1,701 posts

aik..gone liao..not uv just blue
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 12 2007, 10:47 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Ah... must show you guys Caren's future RC, named Jingle... she is so round and chubby.

^MochI^
post Apr 12 2007, 10:59 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

aWWww. lovely and sweet little cutie pie..
BlueHeng
post Apr 12 2007, 11:07 PM

1,604 posts

Hoho! RCs are so cute. Chubby and fat. Perhaps I should get an RC.. eh better not.. later mom kill me.
coldfusionpower
post Apr 12 2007, 11:21 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

very cute la hun .. u got any robos arr ? brows.gif

RC and WW .. look the same to me. how to see the diffrent ?
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 12 2007, 11:39 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Apr 12 2007, 11:21 PM)
very cute la hun .. u got any robos arr ?  brows.gif

RC and WW .. look the same to me. how to see the diffrent ?
Robos tak da wor hahaah....

RC comes in many colours, WW comes in only Pearl, Agouti and Sapphire. There is a difference in facial features and side arches.
kurikuraX
post Apr 13 2007, 12:32 AM

this section is optional
907 posts

I love the RC due to its colour variations ... thumbup.gif
Syrian
post Apr 13 2007, 01:08 AM

2,761 posts

crazymouse, remember to post some pics after u've done diy-ing ur toyogo container .. hehee.. I wanna see how u do it and I might do the same thing too tongue.gif brows.gif

Added on April 13, 2007, 1:49 amRC(s) are almost similar to Syrians. They come in varieties of colours and markings. The only main differences are :

1. Syrians are SOLITARY ; RC can live in groups.
2. Syrians are HUGE ; RC are dwarves.
3. Syrians hardly ever bite ; RC (from petshops) BITE!! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Syrian: Apr 13 2007, 01:49 AM
anizarina
post Apr 13 2007, 08:32 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 12 2007, 10:47 PM)
Ah... must show you guys Caren's future RC, named Jingle... she is so round and chubby.

waa..so cute!tak gigt meh..my sister's one love to gigit lor..have to wear gloves if want to hold them like that
Syrian
post Apr 13 2007, 01:29 PM

2,761 posts

finally i can see all those tiny ears popping up .. so cute!! brows.gif
BlueHeng
post Apr 13 2007, 02:22 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 13 2007, 01:29 PM)
finally i can see all those tiny ears popping up .. so cute!! brows.gif
hoho! pics pics pls! Aiyah.. just now my hami I let it out of the cage to roam a bit.. it went to a corner, took something (dunno what the heck it is.. maybe lizard shit.. or whateva it is..) and started chewing a bit. I saw and quickly wanted to take it away but he go keep inside his cheek pouch! sweat.gif later he shit also eat how leh? doh.gif
anizarina
post Apr 13 2007, 02:39 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 13 2007, 02:22 PM)
hoho! pics pics pls! Aiyah.. just now my hami I let it out of the cage to roam a bit.. it went to a corner, took something (dunno what the heck it is.. maybe lizard shit.. or whateva it is..) and started chewing a bit. I saw and quickly wanted to take it away but he go keep inside his cheek pouch! sweat.gif later he shit also eat how leh? doh.gif
my robos oso eat their shit...i used to heard that sometime they eat it for their digestion..something like that laa..

hey..why the mummy dunwan give the pups milk?the pups have to kejar2 her somemore but she still run here and there , hide under the wheel , climb to upper place...haiyaa..the pups have to kejar2 her until she surrender then they got the milk..izit because the mummy fell 'tak larat' as the pups quite big
Syrian
post Apr 13 2007, 02:41 PM

2,761 posts

ur pups how old liao?? Thr'll be a time when the mommy will not let the pups suckle anymore coz the pups should have the ability to eat and drink on themselves ady.
joanalooidog
post Apr 13 2007, 02:52 PM

2,823 posts

ur pups r almost 3 weeks old is it?? Its time for them to weaned loh....
Dun worry, as long u provide enuf food for the mummy and all the rascals, then it should be fine.
anizarina
post Apr 13 2007, 03:33 PM

184 posts

ya..tomoro they will be 3weeks years old lor rclxms.gif ..oredy know how to use the drinking bottle but still wanwan milk lor sweat.gif ...oso 'kuat makan'..when i fill up the bowl all of them will 'serbu' the bowl and rebut2 to get the food sweat.gif ..so cute!!!!but they run damn fast..so hard to catch them compared to the mummy and daddy.. sweat.gif
Syrian
post Apr 13 2007, 05:21 PM

2,761 posts

Just wanna know ... when the pups are ready to feed on themselves and drink water on their own ... is it orite for me to separate htem from the mommy ??
Lance8431
post Apr 13 2007, 06:50 PM

282 posts

How old is the pups? Best is let them together around 30++days with the mother to learn some "basic living skill" from their mom 1st b4 u separate them.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 13 2007, 07:21 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(anizarina @ Apr 13 2007, 02:39 PM)
my robos oso eat their shit...i used to heard that sometime they eat it for their digestion..something like that laa..

hey..why the mummy dunwan give the pups milk?the pups have to kejar2 her somemore but she still run here and there , hide under the wheel , climb to upper place...haiyaa..the pups have to kejar2 her until she surrender then they got the milk..izit because the mummy fell 'tak larat' as the pups quite big
The mom hamster is teaching her babies to be independent hahaha.... soon, they will learn how to live life from their mom. When they reach 5 weeks old, you can seperate them but for me, best is to separate at 4 weeks old, then you can use the extra 1 week to hand tame and by 5 weeks go to new homes.

Anyway, my RCs do not bite. Some of them nibble but they never bite hard. This is why we get from breeders, better quality and temperament. Petshop ones sure bite and they have been bred badly so the aggressive streak lives on in their genes...
BlueHeng
post Apr 13 2007, 07:26 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(anizarina @ Apr 13 2007, 02:39 PM)

nono.. I mean my hammi go eat lizard shit leh. O.o sigh.. so dumb.. doh.gif
Syrian
post Apr 14 2007, 01:26 AM

2,761 posts

i jz went to Pets Family at Taman Megah. Wow .. they got a few very very cute little RC there - all babies. I don't think they're for sale - most probably around 2 - 3 weeks old only. Got one agouti and one wholly black bear - SUPER CUTE neh!!!!!!! OMG!!

127 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:08 PM