Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

CSSSJ
post Sep 11 2013, 04:38 PM

28 posts

hi dai ko dai jie, may i know is it safe to run/jogging surrounding the condo area at night, i means inside the condo itself.
CSSSJ
post Sep 24 2013, 10:58 AM

28 posts

Hi, is every one who active in this thread still staying in OUG condo or just have investment there only?

Anyway I'm new here rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by CSSSJ: Sep 24 2013, 10:59 AM
CSSSJ
post Sep 24 2013, 03:02 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Sep 24 2013, 01:58 PM)
anything i can help you? I stay in BOUG.  smile.gif
haha, great rclxms.gif
I will only move in on Oct, so no help is needed at the moment, maybe in the future will have lot of questions to ask u, LOL, please dun run away ya

By the way, how the traffic in the early morning(btw 8.30am to 9.30am) from the OUG condo to the traffic light at the main road? Is it terrible or heavy or moderate?
CSSSJ
post Sep 24 2013, 06:12 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Sep 24 2013, 04:54 PM)
Haha..how to run away....home is there..... biggrin.gif

Which Traffic light u mention about? Taman Tan Yew Lai or Taman OUG?
I think is Taman OUG, the traffic turn right can go MRR2, turn left is going to Plaza OUG.
Actually I'm not familiar with the area there yet. sad.gif
CSSSJ
post Sep 24 2013, 06:14 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Sep 24 2013, 04:54 PM)
Haha..how to run away....home is there..... biggrin.gif

Which Traffic light u mention about? Taman Tan Yew Lai or Taman OUG?
I think is Taman OUG, the traffic turn right can go MRR2, turn left is going to Plaza OUG.
Actually I'm not familiar with the area there yet. sad.gif
CSSSJ
post Oct 3 2013, 11:04 AM

28 posts

Behind OUG condo, there is a small empty land, next to Indian school. May I know is there any plan or development will be build there?
CSSSJ
post Oct 4 2013, 10:26 AM

28 posts

Anyone attend the parking balloting meeting tomorrow?

This post has been edited by CSSSJ: Oct 4 2013, 10:27 AM
CSSSJ
post Nov 7 2013, 01:38 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(lstlst_99 @ Oct 19 2013, 11:29 AM)
I would like to sell my uncovered car park (near block 13 & 13A) ... any1 interested can pm me for details ... thanks!
Is the parking is temporary assigned to you or is permanently?

This post has been edited by CSSSJ: Nov 7 2013, 01:39 PM
CSSSJ
post Nov 19 2013, 04:31 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Nov 15 2013, 08:50 PM)
Anyone receive letter from dbkl to increase assessment fee?

Why increase so much, my one to 15.6k. Anybody know previous how much for 1465sf?
I am wondering how DBKL calculate the annual value, mine is 14.4k for 1465sf, but my friend with same sq got lower amount. mad.gif

By the way, any penalty if I yet change my name for assessment? I am the third owner, but the assessment account still belong to first owner. doh.gif

CSSSJ
post Nov 26 2013, 02:27 PM

28 posts

Today went to DBKL change name for assessment, then also submit the complaint form to the DBKL.

In total I have submitted 3 forms to them, previous 2 are via normal mail but no idea will reach them or not, so I gave again icon_rolleyes.gif hopefully DBKL will revise the rate again
CSSSJ
post Nov 26 2013, 05:30 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Nov 26 2013, 02:31 PM)
I got the letter done, and current DBKL assessment bill too.

Can I know the address of YB Teresa Kok ?

Thank you.
DAP Seputeh Service Center, office of MP for Seputeh, Teresa Kok.

Address : 28-3A, 4th Floor, Sri Desa Entrepreneur’s Park, Jalan 1/116B, Off Kuchai Lama, 58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Tel : 603-79836768 Fax : 603-79837576

Email : dapseputeh08@gmail.com

URL: http://dapseputeh.wordpress.com/about/

CSSSJ
post Dec 4 2013, 11:28 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 3 2013, 05:12 PM)
Yup, it is true, but is Tesco Extra.
Tesco Extra is expensive the normal Tesco, then I rather go NSK then sweat.gif

0.0572sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled