhere in between TPM and Zest. Can anyone confirm?

6. Shoplots were approx 80% sold.

7. Other condo update -
a. Setiawalk is approx 50% booked (altho some decided to pull out after seeing the showroom.
b. Zen is approx 70-80% booked (they have a easy ownership scheme)
c. Atmosfera is only approx 20% sold despite you only need 3k to buy one.  (must say Im quite surprised)
thanks pai... wondering if there's anybody from the developer in this forum.. lots of guys from tpm? no wonder we're talking about property in a lowyat forum. maybe if the place has wi-fi we can play a mmorpg or cs with the whole block... huhu.
stretch
post Apr 20 2009, 08:35 PM

315 posts

yup.. thanks!
stretch
post Apr 22 2009, 02:50 PM

315 posts

waa.. house three more years to go and already this fun... the developer better not mess this up.
stretch
post Apr 23 2009, 05:52 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ Apr 23 2009, 05:16 PM)
I have no issue & barrier in postponing my signing of SnP with Tee & Teoh & had done it many many times to postpone it.

By the way, the withdrawal of money from KWSP is damn fast.
It took only 3 working days.

Very impressive.
i thought you need a stamped copy of the SnP to claim from kwsp... you've got your SnP already? when did you sign your's?
stretch
post Apr 24 2009, 08:47 PM

315 posts

guys, did it stated anywhere that they deduct the rm3888 from the house price? i booked the house in january but i don't really recall any rm3888 deduction.
stretch
post Apr 24 2009, 11:22 PM

315 posts

nevermind.. better check first... hihi
stretch
post Jun 8 2009, 06:18 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ Jun 8 2009, 04:16 PM)
As for me, I do not really concern about the C&C cause i think it will not be materialize.

What I concern most is the jam that will cause us as well as the security of the area.

With so many low cost flat behind, I am afraid that i will turn up to be like Bandar Sri Permaisure where the majority is Malay.
that's a bit racist don't you think.... every area has their majority race and some places where there's a lot of chinese and indians have it's spoilt breed. hopefully our place won't be filled by these people... and hopefully our zest is not a place where the minority is discriminated.. err cause i only see 2 malay in the facebook page.. please be nice... sweat.gif
stretch
post Jun 8 2009, 10:46 PM

315 posts

yup.. in-sink food grinder... is that for real..? anybody can confirm...
stretch
post Jun 11 2009, 01:20 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Hengjones @ Jun 11 2009, 01:16 PM)
Mine is also 12th floor but Block C and type A without golf course view.

Hey u just need to remind ur self that ur unit comes with a nice view.

Anyway i can imagine the golf view which provides green serenity.

I just love the sight of the green grasses especially golf course its like a big plain green carpet creates a peaceful zen feeling  thumbup.gif
i wonder if the cemetery will give out the same zen feeling.... hmmm...
stretch
post Jun 14 2009, 01:39 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jun 14 2009, 02:45 AM)
Bank loan bank loan...never ending story.......I think investor will concern about the bank loan spec locking period penalty bla bla....for own stay my opinion all are abang adik no much different.....I have all these doubt when I choose bank loan, but end up getting RHB because RHB got all of branches and is more convenient if anytime want to visit them......I just want convenient...... rolleyes.gif
hahaha..agreed. just go to as many bank as you want, whichever is nicer and gives you the best rate just take it la... -2.2 is better than -2.0.. what else to think.. read through what they discuss before and if you're getting almost the same rate than i guess you're on your way..
stretch
post Jun 15 2009, 06:33 PM

315 posts

a 24 hour shop, a 24 hour clinic, 24 hour food stall and a 24 hour medical centre....err.. 24 hour bank maybe. haha.
plus a management team that keeps the place in top notch 24 hour's a day... that's my wish list... drool.gif drool.gif
stretch
post Jul 2 2009, 05:54 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jul 1 2009, 07:18 PM)
dude
sudah beli is sudah beli, just accept it....like me sudah beli now just wait for it to complete ASAP. then can move in to our sweet Zest, no need to complaint because it wont change anything.  icon_idea.gif
yup... just wait and see la.. the shops are gonna finish first.. see how that goes.. if it looks good.. then hopefully there's nothing to worry about.. i read the heron forum and they really are piss at the developer... am a bit worried.. but usually the second try will always be better.. hopefully they are dead serious not to let what happen at the heron repeat itself...
stretch
post Jul 2 2009, 08:47 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 2 2009, 08:34 PM)
Aiyo why we keep on repeating these conversations  tongue.gif

Not workmanship - they are complaining about management, from what I read, the management helped owners to look for tenants, and many of them ended up renting to "foreigners" who like to drink and fight... so the own-stay-owners got really pissed off lo...
yup.. my bad. i guess some of the stuff their complaining about are management related... hopefully our soon to be management won't do the same mistake. and i agree, those foreigners do make bad neighbours. haha.. but the 1st thing the SA told me when i put my money in was that they will control the renting of the place... i wonder to what extend.... anyway.. is it required by MPSJ for them to give us a dryer.. ? pls...make it be true.
stretch
post Jul 2 2009, 11:10 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 2 2009, 11:59 PM)
Some of those buy-to-rent owners agreed lo... All they care about is rental going into their bank account...
sad.gif
stretch
post Aug 10 2009, 11:59 PM

315 posts

i got mine at 234k... 8th floor type B.block C. didn't expect the sales are this good.
stretch
post Aug 12 2009, 07:16 PM

315 posts

mine's klcc view as well.. bought it around january. planning on getting married and live the early life there... those selling better put a really hefty price tag,hopefully the higher the price the better the tenants. huhu. don't wanna get any scary neighbours..
stretch
post Aug 13 2009, 12:27 PM

315 posts

you have my vote.. haha..

0.0488sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:18 AM