48 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Darklight's 12 day rotation, Based on request by pm's

D_Predator
post Jun 6 2009, 06:18 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jun 6 2009, 05:17 PM)
Damn dude. I didn't have to know. Lol.
Lol, Terry already said my biceps have no peak. It's gonna be that way. But yeah i think there's some improvement. No, never gonna compete. I just took a pic a few days ago. I should have wore the same singlet, can't see my traps in that shirt. Damn. Compare to the old one:-

ey,ya la..correct me if i'm wrong, but ur traps look like tenggelam a bit. hmm.gif

ur first pic dat u post..dat one very nice..looking solid..then again traps they say senang dpt..btol ke? smile.gif

i have this fren of mine, very fast la he get those traps.. flex.gif

darkie, what sort of supplements u take for whey? smile.gif ..like to know..tot of going to the gym today, but so tired la...haf to wait for tomorow..hehe
TSdarklight79
post Jun 6 2009, 06:42 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Jun 6 2009, 06:18 PM)
ey,ya la..correct me if i'm wrong, but ur traps look like tenggelam a bit. hmm.gif

ur first pic dat u post..dat one very nice..looking solid..then again traps they say senang dpt..btol ke? smile.gif

i have this fren of mine, very fast la he get those traps.. flex.gif

darkie, what sort of supplements u take for whey? smile.gif ..like to know..tot of going to the gym today, but so tired la...haf to wait for tomorow..hehe
My traps grew. Lol! It's because the shirt is different. The before pics I'm wearing a singlet, this one is a sleeveless one so it's hiding it.

I don't take whey anymore. =P It's chicken and rice/bread before gym. But i used to take ON Whey.
elnino
post Jun 6 2009, 06:54 PM

124 posts

dakrlight: some confusion on protein intake.1g/1lb of BW or 1g/1lb of target BW needed everyday to preserve muscle mass?if according to current BW,I need 330g of protein everyday(s**t, i dont even want to calculate how much money needed to feed my body with that much protein.. sweat.gif )

D_Predator
post Jun 6 2009, 07:49 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jun 6 2009, 06:42 PM)
My traps grew. Lol! It's because the shirt is different. The before pics I'm wearing a singlet, this one is a sleeveless one so it's hiding it.

I don't take whey anymore. =P It's chicken and rice/bread before gym. But i used to take ON Whey.
ooo..no wonder la nampak like tenggelam..but the other shirt u wear serious smart ah d trap.. thumbup.gif
why u dun take whey anymore?care to tell me?..i tot protein is sumthing a must for body builders? hmm.gif

currently i'm taking ON also..seems that my body is getting big..that's wat my frens told me..they juz say my body is huge a bit la... tongue.gif
i take twice on my workout days, and 1 serving in d morning on non workout days...chicken, hard to find la..i always take either tandoori or ayam kurma..u think ok or not? rclxms.gif
bebeq
post Jun 6 2009, 10:11 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jun 6 2009, 04:15 PM)

You say that 60% of what probodybuilders say is bullshit. THIS is the results I got from listening to PRO bodybuilders:-
LoL u listen pro BB but u got more fat..why takin same style posin?show some flex and let see your biceps urshoulder ..where s ya triceps?take off ya tisort man....then i can see what u got...same posin...many people who don have trapez when they posin same as u sure they ll show...just watch ya video..u got more fat then muscle...whats the point of gettin big? its not about u r fair..

This post has been edited by bebeq: Jun 6 2009, 10:12 PM
kege
post Jun 6 2009, 10:27 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bebeq @ Jun 6 2009, 10:11 PM)
LoL u listen pro BB but u got more fat..why takin same style posin?show some flex and let see your biceps urshoulder ..where s ya triceps?take off ya tisort man....then i can see what u got...same posin...many people who don have trapez when they posin same as u sure they ll show...just watch ya video..u got more fat then muscle...whats the point of gettin big? its not about u r fair..
yeah dark is fat. why don't you show your pic? we all want to see your amazing 11 years development for inspiration.
fever003
post Jun 6 2009, 10:47 PM

87 posts

what the crap man bebeq, stop being a dumba$$ saying dark is fat.. at least he is 2-3times bigger than average malaysians....and he knows what he wants and u dont have to be an azz who has no guts to show a pic of urself and talk c0ck... english also tak betul.. bodoh punya bangang punya babi punya buto punya kimak
bebeq
post Jun 6 2009, 11:10 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(fever003 @ Jun 6 2009, 10:47 PM)
what the crap man bebeq, stop being a dumba$$ saying dark is fat.. 
ah yea sorry..where u learn this language? forgt about me..u r amazing ...but sometimes u should be carefull is no good to use this kind of language behind computer....just advice..

