129 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Financial Setia Walk..Puchong, pre-launch R3 service apartment..

mroys@lyn
post Jun 25 2011, 12:26 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(kelvyn @ Jun 25 2011, 09:37 AM)
Doubt they will open to public at the same time... unless my inside source is wrong  smile.gif
i'm very sure yr 'inside source' is very wrong. the depot is somewhere between putra height and kg aman. they hv to complete everything for the system to work. news on package B has been leaked out and going to be awarded soon.

This post has been edited by mroys@lyn: Jun 25 2011, 12:27 PM
kelvyn
post Jun 25 2011, 12:34 PM

3,173 posts

well, let's see how it turns out.
I wouldn't say for sure that the info that I got is accurate. Just the info from the people working with Prasarana on the project. He was also saying that the Putra Height depot will be an elevated one.
Only time will tell.. smile.gif
davkong
post Jun 25 2011, 12:40 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jun 25 2011, 11:33 AM)
Do they have a mall at setia walk?
Depends on how u define a "mall".. but SW will have F&B, cinema, karaoke, gym, apparel shopping outlets, spa, retail outlets, etc etc... So, it sounds like a mall but not in the conventional mall format..

Added on June 25, 2011, 12:44 pm
QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:34 AM)
I rather wish SP setia can build something like Setial Mall in Setia Alam not this open concept shoplots. Puchong need one big shopping mail current IOI mall is old.
IOI Mall is big enough with the new wing.. The future M City in Puchong Perdana will have a mall connected to the Hilton brand hotel too.. something different like SW will be good for Puchong, just as PJ has Sunway Giza and SJ has Empire Subang..

This post has been edited by davkong: Jun 25 2011, 12:44 PM
Pai
post Jun 25 2011, 04:44 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

SW retail owners shouldnt be too greedy now...........its OK to bite lower rentals in the 1st 3 years then watch SW mall fly to be the next Sunway P or OneU.................... patience can be gold so long as greed is contained........... wink.gif
zavier98
post Jun 25 2011, 06:57 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Jun 25 2011, 04:44 PM)
SW retail owners shouldnt be too greedy now...........its OK to bite lower rentals in the 1st 3 years then watch SW mall fly to be the next Sunway P or OneU.................... patience can be gold so long as greed is contained........... wink.gif
wah Paineer still got face to post comment ar ! rclxms.gif i start to admire you .. your thick skin .. notworthy.gif
your comment is very contradict ler .. first you disagree sw will be landmark and condemn sw gao gao, today you compare it with Pyramid and 1U ..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/752729/+180
wah u behave like our politician .. brows.gif

This post has been edited by zavier98: Jun 25 2011, 06:59 PM
ronn77
post Jun 25 2011, 07:06 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(zavier98 @ Jun 25 2011, 06:57 PM)
wah Paineer still got face to post comment ar ! rclxms.gif  i start to admire you .. your thick skin ..  notworthy.gif
your comment is very contradict ler .. first you disagree sw will be landmark and condemn sw gao gao, today you compare it with Pyramid and 1U ..
wah u behave like our politician ..  brows.gif
lmao
anyway nobody can predict the future as each individuals entitled to their own opinions. just hope the best for the project we putting our money in, afterall we all are hoping our investment is bringing good returns right? I just hope SW can be a good place to hangout next time so I will have another place to have my weekend shopping for groceries, movies, foods...
vict
post Jun 25 2011, 07:12 PM

27 posts

Brussels Beer Cafe open in SW soon......
SUSUFO-ET
post Jun 25 2011, 08:33 PM

6,747 posts

wah Paineer still got face to post comment ar ! rclxms.gif  i start to admire you .. your thick skin ..  notworthy.gif
Dun be like that leh, Pai tai kor has his point too!
airline
post Jun 25 2011, 10:06 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Puchong needs sw.. End of story
hacker6280
post Jun 25 2011, 11:03 PM

93 posts

Buying price few years back about 350k with only 17.5k downpayment.
Now latest transacted price > RM550k+, what is the expected price once completed on 2013?
LRT & PFCC will make the price fly higher!!! drool.gif
davkong
post Jun 25 2011, 11:04 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

wah u behave like our politician ..   brows.gif
I think u shouldnt take it too far... what r u trying to prove by this type of personal attack? I support SW and I have been following the thread since the beginning, but I dun support the way u r doing now...

