256 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

APPLE PAY IN MALAYSIA, Official arrives in Malaysia! Aug 2022!

PoisonSoul
post Mar 1 2022, 03:43 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(kentltp @ Mar 1 2022, 01:10 PM)
I've been trying to add my Boost Juice MY card to my Apple Wallet though but no luck, they kept on showing error messages :'(. end up sien already rather launch Boost Juice MY app to show barcode. Any solution? Teach abit biggrin.gif

Oh my Citi Debit card was issued by Citi Australia. And all AU Banks support Apple Pay.

I have no idea how I did it last year. But I managed to add it in.

This post has been edited by PoisonSoul: Mar 1 2022, 07:07 PM
kentltp
post Mar 1 2022, 06:55 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Mar 1 2022, 03:43 PM)
I have no idea how I did it last year. But I managed to add it in.
Eh what ranting.gif what is going on aiyo Boost Juice MY... btw you forgot to hide your Boostie No. and name is it... lol

Btw tried purchasing (failed) via AP again. Seems like their error message got updated. The transaction failed as our Boost Juice MY app is still v1.0.0 while other countries using v3.4.0+ hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kentltp: Mar 1 2022, 07:19 PM
PoisonSoul
post Mar 1 2022, 07:00 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(kentltp @ Mar 1 2022, 06:55 PM)
Eh what ranting.gif  what is going on aiyo Boost Juice MY... btw you forgot to hide your Boostie No. and name is it... lol

Btw tried purchasing (failed) via AP again. Seems like their error message got updated. The transaction failed as our Boost Juice MY app is still v1.0.0 while other countries using v3.4.0+ hmm.gif

Woops. Can u remove the picture link pls? 😬 appreciate the anonymity. But yeah, I added it on 25/5/21 but I have no idea how did it work for me. I tried to chg to AU and SG region and yet, it did not work. Sooooo yeah. I tried logging in thru website and there’s no option for me to add it in.

Update: thks for the picture removal. ☺️

This post has been edited by PoisonSoul: Mar 1 2022, 07:08 PM
kentltp
post Mar 1 2022, 07:12 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Mar 1 2022, 07:00 PM)
Woops. Can u remove the picture link pls? 😬 appreciate the anonymity. But yeah, I added it on 25/5/21 but I have no idea how did it work for me. I tried to chg to AU and SG region and yet, it did not work. Sooooo yeah. I tried logging in thru website and there’s no option for me to add it in.
Update: thks for the picture removal. ☺️
*Updated with latest images.
Same, changed region to SG and AU as well, no luck, returned error messages. Maybe you're one of the chosen ones😎.

This post has been edited by kentltp: Mar 1 2022, 07:26 PM
PoisonSoul
post Mar 1 2022, 07:33 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(kentltp @ Mar 1 2022, 07:12 PM)
*Updated with latest images.
Same, changed region to SG and AU as well, no luck, returned error messages. Maybe you're one of the chosen ones😎.
Sadly, I’m not a frequent customer of Boost. I just created the account bcos earlier in the days I use to drink it and now, meh. So having it is almost no use. cry.gif
kentltp
post Mar 1 2022, 07:47 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Mar 1 2022, 07:33 PM)
Sadly, I’m not a frequent customer of Boost. I just created the account bcos earlier in the days I use to drink it and now, meh. So having it is almost no use. cry.gif
Kinda same actually (currently once per 3-4 weeks maybe?). Even my IKEA card usage > Boost Juice card lol... But still, easy access to Boost Loyalty Cards right~.

But if you compare them as below, abit ugh... lol

Unlock Phone -> Swipe down -> Search Boost Juice App -> Launch Boost App -> 'Scan My Card' -> Show Barcode -> Beep*

vs

Tap tap -> Boost Juice Wallet Barcode -> Beep*

Modern era issues eh notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by kentltp: Mar 1 2022, 07:52 PM
vez
post Mar 2 2022, 12:17 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(kentltp @ Mar 1 2022, 07:47 PM)
Kinda same actually (currently once per 3-4 weeks maybe?). Even my IKEA card usage > Boost Juice card lol... But still, easy access to Boost Loyalty Cards right~.

