25 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

[WTA]Fiesta vs 208 vs Inspira vs Prius C, <RM90k car for Single late 20s male

carrera_gt
post Jul 15 2013, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 15 2013, 10:58 PM)
You are the dumb here. You wanted facts, I checked with professional and gave the answer from him. Yet you go mad and personal. Can't face the fact still? What else do you need? That is the part that we are debating here and you out of nowhere go and talk about the arm. Aiseh!

Talking to people like you have to use downgraded to basic English. Else, you would misinterpret and think aftermarket something else. Do you know what is swaybar?

You can go lift the BMW 5-series, Mazda 3/6, Lancer GT rear suspension METAL BAR (try not to use jargon with dumb KIASU like you) then you come and tell me how heavy. You think that Metal BAR so light? The so called lighter Torsion Beam one is not that light neither.

Then can you explain where the 50kg come from? The rims and wheels ain't that much big difference from 16" wheels neither. The spoiler? FYI, FF cars that wanted to improve handling, they would distribute more weight to the rear by adding more metal to the back. OK?
So, ur forte is much better than Inspira/Lancer?

Itu awak mau kan selama ini?
stairz
post Jul 15 2013, 11:37 PM

14 posts

Metallica is coming to town soon.. anyone up for it?
ckk125
post Jul 15 2013, 11:38 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 15 2013, 11:32 PM)
Yes, sway bar is anti-roll bar. Even the cheap aftermarket thingy bought from kaki motor or brothers is also called anti-roll bar that is real light and fit to Wira suspension. Avoid using the word anti-roll bar or sway bar seems it led to confusion to many. Just call the bone like bar in the rear METAL BAR for the time being. How many of you really remove the entire rear suspension set and try to lift with hands for real?

By the way, despite so many disagreement, how come none ever mention where did the 50kg extra weight in Lancer GT come from? Inspira & Lancer GL are actually at the same weight at 1335kg while Lancer GT at 1385kg. Back then people said its the bodykit which is incorrect. Then they relook to the chassis, they don't find anything different between GT & GL. Exhaust pipe, resonator, catalytic convertor and manifold also not that heavy.  Where else?
smell
jnick
post Jul 15 2013, 11:38 PM

403 posts

You are the dumb here. You wanted facts, I checked with professional and gave the answer from him. Yet you go mad and personal. Can't face the fact still? What else do you need? That is the part that we are debating here and you out of nowhere go and talk about the arm. Aiseh!

Talking to people like you have to use downgraded to basic English. Else, you would misinterpret and think aftermarket something else. Do you know what is swaybar?

You can go lift the BMW 5-series, Mazda 3/6, Lancer GT rear suspension METAL BAR (try not to use jargon with dumb KIASU like you) then you come and tell me how heavy. You think that Metal BAR so light? The so called lighter Torsion Beam one is not that light neither.

Then can you explain where the 50kg come from? The rims and wheels ain't that much big difference from 16" wheels neither. The spoiler? FYI, FF cars that wanted to improve handling, they would distribute more weight to the rear by adding more metal to the back. OK?
OK!!!

This post has been edited by jnick: Jul 15 2013, 11:38 PM
edison1437
post Jul 15 2013, 11:39 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jul 15 2013, 11:38 PM)
smell
you can weight the smell?
jnick
post Jul 15 2013, 11:40 PM

403 posts

Yes, sway bar is anti-roll bar. Even the cheap aftermarket thingy bought from kaki motor or brothers is also called anti-roll bar that is real light and fit to Wira suspension. Avoid using the word anti-roll bar or sway bar seems it led to confusion to many. Just call the bone like bar in the rear METAL BAR for the time being. How many of you really remove the entire rear suspension set and try to lift with hands for real?

By the way, despite so many disagreement, how come none ever mention where did the 50kg extra weight in Lancer GT come from? Inspira & Lancer GL are actually at the same weight at 1335kg while Lancer GT at 1385kg. Back then people said its the bodykit which is incorrect. Then they relook to the chassis, they don't find anything different between GT & GL. Exhaust pipe, resonator, catalytic convertor and manifold also not that heavy.  Where else?
Wah Lau!!!! The driver la!!!!!
The driver like a Dino size!!!!!!

