7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

KohSin
post Jul 22 2012, 02:57 PM

721 posts

dear all daikors, i m getting my key maybe this month or next month, any idea how much is the deposit for the maintenance fee and sinking fund i need to pay? any renovation deposit is needed ? my unit is 775 sq ft de~kindly advice tq so muchie~

This post has been edited by KohSin: Jul 22 2012, 03:02 PM
KohSin
post Jul 24 2012, 10:38 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jul 23 2012, 11:07 AM)
Dai dee kor, u should know how much ma, u taikor of b.oug!:P
support!! heard my hubby said normally have to pay 6 months maintenance fee as deposit.........
KohSin
post Jul 24 2012, 11:21 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(amaso @ Jul 24 2012, 10:49 AM)
sure can sell for rm300 /sqft biggrin.gif
not planning to sell it yet tongue.gif tongue.gif will live there after i give birth, and live for around 4-5 years, den move to landed, den rent my unit out. my husband said around tat time can rent about rm1k wor, so treat it like an investment, and later can pass it to my boy boy oso rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
KohSin
post Jul 25 2012, 10:36 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jul 24 2012, 03:39 PM)
Haha....not need support lar.....i oni know to blowwater..... biggrin.gif

For the maintenance fee, u really need go to check with management office. how much the outstanding balance not pay by previous owner? If no outstanding....no need to pay lol...jz pay monthly Maintenance fee will do.....currently 0.13/psf

But, from October 2012, the management started collect Sinking Fund which 0.05/psf, so mean you need to pay more every month.

Another thing is you need to pay the repainting cost where is RM500.

I think that all, but oso simpan some money for Strata title application.

Added on July 24, 2012, 3:47 pm
Wow....25k.....i think from day one... langsung no pay the fees..... rclxub.gif

But anywhere, for auction unit.....she/he can get back the maintenance fee from the bank....of course not full amount....minus Sinking fund and water bill charges...i think easily can get back 20k.... biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif ...my one oso get from auction...but is 5 years ago....
tq daikor~my stupid lawyer although i really hate her for dragging my case for so long, but i do appreciate her for helping me to ensure that there is 0 outstanding for previous owner. My S&P were signed on last year december mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif luckily the owner did not impose penalty on us rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
KohSin
post Jul 26 2012, 01:45 PM

721 posts

really got chinese school coming? real good news for my baby smile.gif
KohSin
post Jul 26 2012, 03:59 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jul 26 2012, 02:22 PM)
Yes....lai meng Chinese school from Jln ampang relocate to here will ready 2015.....walking distance 5 min from Guard house.... biggrin.gif

How old your baby....i think next year must start to register liao.... biggrin.gif

Added on July 26, 2012, 2:24 pm

Yalor....susah nak cari makan here....more and more ppl move in....i think now almost 80% occupancy .... smile.gif
daidee gor, my baby masih dekat perut biggrin.gif due on dec, is always nice for us to plan early for them tongue.gif tongue.gif
KohSin
post Jul 27 2012, 10:33 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Jul 26 2012, 04:00 PM)
Congrats! thumbup.gif
thanks biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jul 26 2012, 05:22 PM)
Congrats.....B.OUG King/Queen ?  biggrin.gif
thanks so much smile.gif smile.gif highly possible is boy, the ultrasound operator dun dare to confirm cuz baby is still small, she scare got changes
KohSin
post Aug 2 2012, 01:46 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Aug 1 2012, 09:18 PM)
Wonder if anyone split the bath room into 2 bath room for type 775 ?  Think of doing that..
if split into 2 bath room den jadi very small n tight liao, not wat v would do.
KohSin
post Aug 14 2012, 03:06 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Aug 12 2012, 07:17 PM)
I saw 1st station start to build oledi. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
i wonder do they plan to open / build road for easy access to kesas or not.......with so many development nearby now i quite scare traffic jam sweat.gif sweat.gif
KohSin
post Aug 14 2012, 06:11 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Aug 14 2012, 04:36 PM)
I am 100% sure cannot resolve the traffic lah, no need think too much....better way move out from here  biggrin.gif . Why i said so?

