bojed
post Dec 9 2017, 11:19 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Dec 9 2017, 11:16 AM)
read from FB, uber got sth new next week

probably got the drop off point as some show some beta test before

finally they need to suit 'local' instead their own way
If Uber shows their rider's drop off destination beforehand, I might have to forego Abangsado and do both, because Uber is still quite big in my area.
Ron2828
post Dec 9 2017, 11:19 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(j4net @ Dec 9 2017, 11:09 AM)
So many msg flooded here..One day didn't read really hard to follow..Siao..Admin..Is time for V4

Yesterday I cancelled a lot..damn.. now my CR13.1,%

If my CR remains , will I eligible get my incentive?
Incentive wont affect as long as daily AR met....only will get warning sms.

I also cancel a lot....now at 17.1%,these two days drive like kuli liao
coolstore
post Dec 9 2017, 11:25 AM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(bojed @ Dec 9 2017, 11:19 AM)
If Uber shows their rider's drop off destination beforehand, I might have to forego Abangsado and do both, because Uber is still quite big in my area.
next week would see, at least it is a step up, not quiting the game
NDMKD
post Dec 9 2017, 11:34 AM

Super experience: Karma's a Biaaatch

I was at KL golden triangle. Stuck in jam around 10pm to pick up at Dua Residency to 231 Condominium. Taking a detour around Stonor road since Waze directed me to use Kia Peng but road closure. A Dato driving Camry was slow on green lights while he reached junction already yellow, still brake even slow to turn. I was furious about the detour since wasted extra 5 mins I horned him kaw kaw. He feeling it in deep purposely slow down in front of me. Another junction to turn left he stayed right, I signalled and tried turning left, he quickly signalled and turned left in front of me and slowly driving along the small road. My heart really burning rage and he wanna play I'll play along, getting soooo close to his butt like was poke him and aggressively left and right. I guess most cars behind me felt the same shat. Until end of junction towards Jalan Tun Razak, I stopped far from him to observe how slow he's cutting out to the main road, leaving him to think the game still on. Some motorcyclists having tendencies to keep left on cars when turning left. So naturally when we drivers turning left, we had to look right oncoming vehicles before exit. That Dato probably screwed with full emotional provoke by me and still cursing in his heart, on second motorcyclist taking left, he exited at the same time and almost bang on the motorcyclist. The motorcyclist stopped and start staring each other with cursing eye contact. Motorcycle stopped the wife had to get off on pavement with squinting eyes staring at Dato too. I went near to Dato's butt hinting don't waste time, farking move along if nothing like shat on pants happened.

AND THAT MADE MY BURNING RAGE HEART WENT SOOTHING LIKE MINT IN AN INSTANT!

Sorry about that incident had to involve such almost unfortunate event for the motorcyclist but in case if you're fighting for a living in honest way, God has eyes on these actions. Rethink other people's time management on important matters. In due of heavy traffic congestion throughout busy time and areas, if you have no intention to linger around, get out from that area and don't get in the way when people need to hurry! (Speaking out loud for those who doesn't know)

Anyways, Dato or not, people take living in this era hard to make a living. Don't waste people's precious time if you are rich enough to stay at home sitting on OGAWA.
bojed
post Dec 9 2017, 11:43 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 9 2017, 11:05 AM)
Bad day. Suddenly i lupa the 3job 1ignore.
Mcm burn that 8-9am.
Anyway anyone know how much cost for change bearing tyres myvi?

Suddenly my car bunyi so kuat when pijak minyak.
Sad day sad.gif
Not a problem.

Just accept one more job to settle the score.
SUS1UP
post Dec 9 2017, 11:43 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(j4net @ Dec 9 2017, 11:09 AM)
So many msg flooded here..One day didn't read really hard to follow..Siao..Admin..Is time for V4

Yesterday I cancelled a lot..damn.. now my CR13.1,%

If my CR remains , will I eligible get my incentive?
Recommended to stay below 10%. How many jobs have you done so far on the week. I can estimate for you how u can recover to below 10%
SUS1UP
post Dec 9 2017, 11:46 AM

19 posts

Mcm burn that 8-9am.

Sad day sad.gif
Where's your location now. Maybe some otai here can suggest good area for short trips
j4net
post Dec 9 2017, 11:47 AM

78 posts

Thx
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 9 2017, 11:52 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(bojed @ Dec 9 2017, 11:19 AM)
if got drop off point...getting second phone d ...lazada 12.12 sale JohnL77

This post has been edited by moosekaka: Dec 9 2017, 11:52 AM
tan_aniki
post Dec 9 2017, 12:53 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(S3phiroth @ Dec 9 2017, 12:02 AM)
This is why.

Check your phone for potential rogue apps that need the permission for nothing. The only apps that read sms in my phone are fb messenger and grab. So if someone steal my otp, then most likely i know which app to blame.