This post has been edited by bebeq: Jun 6 2009, 11:11 PM
Al@n2rock
post Jun 6 2009, 11:10 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(fever003 @ Jun 6 2009, 10:47 PM)
what the crap man bebeq, stop being a dumba$$ saying dark is fat.. at least he is 2-3times bigger than average malaysians....and he knows what he wants and u dont have to be an azz who has no guts to show a pic of urself and talk c0ck... english also tak betul.. bodoh punya bangang punya babi punya buto punya kimak
Haahahah sabar bro, tongue.gif

this bebeq just wanna act smart i think wink.gif

hei bebeq post some pic on ur journal, we all wanna see what u look like, seem that all the word come out from ur
mouth look like u r very damn good.

bebeq
post Jun 6 2009, 11:19 PM

410 posts

since u guys not respect what others say..and cant listen bad from others...what i need to share? and sorry to give comment also....enjoy ya all:)
TSdarklight79
post Jun 7 2009, 12:21 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Guys guys... chill. bebeq is the type of individual who is used to telling people what to do and he's the person who's used to people doing what he's told. If he thinks I'm fat, well, JonYeap has met me in person. thebassist has met me in person. Quite a few other members have met me in person.

Bear in mind, I am NOT ripped. Being ripped is not my goal. But I am lean enough that I have cuts which are visible. But then, I don't have to justify myself further. My videos and pics are enough.

And for those of you who have supported me, well, let me express my gratitude to you all. It's really a pleasure to teach and share my knowledge and it may surprise you but some of you who have less experience than me have also taught me quite a few things in return.

bebeq, I don't have any animosity towards you but seriously dude, have some respect. You may be cut and lean and I will tell you that it is EASIER to get cut than to gain size. ANYONE can get lean and cut, not many get pack on muscle mass consistently. I bodybuild NOT for function but for aesthetic and narcissistic reasons. After all, a lot of you would agree, bodybuilding is a narcissistic sport.

But you guys gotta admit, a lil' drama is fun. And in my very own journal too. wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Peace.

QUOTE(bebeq @ Jun 6 2009, 11:19 PM)
since u guys not respect what others say..and cant listen bad from others...what i need to share? and sorry to give comment also....enjoy ya all:)
You are the one who has no respect for them in the first place. You are too forceful and condescending in dishing out your advice till the point it offends people. I am guilty of this sometimes but you do it like this a lot worse than me and all the time, you give the impression that you have a total lack of respect for people who have tons more experience than you and me both put together in the bodybuilding profession.

Believe me, you can still learn a thing or two from these beginners. They have less experience than us but they do have some valuable insight.

QUOTE(elnino @ Jun 6 2009, 06:54 PM)
dakrlight: some confusion on protein intake.1g/1lb of BW or 1g/1lb of target BW needed everyday to preserve muscle mass?if according to current BW,I need 330g of protein everyday(s**t, i dont even want to calculate how much money needed to feed my body with that much protein.. sweat.gif )
1g/1lb of TARGET bodyweight bro. You'll know how to estimate from experience. I'm sure one of the regular visitors in my journal who can link you to protein content of regular foods from a good source. One of them posted something like that before but i don't remember who. Anyone?

QUOTE(bebeq @ Jun 6 2009, 11:10 PM)
ah yea sorry..where u learn this language? forgt about me..u r amazing ...but sometimes u should be carefull is no good to use this kind of language behind computer....just   advice..
Are you threatening people who post in my journal? Show some respect for goodness' sake. I don't care if you've trained in the army before or you've participated in the Gulf conflict. No wonder people here are pissed off at you. Take a look at your posting history ffs. Can you blame them? Geez.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Jun 7 2009, 01:01 AM
yingjee
post Jun 7 2009, 01:15 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(bebeq @ Jun 6 2009, 10:11 PM)
Why don't you post your photo first? Perhaps in the same pose and we'll see how right you are. Are you that ugly until you dare not post a photo of yourself?

QUOTE(bebeq @ Jun 6 2009, 11:10 PM)
ah yea sorry..where u learn this language? forgt about me..u r amazing ...but sometimes u should be carefull is no good to use this kind of language behind computer....just  advice..
What better advise to follow than your own. Btw, go learn some proper English first before you start whining again.