Due to a few reasons lol :

1) By 2015, i think this area the condo/apart will increase to 5000++, let said each unit got one car oni....so total got 5000++ cars. In early of morning, let said 10% car going to work, so pls imagine that 500 cars in the same road what will happen.

2) The 1st station is Park and ride station and will be equipped around 2k parking, please imagine that during early morning there will have > 2k++ car from anywhere toward to this area to park their car and oso can foresee that, the road will fully load by illegal parking.

3) The ppl (puchong/Kinrara) who was using Mex Highway to KL will using this road as a shortcut. Please look at TPM flyover every morning, sure jam one....now u can imagine 3 year later what will happen at bukit oug area.

Luckily, Bukit OUG Condo location is better if compare with ZR and Rainz, because our main entrance jz right in front of main road, we still can skip the traffic if use the old road. (Go through tan yew lai).

Jz 2 cents oni.
hmm......nice analysis......but nowadays hard to find property like this.....
KohSin
post Aug 28 2012, 08:11 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Aug 22 2012, 01:41 PM)
Pm me your email

Added on August 22, 2012, 10:32 pmStudio:
205k, pool view, high floor, standard, 775sf, 1+1 rooms(is being tenanted)
235k, pool view, high floor, standard, 775sf, 1+1 rooms

1222sf:
300k, pool view, middle floor, standard, 2+1 rooms

1465sf
330k, pool view, low floor, standard, 3+1 rooms(is being tenanted)

Kindly contact me at 012-4433711 for details. We facilitate buyers in loan application amidst this period of high loan rejection, protecting your deposit!!!!
775Sqft selling for 235k ?bank can get value meh? Last time my loan got so much problem on getting the value when our purchase price were much much lower from 235k..

KohSin
post Aug 29 2012, 11:40 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Aug 29 2012, 12:11 AM)
Really! U mean individual title out oledi?

Y i dun know....nobody inform me cry.gif
let me check it out this weekend smile.gif
this monday i went to management office, they say the strata title still in the progress wor.......and new owners like me no need to do the verification becuz liquidator already updated our purchase to the management, and the lady in management office said need need 2 standby for the strata title payment after 6 months
KohSin
post Aug 31 2012, 05:44 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(slyren00 @ Aug 31 2012, 01:49 AM)
Totally agree on "take agents word with pinch of salt"! Half the time, agents screw up deals b'coz not willing to allow buyer to communicate wit seller. Agents worried buyer/seller will not honor agents fee! If the agents did their job right, what's due will be honored. My humble dua sen!!!
Cuz some buyer wanna nego with the owner directly. Ifall ppl do like this, all agents will go bankrupt liao. Cuz some owners will try to skip their commission too.
KohSin
post Sep 6 2012, 04:03 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Sep 6 2012, 03:12 PM)
Let me try to answer your Q, but if not true dun shooooot me...... biggrin.gif

1)  External wall.....will start painting November this year.....expected will complete around March 2012.
    Internal wall.....i highlighted before.....JMB still in evaluation.....the major problem is not enough sinking fund to carry this execise

2)  RP (Resident's Pass) will be implemented next month (01/09/2012), so no more "Boss...Boss" issue anymore.... biggrin.gif

3)  The shop lot...JMB cannot do anything because the units is not belong to Management. Maybe all taikor/taiches here can give some suggestion.

4)  For Gym room, i have not idea too.....but i did ask b4...they said will focus on major thing first b4 look into small thing.

5)  This one i oso push very hard on it, i already highlight to management many time oledi.....the feedback is they still waiting the vendor quotation, hopefully this one can be done b4 repainting start.