[attachmentid=9415661]
even though the bank got send OTP and the apps can read the sms also no use, the OTP didn't even send to me because no other apps other than fb messenger have the right to write and delete my sms in my phone.
UntilUComeBack
post Dec 9 2017, 12:58 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(bojed @ Dec 9 2017, 11:43 AM)
Not a problem.

Just accept one more job to settle the score.
I think 2 ignore
4 accept
Not sure 80% or not.
yhtan
post Dec 9 2017, 12:59 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(bojed @ Dec 9 2017, 01:50 AM)
You want me to go to Puchong and Bangsar at 5.30pm?

No thank you 🤣

It was worth ignoring those two pings though because I got a trip from Putrajaya Sentral to Presint 11 and from Presint 11 to Presint 9. Total fare was RM22 for 11km and both were done in half an hour. Kawtim MP 5pm-6pm 😁
U come Bangsar, high fare everywhere, jam is tolerable compare to KL area. U can ask moosekaka and some sifu here.

Puchong also not that bad, traffic is moving, try to avoid places which have a lot of traffic light.

Mcm burn that 8-9am.

Sad day sad.gif
Last year i change about RM100-150, can't remember the correct figure.

The pick up and drop off location is in beta run for certain drivers, i saw that screenshot in JB.
bojed
post Dec 9 2017, 01:00 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 9 2017, 12:58 PM)
I think 2 ignore
4 accept
Not sure 80% or not.
If you ignore 1 ping, you need 4 trips to cover for it.

The rule is 1:4.

Since you have 2 ignored trips and 4 completed ones, you need to complete 4 more trips to maintain 80% AR for the day.

This post has been edited by bojed: Dec 9 2017, 01:01 PM
fapman
post Dec 9 2017, 01:07 PM

122 posts

This is good if Uber can show drop off point when driver received a ping especially during surge of 3 to 4 x.
Good money!

I received one request last time from Balai Polis Sentul to Jln Ipoh with fare of rm30. Can't remember what was the surge rate.
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 9 2017, 01:44 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 9 2017, 01:43 PM)
How's the traffic in kl i just accepted a very high fare from Mont Kiara too klcc 🤔
how high is high
SUS1UP
post Dec 9 2017, 01:46 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 9 2017, 01:44 PM)
how high is high
Heatmap shows red hot red
MrGabby007
post Dec 9 2017, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 9 2017, 11:43 AM)
Recommended to stay below 10%. How many jobs have you done so far on the week. I can estimate for you how u can recover to below 10%

Better below 10.... Last i kena 20 with final warning... then 12 kena just a warning... if below 10 no love letter lor.

drivecouncil
post Dec 9 2017, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(NDMKD @ Dec 9 2017, 11:34 AM)
Super experience: Karma's a Biaaatch

I was at KL golden triangle. Stuck in jam around 10pm to pick up at Dua Residency to 231 Condominium. Taking a detour around Stonor road since Waze directed me to use Kia Peng but road closure. A Dato driving Camry was slow on green lights while he reached junction already yellow, still brake even slow to turn. I was furious about the detour since wasted extra 5 mins I horned him kaw kaw. He feeling it in deep purposely slow down in front of me. Another junction to turn left he stayed right, I signalled and tried turning left, he quickly signalled and turned left in front of me and slowly driving along the small road. My heart really burning rage and he wanna play I'll play along, getting soooo close to his butt like was poke him and aggressively left and right. I guess most cars behind me felt the same shat. Until end of junction towards Jalan Tun Razak, I stopped far from him to observe how slow he's cutting out to the main road, leaving him to think the game still on. Some motorcyclists having tendencies to keep left on cars when turning left. So naturally when we drivers turning left, we had to look right oncoming vehicles before exit. That Dato probably screwed with full emotional provoke by me and still cursing in his heart, on second motorcyclist taking left, he exited at the same time and almost bang on the motorcyclist. The motorcyclist stopped and start staring each other with cursing eye contact. Motorcycle stopped the wife had to get off on pavement with squinting eyes staring at Dato too. I went near to Dato's butt hinting don't waste time, farking move along if nothing like shat on pants happened.

Sabar, sabar,...whenever u r stressed out by road hoggers on d road, just take out n enjoy your favourite mint or whatever tidbits. Remember u hv family n friends who want to see u go home safe n sound.✌️

skylinelover
post Dec 9 2017, 02:24 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

Haha been slow 3 hours😅😂and manage 2 clock the final hour with 4 trips😄👍now hiding 2 count the morning collection🤑🤑
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 9 2017, 02:57 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(fapman @ Dec 9 2017, 01:07 PM)
This is good if Uber can show drop off point when driver received a ping especially during surge of 3 to 4 x.
Good money!

I received one request last time from Balai Polis Sentul to Jln Ipoh with fare of rm30. Can't remember what was the surge rate.
That's not gonna happen.....the last time I heard about exciting things happening soon is they slash fares which translates to more demand more earning to drivers and next is they remove cyberjaya and puchong from gurantee area
Don't so high hope yaaa

694 Pages « < 660 661 662 663 664 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:46 AM