The "metal bar" u mention from earth ah? So high density.

This post has been edited by jnick: Jul 15 2013, 11:43 PM
botack
post Jul 15 2013, 11:47 PM

349 posts

I guess, for a start, the Lancer GT rims is 11kg where as the inspira stock rims is 9.8kg..the anti roll bar is only around less than 10kg for lancer 20mm..the bodykits of inspira and lancer GT is not that much of difference at all, so I would say a difference between 5-10kg? That is the only thing that I could think of.

For your info bro, Lancer GL chasis is different from inspira..inspira chasis code is CY4A same as lancer GT. Lancer GL's chasis code is CP9A which has the same chasis code as evo 6. Oh ya, my cousin owns a lancer GT and based on the lancer's forum..it is confirm that inspira is lancer GT but with a proton badge on it.
ngjx
post Jul 15 2013, 11:48 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jul 15 2013, 11:39 PM)
yes.. gt have better quality smell ma.. so heavier lor.. inspila 1 like tin losong... so lighter lor... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
ckk125
post Jul 15 2013, 11:49 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jul 15 2013, 11:39 PM)
my professional friend told me can.

this is fact, my professional friend told me
ckk125
post Jul 15 2013, 11:50 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Jul 15 2013, 11:47 PM)
I guess, for a start, the Lancer GT rims is 11kg where as the inspira stock rims is 9.8kg..the anti roll bar is only around less than 10kg for lancer 20mm..the bodykits of inspira and lancer GT is not that much of difference at all, so I would say a difference between 5-10kg? That is the only thing that I could think of.

For your info bro, Lancer GL chasis is different from inspira..inspira chasis code is CY4A same as lancer GT. Lancer GL's chasis code is CP9A which has the same chasis code as evo 6. Oh ya, my cousin owns a lancer GT and based on the lancer's forum..it is confirm that inspira is lancer GT but with a proton badge on it.
your friend is not professional. fact not accepted. smile.gif
jnick
post Jul 15 2013, 11:50 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jul 15 2013, 11:49 PM)
my professional friend told me can.

this is fact, my professional friend told me
Yes I agree.

I got a professional friend told me so!
Must be true d!
Xabi14Alonso
post Jul 15 2013, 11:52 PM

Your evo x code is what?? Sold d??
jayraptor
post Jul 15 2013, 11:58 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Jul 15 2013, 11:36 PM)
So, ur forte is much better than Inspira/Lancer?

Itu awak mau kan selama ini?
Don't know why you drag Forte into this. The discussion at the moment is about trying to find out the difference between Inspira & Lancer.

Metaphorical meaning:
If the colour is red, I say red. If the colour is blue, I say blue. If the taste is sour, I say sour. If the taste is sweet, I say sweet. If it is hard, I say hard. If it is soft, I say soft. If it is loud, I say loud. If it is soft (voice), I say soft. People comment based on what the senses detect.

So, what is your reason to get mad and personal in the first place if you are not sellman or marketing staff? Refer botack's comment. At least he still replied properly what his guess. How about the rest?

Thanks to botack for proper reply.

This post has been edited by jayraptor: Jul 15 2013, 11:59 PM
edison1437
post Jul 16 2013, 12:02 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 15 2013, 11:58 PM)
Don't know why you drag Forte into this. The discussion at the moment is about trying to find out the difference between Inspira & Lancer.

Metaphorical meaning:
If the colour is red, I say red. If the colour is blue, I say blue. If the taste is sour, I say sour. If the taste is sweet, I say sweet. If it is hard, I say hard. If it is soft, I say soft. If it is loud, I say loud. If it is soft (voice), I say soft. People comment based on what the senses detect.

So, what is your reason to get mad and personal in the first place if you are not sellman or marketing staff? Refer botack's comment. At least he still replied properly what his guess. How about the rest?

