Darklight's 12 day rotation, Based on request by pm's

bebeq
post Jun 5 2009, 07:37 PM

410 posts

yes i know what u talkin about..and you are 100% right with tht..coz many people doin this fo show off...how many kg u takin is not bother me..but u cant grow if u not do correct position...darki seems like u love this sport a lot..u gotta workout more for cuttin i think..and u ll look more nice..

enjoy ya workout..
bebeq
post Jun 6 2009, 02:59 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Jun 5 2009, 08:54 PM)
bebeq, if u dun mind can u tell me ur routine? smile.gif..well,if u ask me, those new guys out there sure la they wanna show of a lil bit..
guess we're the lucky ones u know..sit ere,chit chat and share knowledge on how to improve ourself... flex.gif

to me, this sport is about dedication, and discplin..don't u think so? icon_rolleyes.gif
infact, not many ppl have that sort of determination u know... smile.gif
mmm my routine..im doing this since 11 years...alrdy first 3 year don wait anythin....urbody metabolizm slowly slowly ll start to accpt this sport...(depend ya geinetic and how u eat workout rest etc.) in 1 year whatvr u do how u workout or eat dosent matter u ll grow 1 and 1.5 inch cant go more...and every year this ll go down...ll be hard to make muscle...(you have to chnge food sleep time workout routine everythin) without steroid( wich is easy way to grow but ll bring very bad healt problem) u cant grow more then ur geinetic givin fo ya...and asian geinetic not like us cant grow too mch with naturel food...so time will show how patient you are...maybe u ll need 10 year to get naturel 16 inch arm...

first...dont look other people workout routine...many people doin this mistake...you ll teach what ur body need...and gotta be very close with ya own body..chnge urworkout routine alwys...dont do barbell only mix with dumbell...dont use machine (machine wont help you to grow.)sometimes give shock to ya muscle they ll feel strange and ll improve.... in 1 week don do sex more then 2 time..coz after u do sex or mastbrte takin alot of calori from ya body and make ya weak when u start to pump...

Dont fight with others how many kg u takin bla bla ..show me ya biceps ooooooooo mine is bigger..don go this kind of argument..even for chit cat... fight with urslf...be serious...sure urgoal ll be there...You can cheat me or others but u cant cheat urslf...u know what u have and what u gonna do...

as i said but most of ya not belive...i do workout 15 mnute only...coz i know what mybody need....i do like leg exrcse alot...expclly squat..4 set 8 reps 40 80 120 160 i do max (depend mymood sometimes down also) sometimes i do 160 120 80 40 chnge...go up go down..make urbody crzy...in asia people not eat fruit alot..eat more apple fo ya energy...orange and bana... learn to drink fruit tea.....at least 1 lt milk drink...

this is same like ya cock...if u don know how to control it...ll f*** aroun...so learn to control yourslf..by the way sorrry darkie usin ya page ...enough fo today...i gotta sleep...

bebeq
post Jun 6 2009, 03:51 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:36 AM)

Again I say, yes, you may have 11 years of experience. Terry and Bob have more than 30 years of experience in the sport of bodybuilding. And if we didn't look at time honoured routines which have worked for decades, centuries even, then we'd be lost in the dark on how to bodybuild in the first place. We'd be showing disrespect to esteemed individuals such as Marvin Eder, Sandow, Steve Reeves, etc. So do allow me to correct you, we should look at the workouts of successful individuals, then modify them to suit OUR needs. Every successful training program has a template.
yes is good to hear tht u learning somethin but ur mistake is they are using steroid...dsnt matter how many year they make bb.( Did you hear any 1 of them said tht im using steroid to get this size?how many of them said tht i got heart oparetion coz of drugs did u hear other then greg valentino)they doin this for make money ....you cant compare natural bb with them yes you read so many pro bb...they takin other hormon from outside of coz they can do sex everyday ...they wont lost anythin..but u r natural...you cant look their workout...trust me the thing u read the things from Pro BB 60% is bullshit...coz they are not true what they are on...how they really do...how they really eat...they just using their mouth to say somethin..

yes i do respect to them coz not easy to be like them...they give their life for this...many of them died also...but if u are here to talk about naturel body building pls do not talk about pro...

This post has been edited by bebeq: Jun 6 2009, 03:52 PM
bebeq
post Jun 6 2009, 10:11 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jun 6 2009, 04:15 PM)

You say that 60% of what probodybuilders say is bullshit. THIS is the results I got from listening to PRO bodybuilders:-
LoL u listen pro BB but u got more fat..why takin same style posin?show some flex and let see your biceps urshoulder ..where s ya triceps?take off ya tisort man....then i can see what u got...same posin...many people who don have trapez when they posin same as u sure they ll show...just watch ya video..u got more fat then muscle...whats the point of gettin big? its not about u r fair..

This post has been edited by bebeq: Jun 6 2009, 10:12 PM
bebeq
post Jun 6 2009, 11:10 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(fever003 @ Jun 6 2009, 10:47 PM)
what the crap man bebeq, stop being a dumba$$ saying dark is fat.. 
ah yea sorry..where u learn this language? forgt about me..u r amazing ...but sometimes u should be carefull is no good to use this kind of language behind computer....just advice..

This post has been edited by bebeq: Jun 6 2009, 11:11 PM
bebeq
post Jun 6 2009, 11:19 PM

410 posts

since u guys not respect what others say..and cant listen bad from others...what i need to share? and sorry to give comment also....enjoy ya all:)

0.0325sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:51 PM