QUOTE(bebeq @ Jun 6 2009, 11:19 PM)
You should really learn to respect others before you expect others to respect you. Regardless of your size, you are now just a lowly creature. Insignificant and not worth talking to. No one here wants you to share anything so why don't you go whine somewhere else where people actually care about what you say.
TSdarklight79
post Jun 7 2009, 02:57 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Guys, bebeq is a serious attention whore. He tried threatening me on msn. Lol, and let me guess, he's been pm'ing everyone of you to prove that he's no small fry. He even pm'ed yingjee and asked if he can show her his personal pics. I know he's done that to JonYeap too. You know what? I've seen this fool, he may be cut but he's small, it's just that. Small. Now i don't care if he's small, but he's talking like he's Mr Universe. Geez... this guy has serious attention deficit issues. He's worse than ANYONE I've ever met on H & F.

Added on June 7, 2009, 3:07 am
QUOTE(yingjee @ Jun 7 2009, 01:15 AM)
Why don't you post your photo first? Perhaps in the same pose and we'll see how right you are. Are you that ugly until you dare not post a photo of yourself?
What better advise to follow than your own. Btw, go learn some proper English first before you start whining again.
You should really learn to respect others before you expect others to respect you. Regardless of your size, you are now just a lowly creature. Insignificant and not worth talking to. No one here wants you to share anything so why don't you go whine somewhere else where people actually care about what you say.
Oh... ouch ouch. Pwned by a girl. I think bebeq better try digging his ego up from 6 feet under.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Jun 7 2009, 03:07 AM
kege
post Jun 7 2009, 09:07 AM

336 posts

Justice is served biggrin.gif

Btw I'm kinda curious to see his SEXILY RIPPED AND CUT pic now. Email?
D_Predator
post Jun 7 2009, 09:50 AM

304 posts

guys, someone told me he's big & ripped?is this true?darkie, define small?hehehe..maybe u can gain some info from jonyeap....
JonYeap
post Jun 7 2009, 09:56 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

haha... he is ripped for his size, but he is definitely smaller compared to darkie.
smaller mass means smaller frame.
but he shouldnt have threaten the ppl here and disrespectful to anyone.
bebeq, i think u offended lots of ppl here.

those that want to see him, can pm for his msn. then he can show u his webcam. haha... that was, easier for u to define his size. =.=
jamis
post Jun 7 2009, 03:52 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Jun 7 2009, 09:56 AM)
haha... he is ripped for his size, but he is definitely smaller compared to darkie.
smaller mass means smaller frame.
but he shouldnt have threaten the ppl here and disrespectful to anyone.
bebeq, i think u offended lots of ppl here.

those that want to see him, can pm for his msn. then he can show u his webcam. haha... that was, easier for u to define his size. =.=
omg, sounds like those web site - 1 session for 2.99 dollar.
TSdarklight79
post Jun 7 2009, 04:09 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Jun 7 2009, 03:52 PM)
omg, sounds like those web site - 1 session for 2.99 dollar.
I dunno about that, lol. But I do know this type of person. You can see from the way he talks he's used to being listened to. The kind of tough guy wannabe, holding a cig, skin head hairstyle. Saw a few pics of him flexing. Like I said, he's lean and has a few cuts but not very impressive. Narrow shoulders, thin build. Seriously, he advocates 15 mins per workout. I call bullshit. 15 mins is ridiculous. Unless he's talking about his masturbation sessions where it'll leak all the protein from his body like he said. rolleyes.gif
D_Predator
post Jun 7 2009, 04:42 PM

304 posts

darkie, me too saw his pics...and to be frank, i think he look cut because he's skinny..well a lil bit of mucle la..but not the type that a man would like to have..honestly..i don't know how he become so obsess telling ppl like he's huge..God...
TSdarklight79
post Jun 7 2009, 05:24 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Jun 7 2009, 04:42 PM)
darkie, me too saw his pics...and to be frank, i think he look cut because he's skinny..well a lil bit of mucle la..but not the type that a man would like to have..honestly..i don't know how he become so obsess telling ppl like he's huge..God...
It's called small man syndrome brotha. I don't want him to post in my journal already. Normally it's open to everyone but he's the first person who can piss off. Bloody disrespectful to everyone.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Jun 7 2009, 05:27 PM

48 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:49 PM