Thanks to botack for proper reply.
botack
he likes you wub.gif
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:04 AM

Woooohoooo noob-arse Craptor

You are the noob-arse that stated the 'Metal Bar' thingy made up for the 50kg difference, you noob-arse

After making the statement of the so-called noob-arse 50kg 'metal bar' and now you cameback telling you dunno where came the 50kg noob-arse difference

Omg...you noob-arse

Where is alex?
Upgraded summore professional alex

you are officially crowned 'Noob-arse JayCraptor'

Ptuiiiiiii

find the answer sendiri, u so high metal bar

nzh0920
post Jul 16 2013, 12:05 AM

83 posts

fck u la,
even stock infiniti G37 35mm front sway bar about 14.2lbs,which is about 6.4kg
http://www.myg37.com/forums/g37-sedan/2249...bar-weight.html

and u fcking tell me that thing weight 50kg! i use 2 fingers lift up that so called 50kg 20mm bar at half cut shop before! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Jul 16 2013, 12:08 AM
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:08 AM

bots
no need to tok sense into this fella

all info oledi given by K3

still he is langsi reading the brochures

Ptuiiiiii

beh tahan
jayraptor
post Jul 16 2013, 12:12 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Jul 16 2013, 12:04 AM)
Woooohoooo noob-arse Craptor

You are the noob-arse that stated the 'Metal Bar' thingy made up for the 50kg difference, you noob-arse

After making the statement of the so-called noob-arse 50kg 'metal bar' and now you cameback telling you dunno where came the 50kg noob-arse difference

Omg...you noob-arse

Where is alex?
Upgraded summore professional alex

you are officially crowned 'Noob-arse JayCraptor'
Ptuiiiiiii

find the answer sendiri, u so high metal bar
WilliamHoo & nzh0920,

Still stay hostile out of personal reason or interest? Minus the foul language, so where do you think the 50kg difference coming from? Chassis? And why MMC wanted to put in the extra weight in the Lancer GT in the first place? You know that weight put Lancer almost as heavy as D-segment.

Even if you both are related to P1, you still have to answer as the public would love to hear from you 2. Relatively, people hate ruthless sellman & marketing staff that don't serve public interest. Would like to compare your answer with your technical department answer. You can't answer well, you should let those technical staff take over your place.

This post has been edited by jayraptor: Jul 16 2013, 12:13 AM
nzh0920
post Jul 16 2013, 12:15 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 16 2013, 12:12 AM)
WilliamHoo & nzh0920,

Still stay hostile out of personal reason or interest? Minus the foul language, so where do you think the 50kg difference coming from? Chassis? And why MMC wanted to put in the extra weight in the Lancer GT in the first place? You know that weight put Lancer almost as heavy as D-segment.

Even if you both are related to P1, you still have to answer as the public would love to hear from you 2. Relatively, people hate ruthless sellman & marketing staff that don't serve public interest.
i fck u because u are fcking dumb.
already told u curb weight figures, lancer gt 1360 , inspira 2.0P 1350, yet u claimed got 50kg different.
then u telling me that swaybar/anti roll bar weight about 50kg??? have u hold one before??? i even show u how a 35mm arb or metal bar u called it weight about 6.xkg. yet u still telling me tiny 20mm hollow bar weight about 50kg doh.gif
i really salute u , u really champion notworthy.gif notworthy.gif because u can make yourself believe the crap first and then crap like that is the fact, if other people dont know about car, they really possible will believe in u. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Jul 16 2013, 12:18 AM
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 16 2013, 12:12 AM)
WilliamHoo & nzh0920,

Even if you both are related to P1, you still have to answer as the public would love to hear from you 2. Relatively, people hate ruthless sellman & marketing staff that don't serve public interest.
The journalist Noob-arse JayCraptor with his professional friend Alex is now asking where did the 50kg went.

my friend Alex told me it is the 50kg metal bar la
U must be a mitsu salesmen yo

Phail

25 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0432sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:52 AM