But if you compare them as below, abit ugh... lol

Unlock Phone -> Swipe down -> Search Boost Juice App -> Launch Boost App -> 'Scan My Card' -> Show Barcode -> Beep*

vs

Tap tap -> Boost Juice Wallet Barcode -> Beep*

Modern era issues eh notworthy.gif
one more thing, some shop mobile data unstable, mostly app need internet connection to show qr code, loading app, sometime internet connection bad, is like... sweat.gif

apple wallet no need laugh.gif can be used without internet connection
lowkelvin
post Mar 2 2022, 04:08 PM

670 posts

Hi sifu in this thread,
just asking if there is any new timeline for Apple Pay launching?
Is it still possible to have Apple Pay to launch in this month?
kmykoh
post Mar 2 2022, 06:45 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Mar 2 2022, 04:08 PM)
Hi sifu in this thread,
just asking if there is any new timeline for Apple Pay launching?
Is it still possible to have Apple Pay to launch in this month?
nope. Move on
@POTUS
post Mar 7 2022, 12:20 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Feb 21 2022, 09:04 PM)
not as simple as flip the switch but apple side need like 2 weeks to get it enable from their side.
wacko.gif no news from them yet. initial target early march now kena differed liao....
Hi, still no reply from the central bank?

Can just ask them about the status? Or they are like god mode which cannot be ask or challenge?😂
Jasilu90
post Mar 7 2022, 01:51 PM

258 posts

Already march 2022, any update from BxM ? ?😞
ZzZzz...
post Mar 7 2022, 02:12 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,785 posts

haiya.....been waiting tis for so long....hair also grow white liao

wish to use apple pay too
rip_code
post Mar 7 2022, 05:06 PM

1,972 posts

disappointing....
PoisonSoul
post Mar 7 2022, 07:13 PM

1,841 posts

As per this post posted time.

I wonder what’s the “masalah dalam ujian”.

This post has been edited by PoisonSoul: Mar 7 2022, 07:14 PM
blabla987
post Mar 8 2022, 03:13 PM

749 posts

at this point i dont know know what is real and what is not.
PoisonSoul
post Mar 8 2022, 06:32 PM

1,841 posts

Btw NoobSaibot this is what I meant. Mydin already can process AP since this tweet’s posted time which is year 2020. So idk what is Mydin trying to do here “need to update POS”.

dannytwk
post Mar 8 2022, 07:49 PM

22 posts

even though I've been waiting for apple pay to come like guys, it just simply doesn't feel like coming soon as usually apple website will show "apple pay coming soon" like most countries. We don't even have the "coming soon yet. yawn.gif Hopefully tonight event will announce some good news

This post has been edited by dannytwk: Mar 8 2022, 07:50 PM
driftmeister
post Mar 9 2022, 09:45 AM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(@POTUS @ Mar 7 2022, 12:20 PM)
Hi, still no reply from the central bank?

Can just ask them about the status? Or they are like god mode which cannot be ask or challenge?😂
they just throw us another requirement innocent.gif doh.gif
@POTUS
post Mar 9 2022, 10:06 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Mar 9 2022, 09:45 AM)
they just throw us another requirement  innocent.gif  doh.gif
Eh? I saw them procure apple products in late Feb. so they do their testing and come back to challenge you?😂

Edit: i think this should be near final? At least they throw you requirements, not questions?

This post has been edited by @POTUS: Mar 9 2022, 10:18 AM
The1stHumanBeing
post Mar 9 2022, 01:26 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Mar 9 2022, 09:45 AM)
they just throw us another requirement  innocent.gif  doh.gif
Another requirement is a step forward from another question. Judging by their tone, hopefully it’s reaching the final stages before public release.

If you can driftmeister, what requirement or any other hinderance is still there to overcome?

256 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:01 AM