206 Pages « < 194 195 196 197 198 > » Bottom

Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

post Aug 28 2013, 12:26 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Aug 28 2013, 11:19 AM)
mine is block 12 ... looking ok for me now............ pray hard my view wont be blocked  sad.gif
Sure block lah, brother. 33 storey lah, no more klcc view and highway sound.👍
qqmeng
post Aug 28 2013, 01:54 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Aug 28 2013, 12:26 PM)
Sure block lah, brother. 33 storey lah, no more klcc view and highway sound.👍
cry.gif cry.gif
yeeck
post Aug 28 2013, 05:49 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(alvin2912 @ Aug 28 2013, 11:14 AM)
Thanks!

(Oh my...there goes my view!)      doh.gif
Protest, protest!
KohSin
post Aug 29 2013, 12:54 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Aug 27 2013, 09:08 PM)
Ridzuan condo ban against 'Afican', do you think can implement at our condo or not? hmm.gif
daidee gor go voice it up during the residents' meeting rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

i agree to this...cuz i saw from newspaper tat a property's value tends to drop when there are a lot of africans at the area....so to protect our $$, v should ban them....but the problem is, this macam is illegal...cuz is discrimination d........ sweat.gif sweat.gif
qqmeng
post Aug 29 2013, 01:58 PM

1,098 posts

African........how bout middle eastern??

This post has been edited by qqmeng: Aug 29 2013, 01:58 PM
yeeck
post Aug 29 2013, 05:00 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Aug 29 2013, 12:54 PM)
daidee gor go voice it up during the residents' meeting  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

i agree to this...cuz i saw from newspaper tat a property's value tends to drop when there are a lot of africans at the area....so to protect our $$, v should ban them....but the problem is, this macam is illegal...cuz is discrimination d........ sweat.gif  sweat.gif
This matter was brought up during the AGM and was shot down because many owners feels it is discrimination. If any of you want to be racist, don't show it openly la...lol...
KohSin
post Aug 29 2013, 05:31 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Aug 29 2013, 05:00 PM)
This matter was brought up during the AGM and was shot down because many owners feels it is discrimination. If any of you want to be racist, don't show it openly la...lol...
As a woman, hv o be really careful mah....especially the safety so bad now...u wouldn't know wat they plan to do....
post Aug 29 2013, 06:11 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Aug 29 2013, 01:58 PM)
African........how bout middle eastern??
B.Oug have more than 15% are middle eastern, and a lot is through the inHouse agent to rent over here, you think the inhouse agent use the stone throw their own leg mah. biggrin.gif

Anywhere, i will try to voice out to implement the resident pass and CCTV install to lobby and emergency staircases asap, when I have time go to the management office.

I will try to force them to improve the condo as many as possible, before i move out from this condo..... biggrin.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Sep 8 2013, 03:53 PM

5,436 posts

Just past by...last week....Most fugly new color ever painted...... Who the h*** chose this color combination... serious no b*** n lousy color sense.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Sep 8 2013, 04:42 PM
keithcky
post Sep 8 2013, 03:57 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 8 2013, 03:53 PM)
Just past by...last week....Most fugly ever new color ever painted...... Who the h*** chose this color combination... serious no b*** n lousy color sense.
Haha:D
yeeck
post Sep 9 2013, 12:04 AM

3,577 posts

Any new paint is better than no repainting!
CSSSJ
post Sep 11 2013, 04:38 PM

28 posts

hi dai ko dai jie, may i know is it safe to run/jogging surrounding the condo area at night, i means inside the condo itself.
post Sep 11 2013, 07:38 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(CSSSJ @ Sep 11 2013, 04:38 PM)
hi dai ko dai jie, may i know is it safe to run/jogging surrounding the condo area at night, i means inside the condo itself.
100% safe....dun worry i will take care of u..... tongue.gif

So far...i saw a lot of ppl jogging around 9-11pm....some even at midnight..... thumbup.gif

FYI, for the past 18 months.... no bad thing happens in the condo.... now condo very peaceful if compare with 5 years ago.
XtraLeoGecko
post Sep 11 2013, 08:24 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Sep 11 2013, 07:38 PM)

So far...i saw a lot of ppl jogging around 9-11pm....some even at midnight..... thumbup.gif

FYI, for the past 18 months.... no bad thing happens in the condo.... now condo very peaceful if compare with 5 years ago.
This is definitely a plus point for Bkt OUG when the internal road surronding the condos are quite friendly for joggers ... hopefully when the new road completed, the air polution from cars' exhaust would not deter the current situation cool.gif
bukithot
post Sep 11 2013, 09:05 PM

445 posts

How about prior to 18 months ago?
alpinev18
post Sep 12 2013, 08:55 AM

251 posts

Anyone can update about the following:

1. Owner pass ?
2. Tenant Pass ?
3. Status of Strata Title ?

Thank you.
yeeck
post Sep 13 2013, 12:03 AM

3,577 posts

Are you sure? And someone dare to claim Bukit OUG got zero crime rate for the past year...seems record broken dy....

I just saw on PJ Community Alert FB page recently:

Mini Austin Stolen

Hey guys, need your help to spread the word around. My classic Mini Austin with vehicle no plate NE101 had been stolen on Wed morning 4th September within the Bukit OUG Condo premise(carpark). Please call 0122128081 if you see anything resembling a maroon colored Mini with white top, abandoned anywhere in KL.Thanks a zillion!

slyren00
post Sep 13 2013, 08:00 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Sep 13 2013, 12:03 AM)
Are you sure? And someone dare to claim Bukit OUG got zero crime rate for the past year...seems record broken dy....

I just saw on PJ Community Alert FB page recently:

Mini Austin Stolen

Hey guys, need your help to spread the word around. My classic Mini Austin with vehicle no plate NE101 had been stolen on Wed morning 4th September within the Bukit OUG Condo premise(carpark). Please call 0122128081 if you see anything resembling a maroon colored Mini with white top, abandoned anywhere in KL.Thanks a zillion!

Very nice plate number on a very nice car! Hope owner gets the car back.
puchongite
post Sep 13 2013, 08:10 AM

33,617 posts

Wow car stolen inside the condo's premise ( car park ) ? My friend's car got stolen but it was just outside his condo.

If like this no difference parking inside or outside.

This post has been edited by puchongite: Sep 13 2013, 08:10 AM
ruben7389
post Sep 13 2013, 08:47 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Got check with mgmt office as there are security camera at exit gate

206 Pages « < 194 195 196 197 198 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:42 AM