Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

41 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Maxis VoLTE, When will maxis having this features?

views
     
alfredhow78
post Nov 26 2020, 07:42 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
298 posts

Joined: Oct 2017
user posted image

Maxis should feel ashamed as celcom has started to roll out to huawei users. Meanwhile, i am a huawei user of maxis. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing
noobandroid
post Nov 26 2020, 09:00 PM

Audiophile
********
All Stars
11,834 posts

Joined: Mar 2011
From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah


QUOTE(KCY3701 @ Nov 25 2020, 03:14 PM)
Will contact CS later to complain
*
they will say "release in phases" laugh.gif
p4n6
post Nov 27 2020, 03:10 PM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
5,445 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: KL, Malaysia
QUOTE(alfredhow78 @ Nov 26 2020, 07:42 PM)
user posted image

Maxis should feel ashamed as celcom has started to roll out to huawei users. Meanwhile, i am a huawei user of maxis. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing
*
I thought Celcom already launched VoLTE since March 2020... only now get VoLTE activation for Huawei user? Then good luck to Huawei users in Maxis ...
https://www.soyacincau.com/2020/03/06/celco...ailable-iphone/
It takes 8 months for Huawei to push the firmware!!!

So if you are in Maxis then perhaps need to wait till May next year hahahahaha ...
mfa682
post Nov 28 2020, 01:06 AM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,510 posts

Joined: Mar 2012


QUOTE(alfredhow78 @ Nov 26 2020, 07:42 PM)
user posted image

Maxis should feel ashamed as celcom has started to roll out to huawei users. Meanwhile, i am a huawei user of maxis. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing
*
Ignorance is bliss. The guy is damn lucky suddenly got volte while people like us are dying of waiting 😭
alfredhow78
post Nov 28 2020, 09:16 AM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
298 posts

Joined: Oct 2017
QUOTE(p4n6 @ Nov 27 2020, 03:10 PM)
I thought Celcom already launched VoLTE since March 2020... only now get VoLTE activation for Huawei user? Then good luck to Huawei users in Maxis ...
https://www.soyacincau.com/2020/03/06/celco...ailable-iphone/
It takes 8 months for Huawei to push the firmware!!!

So if you are in Maxis then perhaps need to wait till May next year hahahahaha ...
*
I think huawei myphone itself supports volte. Cause my sim 2 unifi prepaid has volte. Haha
kem96
post Nov 28 2020, 09:23 AM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
67 posts

Joined: Oct 2018
My samsung s9+ suddenly got this appear 2 days ago on celcom. This is celcom just enabling it rite? Hope call quality improves la after this. smile.gif
user posted image
pokemon
post Nov 29 2020, 10:47 AM

Enthusiast
*****
Senior Member
943 posts

Joined: Oct 2004
Anyone else still awating for Maxshit VoLTE activation?
NagaK
post Nov 29 2020, 02:05 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
119 posts

Joined: Sep 2018


QUOTE(pokemon @ Nov 29 2020, 10:47 AM)
Anyone else still awating for Maxshit VoLTE activation?
*
Me on my Galaxy Note 5πŸ˜… as it’s support Digi VoLTE
yujin86
post Dec 1 2020, 10:29 AM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,499 posts

Joined: Dec 2006


lets hope maxis will support VoLTE for S20 series for their UI3.0 update later
Dozz
post Dec 1 2020, 04:02 PM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,667 posts

Joined: Aug 2005
From: Malaysia


QUOTE(pokemon @ Nov 29 2020, 10:47 AM)
Anyone else still awating for Maxshit VoLTE activation?
*
Yes!

But i'm using multiSIM... probably have to wait a bit longer ><
patricktoh
post Dec 1 2020, 07:30 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
394 posts

Joined: Jan 2006


QUOTE(pokemon @ Nov 29 2020, 10:47 AM)
Anyone else still awating for Maxshit VoLTE activation?
*
+1

Early this month I went to Maxshit service centre to apply for multi-SIM on top of my P98. The officer in-charge told me system problem so can't complete the registration and advised me to revisit after 1 week. I did came back after one week but still some issue. I was like WTF, queuing for 30 min and you tell me cannot!! bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif Told me wait further after month end.

Now I stuck in between no Multi-SIM no VoLTE situation. I suspect my account has switched to multi-SIM customer (without multi-SIM issued) and hence VoLTE activation pushes back to God knows when. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif My wife's sub-line gotten VoLTE since 7-Nov.
lznce2679
post Dec 2 2020, 04:18 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
94 posts

Joined: Apr 2008
From: Somewhr...


QUOTE(patricktoh @ Dec 1 2020, 07:30 PM)
+1

Early this month I went to Maxshit service centre to apply for multi-SIM on top of my P98. The officer in-charge told me system problem so can't complete the registration and advised me to revisit after 1 week. I did came back after one week but still some issue. I was like WTF, queuing for 30 min and you tell me cannot!! bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif  Told me wait further after month end.

