1274 Pages « < 455 456 457 458 459 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V6, PB Visa Sig 3% & Quantum 2% Cash Back

jacksonpang
post Nov 28 2020, 07:40 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(keong8867 @ Nov 28 2020, 01:19 AM)
1) Buy from Sen Heng , online or retail store
2) installment by senheng installment plan
Then nope. No CB.
vivace11
post Nov 28 2020, 01:42 PM

186 posts

Just asking for the card service tax RM25 per card, anyone manage to ask the CS to waive it off before? I think i saw someone posting about it but can’t find it back.
rojakwhacker
post Nov 28 2020, 02:00 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(vivace11 @ Nov 28 2020, 01:42 PM)
Just asking for the card service tax RM25 per card, anyone manage to ask the CS to waive it off before? I think i saw someone posting about it but can’t find it back.
Use 'SST rebate' instead of 'waive' when request from customer service.
LightningZERO
post Nov 28 2020, 02:18 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Asked for rebate on SST last week for the quantum master. CS said pending management approval. Credited to me 3 working days later.
vivace11
post Nov 28 2020, 02:38 PM

186 posts

Thanks for the info. Will try my luck then.
tan_aniki
post Nov 28 2020, 02:52 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(vivace11 @ Nov 28 2020, 02:38 PM)
Thanks for the info. Will try my luck then.
Pbb very sincere to give sst rebate, wont get bad luck
ronnie
post Nov 28 2020, 03:35 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

QUOTE(vl319 @ Nov 27 2020, 08:44 PM)
Hi. If i spend with QM today which is also statement date (27/11) and posted on 28/11, CB is counted 27/11 or next month statement?
under next month's statement
John00
post Nov 28 2020, 03:59 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 28 2020, 02:52 PM)
Got mine last few weeks too. No hassle, but took quite some time to reach supoort.
vivace11
post Nov 28 2020, 05:22 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 28 2020, 02:52 PM)
Called the CS just now and he ask me to wait for the current statement month finish then only can do the process as the SST haven’t been posted.
But i saw in the app the transactions are actually posted though. Will try again next week and see how.
blibala
post Nov 29 2020, 12:45 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(PsychoJoe @ Nov 27 2020, 05:11 PM)
Anyone knows whether paying for the MalaysiaKini subscription is considered an online transaction for the Visa Signature? I didn't get an OTP.
Lolz. same as mine. didnt get OTP too.

vl319
post Nov 29 2020, 12:48 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Nov 27 2020, 08:46 PM)
Next statement month if posted after statement date.
QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 28 2020, 03:35 PM)
under next month's statement
Thanks sifus.

Since it posts in next month statement, do i still need to spend RM600 to maximize the RM30 cashback for next month or need to minus out the previous amount (let say i use QM as example)?

cybpsych
post Nov 29 2020, 06:09 AM

---------------------
65,324 posts

QUOTE(vl319 @ Nov 29 2020, 12:48 AM)
Thanks sifus.

Since it posts in next month statement, do i still need to spend RM600 to maximize the RM30 cashback for next month or need to minus out the previous amount (let say i use QM as example)?
minus

in short, count your spending according to posting date.
casper1
post Nov 29 2020, 01:36 PM

108 posts

Hi guys, if i am currently holding visa signature and want to apply for master quantum, do i need to submit all documents or is there a way to be more simplified? I called they said must submitt eveything but anyone has experience like can walk in branch with simplified process?
adele123
post Nov 29 2020, 02:05 PM

4,726 posts

QUOTE(casper1 @ Nov 29 2020, 01:36 PM)
Hi guys, if i am currently holding visa signature and want to apply for master quantum, do i need to submit all documents or is there a way to be more simplified? I called they said must submitt eveything but anyone has experience like can walk in branch with simplified process?
Tried by calling a year ago. No form submitted. (Spouse experience)

I myself submit form and salary slip but mine was qmc to vs. Unlike my spouse and yours.

Erm, i dont know about you but walk in any pb branch is really not simplified. Have you seen the queue? And branch generally just not so good at handling cc enquiry.
casper1
post Nov 29 2020, 02:32 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(adele123 @ Nov 29 2020, 02:05 PM)
Tried by calling a year ago. No form submitted. (Spouse experience)

I myself submit form and salary slip but mine was qmc to vs. Unlike my spouse and yours.

Erm, i dont know about you but walk in any pb branch is really not simplified. Have you seen the queue? And branch generally just not so good at handling cc enquiry.
Thanks for the info, i just fell hassle submitting those documents.
What your spouse experience was just called and tell them wanted to request another card? Just like that?
adele123
post Nov 29 2020, 02:36 PM

4,726 posts

QUOTE(casper1 @ Nov 29 2020, 02:32 PM)
What your spouse experience was just called and tell them wanted to request another card? Just like that?
Yes. Call and ask only. Cause my thinking was already qualified for vs, qmc and qv should be no problem lo.

But some here mention can fill in form but highly simplified. I think depend on cs also.
cybpsych
post Nov 29 2020, 03:47 PM

---------------------
65,324 posts

QUOTE(casper1 @ Nov 29 2020, 01:36 PM)
QUOTE(casper1 @ Nov 29 2020, 02:32 PM)
last i applied card from PBB ...

1) if duration of the new application with your last application is <1 yr, then can just add card. give CS a call to enquire the process.

2) if duration >1 yr, they will need you to sumit application form in order to capture your new income docs.
hitch80
post Nov 29 2020, 11:10 PM

1,081 posts

I just checked my latest statement and I believe there is no cashback for monthly Spotify subscription anymore.
hwchng
post Nov 29 2020, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(keong8867 @ Nov 28 2020, 01:19 AM)
1) Buy from Sen Heng , online or retail store
2) installment by senheng installment plan
How about Shopee installment ? Got CB?
k2017
post Nov 29 2020, 11:53 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ Nov 29 2020, 11:10 PM)
I just checked my latest statement and I believe there is no cashback for monthly Spotify subscription anymore.
Are you sure? Last month still can get

1274 Pages « < 455 456 457 458 459 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:48 AM