4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V4, Fun little furballs

kurikuraX
post Mar 8 2007, 05:40 AM

this section is optional
907 posts

OMG...did u feed her with oily food? as i remember, the cat will losing its fur if being feed with oily food...but Im not sure if it also can happen to hammy
kurikuraX
post Mar 14 2007, 11:15 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

Hi guys, anybody here have Roborovski for sell? Im looking for pair or more..Im already open my thread in garage sell..

kurikuraX
post Mar 15 2007, 07:42 AM

this section is optional
907 posts

yah...its a nice cage u know! look like apartment! thumbup.gif

i also planning to build one of that kind too...but it is my after graduation project biggrin.gif

u put the cage inside ur house or outside? Now i got the idea how to build the frame...u buit the frame 1st rite? btw, where is the door?
kurikuraX
post Mar 19 2007, 03:55 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

yes it less bite compared to Rc, but when they (syrian) bite, sure can get deep wound...deep cuts and sure lots of blood will leak out biggrin.gif
kurikuraX
post Mar 19 2007, 04:16 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

erm..yeah, both of em can bite and can hanging at the bitten site biggrin.gif
kurikuraX
post Mar 20 2007, 01:04 AM

this section is optional
907 posts

aiyoh..u are not a responsible pet's owner if u let ur hammy escape from the cage...sweat.gif

better not to owned a hamster if u have a cat..sure the hammy will be frighten by the cat
kurikuraX
post Mar 20 2007, 10:40 AM

this section is optional
907 posts

Im looking for Roborovski...any of u guys know where to get? which shop sell them cheaper? just went to all petshop in serdang...none of them left... sweat.gif
kurikuraX
post Mar 21 2007, 02:33 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

Hi guys, I just bought 2nd hand cage from petshop in serdang area...here it is

Im planning to put Robos inside this cage..is it ok? rolleyes.gif
kurikuraX
post Mar 21 2007, 05:01 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Mar 21 2007, 03:40 PM)
kurikura, where is the Serdang pet shop?? is the one at Sri Kembangan?? just near the road side names Everyone's Pet??
Or got another pet shop in Serdang area??
not everyone's pet..it is a petshop at the front of the fire station..dun have name but actually it is a Fish shop..i actually go there to but a plastic tank but the tauke offer me this 2nd hand cage biggrin.gif ...later i'll post the pic again..just bought 1 female Robos biggrin.gif

kurikuraX
post Mar 21 2007, 05:26 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

yeah they have sells some stuff for small rodents, only several type cage, wood chips and hamster foods. They also sell some stuff for birds.

other petshop? Erm...how about the one that near the area of McD and KFC in serdang? the one besides the car audio shop. But the condition of the shop is not so good...smelly biggrin.gif
kurikuraX
post Mar 21 2007, 05:38 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

Woo..pet shop which sells lots of cats? Whoa..interested! Where is it?

btw, here is my new Robos..dun have a name yet biggrin.gif

She really enjoy the whells biggrin.gif sweat.gif ...

but she didnt like the kuaci that much...is it normal for RObos??? shocking.gif ..she prefer to play on whells rather than eating those kuaci on floor shocking.gif

This post has been edited by kurikuraX: Mar 21 2007, 05:59 PM
kurikuraX
post Mar 21 2007, 06:15 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

yeah i know..later they will be extra fat² biggrin.gif
kurikuraX
post Mar 21 2007, 06:30 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

yeah, its ok if it come from petstore...but please dun feed them the salted kuaci like the one people eat...later the hammy will get high blood pressure! Hahahahaaa....
kurikuraX
post Mar 21 2007, 07:28 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

I bought it for RM20...sweat.gif is it expensive? sweat.gif
kurikuraX
post Mar 21 2007, 08:16 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

only have 1 loh..later if got any, i'll tell u guys. The petshop dun have any name, it is a shop in which renovated from homestructure..actually it is a Fish shop..location? erm..it is a way from serdang to South City Plaza..in front of Fire station and there is twin shop, renovated from home/bungalow..maybe joanalooidog can tell more specific on its location
kurikuraX
post Mar 22 2007, 02:27 AM

this section is optional
907 posts

i only use Kodak easyshare z650..its not a DSLR.. biggrin.gif yeah, most Robos look-alike...but they are fast and very active...good for display...and good as a present if ur GF is affraid with small creature sweat.gif
kurikuraX
post Mar 23 2007, 03:06 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

WOw.rm4 for WW? how the condition of that fella? must be bad..
kurikuraX
post Mar 23 2007, 03:16 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

or it might be cross bread biggrin.gif ..
kurikuraX
post Mar 23 2007, 04:44 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

breed for food...if i got money, i'll buy them all biggrin.gif

Later i'll post the pic of my Robos...super hyperActive doh.gif ...they prefer playing on running whells than eating biggrin.gif

Added on March 23, 2007, 4:57 pmHere they are...really look alike...hard to differentiate which one is which doh.gif

This post has been edited by kurikuraX: Mar 23 2007, 04:57 PM
kurikuraX
post Mar 23 2007, 09:49 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

Erm..my robos also hard to identified. Their testicles is not observable like RC biggrin.gif so its hard to identified which one is male and which is female smile.gif

But, any of u guys had an experience being bite by Robos? So far, my Robos didnt bite biggrin.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0447sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:36 PM