Now I stuck in between no Multi-SIM no VoLTE situation. I suspect my account has switched to multi-SIM customer (without multi-SIM issued) and hence VoLTE activation pushes back to God knows when. mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  My wife's sub-line gotten VoLTE since 7-Nov.
*
i activated multisim yesterday at maxis ttdikl.
gave me 2 new sims in which 1 will be principle with calls+sms+data..and 2nd device will only hav data.
they did mentioned dat their new "system" had difficulties on activating multisim feature.

the 1st @ primary sim activated immediately while 2nd sim needs 24-48 hours..i was like wth..so ok laa..walked out..popped in both sims in. 2nd sim had no connectivity at all.

after a while..they called me to walk-in back as they had issues configuring both sims..again wth..

walked in back..ask me to make calls on the 1st sim..no issues on data as well. so issue was on 2nd sim. after waiting for a while..they finally resolved it..popped in 2nd sim..activated immediately.

pls make sure both sims working immediately..1st sim can make & receive calls..smses..with data; and 2nd sim only data.
or you will end up like me or worst.

still no volte on my device..haihh..
prosibu
post Dec 2 2020, 06:23 PM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
2,164 posts

Joined: Feb 2010
From: Alam Damai


QUOTE(lznce2679 @ Dec 2 2020, 04:18 PM)
i activated multisim yesterday at maxis ttdikl.
gave me 2 new sims in which 1 will be principle with calls+sms+data..and 2nd device will only hav data.
they did mentioned dat their new "system" had difficulties on activating multisim feature.

the 1st @ primary sim activated immediately while 2nd sim needs 24-48 hours..i was like wth..so ok laa..walked out..popped in both sims in. 2nd sim had no connectivity at all.

after a while..they called me to walk-in back as they had issues configuring both sims..again wth..

walked in back..ask me to make calls on the 1st sim..no issues on data as well. so issue was on 2nd sim. after waiting for a while..they finally resolved it..popped in 2nd sim..activated immediately.

pls make sure both sims working immediately..1st sim can make & receive calls..smses..with data; and 2nd sim only data.
or you will end up like me or worst.

still no volte on my device..haihh..
*
I tot no VoLTE for multisim?.?...???

This post has been edited by prosibu: Dec 2 2020, 06:23 PM
patricktoh
post Dec 2 2020, 08:35 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
394 posts

Joined: Jan 2006


QUOTE(lznce2679 @ Dec 2 2020, 04:18 PM)
i activated multisim yesterday at maxis ttdikl.
gave me 2 new sims in which 1 will be principle with calls+sms+data..and 2nd device will only hav data.
they did mentioned dat their new "system" had difficulties on activating multisim feature.

the 1st @ primary sim activated immediately while 2nd sim needs 24-48 hours..i was like wth..so ok laa..walked out..popped in both sims in. 2nd sim had no connectivity at all.

after a while..they called me to walk-in back as they had issues configuring both sims..again wth..

walked in back..ask me to make calls on the 1st sim..no issues on data as well. so issue was on 2nd sim. after waiting for a while..they finally resolved it..popped in 2nd sim..activated immediately.

pls make sure both sims working immediately..1st sim can make & receive calls..smses..with data; and 2nd sim only data.
or you will end up like me or worst.

still no volte on my device..haihh..
*
Thanks for the tips. Will watch out accordingly.
pokemon
post Dec 5 2020, 03:24 PM

Enthusiast
*****
Senior Member
943 posts

Joined: Oct 2004
Maxshit really over-promises its VoLTE launching. Cannot trust them now.
p4n6
post Dec 5 2020, 08:45 PM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
5,445 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: KL, Malaysia
QUOTE(pokemon @ Dec 5 2020, 03:24 PM)
Maxshit really over-promises its VoLTE launching.  Cannot trust them now.
*
Not paying extra for their VoLTE so no expectation ...
lznce2679
post Dec 7 2020, 02:56 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
94 posts

Joined: Apr 2008
From: Somewhr...


QUOTE(prosibu @ Dec 2 2020, 06:23 PM)
I tot no VoLTE for multisim?.?...???
*
my bad..yes..no volte on if u hav multi-sim service.
yujin86
post Dec 7 2020, 08:54 PM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,499 posts

Joined: Dec 2006


Just update my s20 ultra to UI3.0 and XCAP profile appear.
Now how to wait maxis to enable VoLTE for my business plan.
gmail
post Dec 7 2020, 09:59 PM

Trolling Level
*******
Senior Member
2,550 posts

Joined: Mar 2005
From: Kuala Lumpur



VoLTE enabled after updating my S20 Ultra to One UI 3.0 smile.gif

user posted image
yujin86
post Dec 7 2020, 10:30 PM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,499 posts

Joined: Dec 2006


QUOTE(gmail @ Dec 7 2020, 09:59 PM)
VoLTE enabled after updating my S20 Ultra to One UI 3.0  smile.gif

user posted image
*
urs is what plan?

41 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top
 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0268sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th January 2021 - 02:31 AM