QUOTE(266K @ Dec 23 2015, 08:58 AM)
This Shimano tools box RM200 oni, genuine?
I googled, it looks different, probably cheap china made one.
Nolarrr! I googled, it looks different, probably cheap china made one.
Folding Bicycles v5 - Not only Folding Bikes, Folding bicycle discussion
Dec 23 2015, 11:38 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
295 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(266K @ Dec 23 2015, 08:58 AM) This Shimano tools box RM200 oni, genuine? Nolarrr! I googled, it looks different, probably cheap china made one. |
Dec 24 2015, 11:27 AM
648 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Bukit Mertajam Penang |
Dec 24 2015, 03:32 PM
140 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: ieypoh |
Project Rebuild 2016 :: Meet the siblings
![]() |
Dec 25 2015, 10:08 AM
8 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Dec 25 2015, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(266K @ Dec 24 2015, 11:27 AM) Just spent RM210 for some items, hope barang2 boleh sampai dah. Buy direct, no need agent anymore... |
Dec 25 2015, 05:20 PM
598 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Dec 26 2015, 05:51 PM
Dec 26 2015, 06:07 PM
yesterday story
![]() |
Dec 26 2015, 09:14 PM
793 posts Joined: May 2005 |
just recently i started cycling for 1 hour at around 13km distance, my butt pain in the final stretch, mohon give advise why ah, saddle problem?
Bike Spec, Dahon Speed P8, I am 190cm, do i need to change the stock saddle? My bicycle as attached » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « And is there cycling group in Penang? wanna join for the ride, newbie here This post has been edited by Aeon89: Dec 26 2015, 09:17 PM |
Dec 27 2015, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(Aeon89 @ Dec 26 2015, 09:14 PM) just recently i started cycling for 1 hour at around 13km distance, my butt pain in the final stretch, mohon give advise why ah, saddle problem? try get used to it.if cant find a cycling paded pants.try avoid changing saddle at least for 6 month.Bike Spec, Dahon Speed P8, I am 190cm, do i need to change the stock saddle? My bicycle as attached » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « And is there cycling group in Penang? wanna join for the ride, newbie here im the one who upgrade saddle at 1st place and got few type and brand from the cheapest to the expensive one.every butts are different, and so are saddle.to tell you the truth, at the end,.. i had to get used to it.now i can pedal below 40km without cycling paded pants with any saddle |
Dec 27 2015, 08:43 AM
793 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(azamunekurone @ Dec 27 2015, 02:04 AM) try get used to it.if cant find a cycling paded pants.try avoid changing saddle at least for 6 month. still bloody sore im the one who upgrade saddle at 1st place and got few type and brand from the cheapest to the expensive one.every butts are different, and so are saddle.to tell you the truth, at the end,.. i had to get used to it.now i can pedal below 40km without cycling paded pants with any saddle you cycle whereabout? KL or Penang or anywhere , wanna find a group |
Dec 27 2015, 08:47 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
295 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(Aeon89 @ Dec 26 2015, 09:14 PM) just recently i started cycling for 1 hour at around 13km distance, my butt pain in the final stretch, mohon give advise why ah, saddle problem? https://www.facebook.com/groups/1531214297133708/Bike Spec, Dahon Speed P8, I am 190cm, do i need to change the stock saddle? My bicycle as attached » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « And is there cycling group in Penang? wanna join for the ride, newbie here Check the FB page above and then join in and message Winson Gan. Ask him to inform you if there are rides around Balik Pulau fishing villages which will be suitable for you now. The terrain is flat and scenic. Later you can join them for other harder rides. If there's anything just mention Wong recommended. Their rides can be fun but don't get pressured by some rich members (usual lah in every group |
Dec 27 2015, 11:36 AM
1,198 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(sang siput @ Dec 21 2015, 09:22 PM) Hi all sifus, I'm noob in bike and I got a second hand P20. It is my second bike after a short while with the Link D8. With the tyre and more gears, it ride much more lighter (to pedal) and climb easier than the D8. Not that much faster tho.I'm planning to buy Tern Verge P20. Any owners that can shared their experiences on this bike if possible? I read about Verge P20 that it can go fast onroad and a good hill climber....dunno how true it is, as for my cycling style, I may want to go for both type, but not the jungle road type la....heheh.... and next year I'll be joining the Mountain Climb Challenge Currently I have a Garion bike with only 7 speeds, and dun think it can helps if I want to go for other challenging events/activities. |
Dec 28 2015, 11:40 AM
hello monday!
![]() |
Dec 28 2015, 05:37 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2015 |
ey b0ss!
What taillight would you recommend for a budget of Rm70 and below? Something that you can see under daylight and can handle a bashing would be nice. [Also where on earth can you find replacement brackets for them?] |
Dec 29 2015, 12:18 AM
15 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Dec 29 2015, 04:58 PM
208 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Hello and Happy Holiday friends,
WTA, anybody have experience buying from http://bikelah.com/ ? ok or not? looking to buy head light. Can recommend me decent headlight under rm100? is cateye volt 100 enough? I just sometimes cycle into dusk/night time when coming back from office. Thanks. |
Dec 29 2015, 06:31 PM
42 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Ok, I don't know how you guys do it. I hired a bike to cycle around in Georgetown this morning at 10am and it soooo hot. I was completely drenched in just an hour, and the traffic was so bad. Wanted to cycle by the ocean but ran out of time. I think I'll bring my own bike next time.
Dropped by Chin Aik. Nice shop but no parts for upgrades? |
Dec 29 2015, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(o.d @ Dec 29 2015, 04:58 PM) Hello and Happy Holiday friends, u had bag around ur bike?if u got try to find t3 light usb that use a powerbank for its power.price around rm45-55 (without powerbank of coz) if im not mistaken and its really bright..WTA, anybody have experience buying from http://bikelah.com/ ? ok or not? looking to buy head light. Can recommend me decent headlight under rm100? is cateye volt 100 enough? I just sometimes cycle into dusk/night time when coming back from office. Thanks. im using that one for now and really bang for money.just my 2 cents |
Dec 29 2015, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(desastar @ Dec 29 2015, 06:31 PM) Ok, I don't know how you guys do it. I hired a bike to cycle around in Georgetown this morning at 10am and it soooo hot. I was completely drenched in just an hour, and the traffic was so bad. Wanted to cycle by the ocean but ran out of time. I think I'll bring my own bike next time. It is summer time ala Penang Island... Dropped by Chin Aik. Nice shop but no parts for upgrades? still remember how I cycled from Tg Tokong to Greenland everyday during school year, not so many car those days. |
| Change to: | 0.0323sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:49 AM |