Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

XtraLeoGecko
post Aug 28 2012, 11:50 PM

902 posts

I'm in my final stage of waiting the bank loan to release for my purchase... Maybank just in end July issue a letter to revised the loan contract -- revision is due to individual title oredi available, need to change the loan contract from Master title.... this is what my mortgage consultant said....

Anyone has similar update?
XtraLeoGecko
post Oct 6 2012, 11:06 PM

902 posts

Dear all,
Is it possible to purchase additional car park, perhaps from Management Office?

Thanks in advance!
XtraLeoGecko
post Oct 13 2012, 10:02 PM

902 posts

Have talked to one of the Management Office's staff on car park issue today.

A most pragmatic solution would be to negotiate with the eventual LRT Park & Ride Operator to allow the new LRT car park to operate 24 hours. Then residents at Bukit OUG would be able to park the car safely and car park operator have additional income too (24 hours). Perhaps the JMB should actively explore this with LRT management.
XtraLeoGecko
post Oct 17 2012, 07:55 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Oct 17 2012, 04:14 PM)
Has anyone paid the RM500 painting bill yet? Just wondering, if some paid, but some do not, will the repainting still happen?
Have paid --- treat it as an investment. Considering need to "compete" with a few new upcoming condos with better facilities, a face lift is a must for Bukit OUG.
XtraLeoGecko
post Oct 30 2012, 08:56 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Oct 30 2012, 04:50 PM)
How's the rental demand there?
Usually take how long to get tenant?
Hope sifu there can share some exp... notworthy.gif
I got a booking 2 weeks only after advertising myself in Lowyat ONLY. Rent out at market price. Didn't hang any signboard and doesn't go through any agents. rclxm9.gif
XtraLeoGecko
post Aug 23 2013, 11:41 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 20 2013, 10:37 PM)
DEFENDS! !

If high flr facing highway, oxidation pond, cemetery u mau ka? Low flr might not be no wind / view it depends on project.  Dont just simply shoot blank lol
Hypothesis:
If I have a high floor unit but rented at low floor rate -- faster to rent out! So, if supply > demand (example if KR2 are ready / etc.....), people with high floor can just match the rental rate of low floor n would get the tenant (if he / she prefer higher floor)...

Similar apply to 1448 sf Vs 1222 sf.... If supply > demand situation, people with bigger unit offer same price like smaller unit (or slight higher price than smaller unit), the person would grab the tenant first...

So, is a matter of higher floor / bigger unit would provide a better chance to get tenant in a competitive environment if the person willing to have slight lower yield but faster to rent out....

Contructive comments are welcome.
XtraLeoGecko
post Sep 11 2013, 08:24 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Sep 11 2013, 07:38 PM)
100% safe....dun worry i will take care of u..... tongue.gif

So far...i saw a lot of ppl jogging around 9-11pm....some even at midnight..... thumbup.gif

FYI, for the past 18 months.... no bad thing happens in the condo.... now condo very peaceful if compare with 5 years ago.
This is definitely a plus point for Bkt OUG when the internal road surronding the condos are quite friendly for joggers ... hopefully when the new road completed, the air polution from cars' exhaust would not deter the current situation cool.gif
XtraLeoGecko
post Sep 28 2013, 06:03 PM

902 posts

Dear sifus,
My unit's down stair neighbour complained on my bathroom leaking causing stain at their bathroom's ceiling... Can recommend reliable contractor?
What is the market rate ya?

Thanks in advance...

XtraLeoGecko
post Nov 15 2013, 08:56 PM

902 posts

Yes, I received too. Everyone must write letter to Datuk Bandar for appeal of lower rate.

0.0654sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:21 AM