Added on June 25, 2011, 11:23 pm
QUOTE(vict @ Jun 25 2011, 07:12 PM)
Brussels Beer Cafe open in SW soon......
Yup, it appears in their website already rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by davkong: Jun 25 2011, 11:23 PM
airline
post Jun 25 2011, 11:55 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(hacker6280 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:03 PM)
Now latest transacted price > RM550k+, what is the expected price once completed on 2013?
LRT & PFCC will make the price fly higher!!!  drool.gif
I think this two u have to wait a long time. Haha
twincharger07
post Jun 26 2011, 01:37 AM

4,788 posts

You not sien one meh ...
airline
post Jun 26 2011, 01:58 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

buy any development also appreciate at least 20 percent.. so everyone happy
Pai
post Jun 26 2011, 02:01 AM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

haih.............some ppl just dont get it ......... when have I ever said the retail component of SW wont make it? hmm.gif

As for residentials in SW...........how far it will go will be highly dependant on the retail component in SW............at least until LRT arrives............. a good indicator will be Tropics in PJ..........if u know what I mean.......... wink.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Jun 26 2011, 03:25 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(hacker6280 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:03 PM)
LRT & PFCC will make the price fly higher!!!  drool.gif
Transacted?

Added on June 26, 2011, 3:26 am
QUOTE(airline @ Jun 25 2011, 10:06 PM)
Puchong needs sw.. End of story
I like this! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jun 26 2011, 03:26 AM
zavier98
post Jun 27 2011, 01:08 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Jun 26 2011, 02:01 AM)
haih.............some ppl just dont get it ......... when have I ever said the retail component of SW wont make it?  hmm.gif

As for residentials in SW...........how far it will go will be highly dependant on the retail component in SW............at least until LRT arrives............. a good indicator will be Tropics in PJ..........if u know what I mean..........  wink.gif
haih.............Paineer just dont get it ......... when have I ever said you said the retail component of SW wont make it?
i m refering to SW being a landmark of Puchong. U disagreed and criticised when someone said SW will be a landmark to the extent saying the person retarded ..
and claimed your vested prop would command 50% over sw .. what a big boast .. drool.gif
let's face the fact .. your arrogant statement in the past made u look stupid today .. with all the things happening now, you cannot deny but to follow by saying sw will be a success, completely different from your arrogant remarks in the past .. brows.gif

This post has been edited by zavier98: Jun 27 2011, 02:17 PM
mercury8400
post Jun 27 2011, 01:18 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(zavier98 @ Jun 27 2011, 01:08 PM)
haih.............Paineer just dont get it ......... when have I ever said you said the retail component of SW wont make it?
i m refering to SW being a landmark of Puchong. U disagreed and criticised when someone said SW will be a landmark and resort to saying the person an idiot ..
and claimed your vested prop would command 50% over sw .. what a big boast ..  drool.gif
let's face the fact .. your arrogant statement in the past made u look stupid today .. with all the things happening now, you cannot deny but to follow by saying sw will be a success, completely different from your arrogant remarks in the past .. brows.gif
I agree with Pai. The main reason why most of you guys argue that way is because most of you already have vested interest and hence adopt the defensive mentality despite the obvious truth (not just refering to SW). Kinda like if someone critize yr child, no matter how bad you think he/she is, you will also defend... We on the other hand view this with an objective mind because we neither hate nor love SW.
zavier98
post Jun 27 2011, 01:31 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ Jun 27 2011, 01:18 PM)
I agree with Pai. The main reason why most of you guys argue that way is because most of you already have vested interest and hence adopt the defensive mentality despite the obvious truth (not just refering to SW). Kinda like if someone critize yr child, no matter how bad you think he/she is, you will also defend... We on the other hand view this with an objective mind because we neither hate nor love SW.
U agree when Pai calls someone retard ?
Are u Okay ?
A healthy discussion is always welcome.
A bad personal remark will come back to haunt you.

mercury8400
post Jun 27 2011, 01:55 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(zavier98 @ Jun 27 2011, 01:31 PM)
U agree when Pai calls someone retard ?
Are u Okay ?
A healthy discussion is always welcome.
A bad personal remark will come back to haunt you.
No. i agree with pai's opinion, not the name calling part. I have no bones to pick with anyone, assuming they do not have a bone to pick with me....

129 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:55 AM