Chubby Hamsters V4, Fun little furballs

dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 14 2007, 06:32 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Mar 14 2007, 05:45 PM)
off-topic. is there any shop that sells those habitral cage accessories ? some shop have but little option. i wonder where can i get those maze , plaything for my hamsters.
the maze thingy...i saw at sunway pet shop...

PET LOVERS CENTRE(tm)
lot LL2.26, SUNWAY PYRAMID, NO.3, JALAN PJS 11/15, BANDAR SUNWAY, 49150 PETALING JAYA..

dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 20 2007, 10:16 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

hams with lots of spare tyres...and drinking with style

@reanne : also updates abt the ham for u =D

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 21 2007, 03:21 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Mar 20 2007, 11:01 PM)
lol
Thanks. He's lookin' goood. Is the last pic him as well? I haven't been keeping track of the threads. eheh
lol..that one is other ham..sapphire winter white
dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 21 2007, 03:28 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

spider hams and brotherly love

dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 23 2007, 03:05 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(anizarina @ Mar 23 2007, 10:56 AM)
sweat.gif haha..ya loh..after that i oso do like that...but even when to catch then and i oredy grab it..they still manage to jump out ! so licik la!  vmad.gif .. then..as usual..kejar mengejar action begin........until i feel so malas to catch them..just let them be under the bed..then after finished cleaning the cage..then start to catch them..usually..if they love to hide on that place..if they were missing..i know..they will hide at that place oso...even they had xplore all the corner..but then..they will hide at they fav hideout..

i always put them in the pile..so they cannot xcape when i am doing the cleaning...padan muka! icon_rolleyes.gif
my old syrian also like that...at night i sleep, (sometimes i forget to close the cage) he run out...i duno how the hell he climb up my bed...but he entered my shirt and i tot wat happen and i wake in a shock condition...if not he'll hide behind my cupboard, or my bookshelf and the last place is at 1 corner of my room where i put my toyogo box..he pee there a few times already sweat.gif..

got 1 time my hamster escape and my room door is not closed..that time is in the morning and i have no time to find it..then later i came back from sch..my mother scolded me..and ask me to go to the guest room and take my syrian ham. laugh.gif ..i wonder how he get down the stairs...
dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 26 2007, 09:51 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

it's cuppy lickin' good =D.....ULTRAHAM~!!! HIAK!!!

dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 7 2007, 11:49 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

ahhhhhhhhhhhh

i need help from u all sifus

i TER-breed 4 baby hamsters..apa macam mau buat...
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 8 2007, 09:16 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

i bought a sapphire winter white...the ham is normal size..but dont really like me to carry her..so i take n see see and looks like a male...so i put them together lor...but few months later i carry the female wan..i feel like fat fat then i say..damn u eat so much..then saturday(april 7th) i see the cage got baby liao and the female wan skinny liao..

the thing is..I TOT THE SAPPHIRE WAN WAS A MALE HAM...from the day i buy her till saturday...wtf...

so put some mealworms for the mummy? and separate the fada??

edit :reanne's hamster very gatal rape the famale wan hahahahaha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dj.eRicZzz: Apr 8 2007, 09:22 PM

dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 9 2007, 04:43 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

the baby i wana keep them all ..hehe it's my first time having baby hamsters

i'll give more fresh fruits n veggies n mealworms...

reanne..u angry ar?? >.< i tot it was a female lehhh
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 10 2007, 02:42 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Apr 9 2007, 04:51 PM)
Yes, they can. Breeding a pudding with a pudding will give you puddings.
Yes, they are not standard. We classify them as WW hybrids so we do not cross them with normal, pearl or sapphire wws.
I though you said you thought it was a male? :confuse:

Not angry, just a lil annoyed.
typo typo...i tot both also male oni i put together..
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 11 2007, 10:18 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

omg...this morning i wake up and give food..i realised that 2 of my pups has been cannibalised...ahhhhh cry.gif...the other 2 is bigger and thier eyes looks like gonna open soon
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 12 2007, 07:15 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 11 2007, 11:14 PM)
ur pups how old liao ? 

Mine no more pinkies liao - can see markings ady but still dunno wud colour.
born on 7/4/07

body got some colours also..dark dark liao
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 12 2007, 07:26 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

my pups.......cute mah?

dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 12 2007, 10:11 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

aik..gone liao..not uv just blue
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 14 2007, 04:50 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

big sis hun...after hammie pups 3 weeks then separate them?? then do wat? how to train them so that they wont bite?
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 16 2007, 04:11 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

my pups licking my hand

dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 19 2007, 02:08 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

both of my baby's eyes open liao....and they are keeping foods in thier mouth...ALOT...till like crazymouse's avatar rclxm9.gifrclxm9.gifrclxm9.gif

Added on April 19, 2007, 2:13 pmtoday i feed the mummy with boiled chicken..then the baby go n eat it...issit ok??

This post has been edited by dj.eRicZzz: Apr 19 2007, 02:13 PM
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 20 2007, 03:28 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 19 2007, 02:19 PM)
it's ok... once they open their eyes, it's the time where they explore their taste buds... they will even put their mom's poop into their mouths to taste... so it's normal.
i saw them biting thier mother's poop when thier eyes not yet open also...erm..

13 days already. both eyes open and can eat by themself already..can i change the bedding?
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 23 2007, 04:58 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

damn..1 of my pups is getting skinnier...the other wan is fatter...and also bigger...how...i got give enough food and water..veges, grapes, cucumber, chicken...but haih..so scad la
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 23 2007, 08:50 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Apr 23 2007, 05:19 PM)
yaya, dun worry so much. AS long as the pup is eating normal and active, then should be ok lah.
Mine also like that, although i got hand feed the skinny one, but the fat one remains fat, skinny one remains skin. Fat one less exercise, skinny one exercise alot.
1 is male(small and skinny) 1 more is female(very big and fat)...the male one always walk around for awhile only..got few times he tried to bite my fingers..but he's too small to do it...he got keep alot of food in his mouth...but the female one very very active..always move here and there...keep alot of food also...but she din bite me..

0.0462sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:14 PM