Added on September 6, 2012, 3:15 pm
6. This one no longer available. you can remove it if you want.... biggrin.gif

7. The best solution for this issue, change the doorframes to aluminium and all room to the tiles, this what i do it for my unit..... biggrin.gif
dai dee kor, wat is the RP (resident's pass) thingy? last time when i went to the management, they din mention anything on it oso wor...need 2 apply onot? how does it work?
KohSin
post Sep 7 2012, 11:18 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Sep 6 2012, 09:55 PM)
This RP is use to control "walk in" ppl....example you park your car outside and walk in u need to apply this pass, otherwise every time your need to register yourself at guard house b4 enter.

This RP oso apply to the ppl who always take taxi back to b.oug, last time guard seldom check taxi when you take taxi come in to b.oug, but now u need to show RP b4 you enter b.oug.
tq dai dee kor notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

by the way, i dun think the security is loose hmm.gif

but their practise a bit inconsistent.

one time i go check my unit with my husband, n 2 frens. they oni asked my husband to register and provide license and give him a pass. the rest of us just go in like normal.

another time i go my unit with my mother in law, i told the guard v r the owner but havent go apply for parking access card and he just ask for unit number den v r in without registration and giving license.

last time i went to our unit with my husband to do the parking access card and etc, they guard asked for both of us' license and give both of us the pass.

so now i m wondering, every visitor a pass or wat?
KohSin
post Sep 13 2012, 10:24 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Sep 13 2012, 09:53 AM)
Pay RM200 for tenants???  hmm.gif  first thing, how they know your unit rent to ppl, jz curi-curi rent....no need to inform management lar... tongue.gif ???

Are this deposit use for applying RP for the tenants??? IF yes, i think this deposit refundable wat.....am i right?

Actually, the RP implementation I can said good to certain extent, because this can help Management to have move info about the ppls who stay inside our premise, when anything happen they can can act fast and oso can provide more info to police when needed.

Jz example...last time who will know maybe one unit was stay 10 - 15 foreigner, through this excise they have more data to analysis to act on it. Jz my2cent.

But, i oso agreed Ruben bro/sis highlighted that the side entrance must give more supervision on it. No point you implement RP for main entrance, but ppls still can come in will one finger scan for 20 ppls. I think the best way is to force everyone who are using side entrance must scan their finger, who failed to do that ask them go to main entrance registered themselves.

Today got free a bit....blowwater here.... biggrin.gif
din expect side door is using finger scan security....so high tech ah tongue.gif

register at management office izzit?
KohSin
post Sep 13 2012, 12:50 PM

721 posts

i tot dulu tak collect sinking fund punya? tats y boh $$ 2 do the repainting, and end up now have to pay for the repainting
KohSin
post Sep 13 2012, 08:39 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Sep 13 2012, 03:52 PM)
All management offices need to be very strict, in order to be effective. Do they do anything to those who did not pay up the maintenance fees ? I know of many maintenance management offices which resort to cutting water supply if the owners owe upto 3 months of fees.
Informed by management office, she said now very strict wor, owe more den 3 months den take action liao. But i cant remember wat action she mentioned..
KohSin
post Sep 21 2012, 03:27 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Sep 21 2012, 02:09 PM)
Thank you bro.....this Saturday go to c c....maybe next time go to visit them.... biggrin.gif

B.OUG still in good price lah.....who got money go to makan more

Look like end of this year the bigger unit will sell above 400k.... biggrin.gif
sure good price ah.............new development all selling at rm400-xxx psf............ brows.gif brows.gif
KohSin
post Sep 26 2012, 12:43 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Sep 25 2012, 05:13 PM)
haha dai dee kor dont go to clinic, no good lol.... unless reli sick hehe

the management forced us to pay the 500 repainting fees, i tot optional? they already include in our account.  mad.gif

Added on September 25, 2012, 5:14 pm
tailou, it doesnt work anymore
must be compulsory right? cannot be some ppl paying but some ppl dun pay........or else finish painting liao den it will be very unfair to those who paid.....

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0558sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:31 AM