[WTA]Fiesta vs 208 vs Inspira vs Prius C, <RM90k car for Single late 20s male

ngjx
post Jul 13 2013, 10:33 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 13 2013, 04:32 PM)
Nice comparison. Wonder why Lancer can still sell if your Inspira is that close to Lancer technically. Just because of build workmanship, people willing to pay >RM20k extra to get Lancer 2.0EX/GT rather than lower grade Inspira 2.0 at RM93k? Like you for example, you can spend less than RM10k to get Lancer bumpers, badges, steering wheels, etc already.

Tell this to Lancer owners whether they agree with you. Verdict about Inspira, nothing more than a lower quality Lancer wannabe. You can only be called LANCAR but not Lancer. This is the only reason why Lancer still survive today rather than wrap up like what happened back then. Like Myvi owners trying to think themselves as driving Toyota. Inspira owners are like dreaming of driving Japanese C-segment.
wonder why??
Please look into the mirror.. then u will get the answer.. whistling.gif whistling.gif
ngjx
post Jul 15 2013, 01:35 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 15 2013, 01:18 PM)
Sorry bro.
Cant tahan but to shoot that Genius whom claim know a lot but actually his fact are all his imagination. Misleading and sinkalingam. Summore claim other providing lies.
You can come our regular TT to know more about what u are getting first. We have proof and solid evidence no thru frens or relatives whom work as garbage collector in proton.
Go ask in Lynspira thread for more info.
I go in there to ask but kena TROLLED 999!! cry.gif cry.gif
ngjx
post Jul 15 2013, 04:26 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 15 2013, 01:16 PM)
So I kena troll la  vmad.gif  cry.gif
QUOTE(botack @ Jul 15 2013, 01:18 PM)
you belip this Jnick meh... shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
QUOTE(jnick @ Jul 15 2013, 02:54 PM)
U n Ngjx face problem...
But don't assume everyone like u both la.....
Jnick the troll... U want to belip him? Think again! tongue.gif
ngjx
post Jul 15 2013, 11:48 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jul 15 2013, 11:39 PM)
you can weight the smell?
yes.. gt have better quality smell ma.. so heavier lor.. inspila 1 like tin losong... so lighter lor... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
ngjx
post Jul 16 2013, 12:21 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 16 2013, 12:15 AM)
i fck u because u are fcking dumb.
already told u curb weight figures, lancer gt 1360 , inspira 2.0P 1350, yet u claimed got 50kg different.
then u told me that swaybar/anti roll bar weight about 50kg??? have u hold one before??? i even show u how a 35mm arb or metal bar u called it weight about 6.xkg. yet u still telling me tiny 20mm hollow bar weight about 50kg  doh.gif
i really salute u , u really champion notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  because u can make yourself believe the crap first and then crap like that is the fact, if other people dont know about car, they really possible will believe in u.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
his professional source told him is 50kg difference ok! PROFESSIONAL!! ada paham?? PROFESSIONAL!
what r u?? just a p1 ruthless salesman.... shakehead.gif
ngjx
post Jul 16 2013, 12:29 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Jul 16 2013, 12:25 AM)
Afterreading the thread for awhile almost all in here is being neutral.....personal attack on u...yes, cuz it seems u can't accept criticism from others, nobody said lander gt and inspira is the exact same car, we only stated that almost all of the parts is imported from Japan but assembled locally, besides the absorbers that is design n made by proton. We are claiming that inspira is no where inferior to Lancet gt, bsides the 2 is tune differently on handling. It seems u r the one trying to prove that inspira is a cheap knock off or worst quality/performance than Lancet gt. Which I believe strongly that u r very wrong. When ask u for ur facts to back up ur statement n believes, u r only giving nonsense and hear says or believe while k3nny actually gave u hard facts n proofs with specs sheets, parts number n photos which u still refuse to accept n believe, so tell me who is being the child here? So let me repeat my question, on what basis do u claim that inspira is a weaker/worst car compared to the Lancet gt?
50kg!!!

This post has been edited by ngjx: Jul 16 2013, 12:30 AM
ngjx
post Jul 16 2013, 01:56 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Jul 16 2013, 11:55 AM)
seriously, i LOL on the part highlighted in red. Korean car made your brain go kookoo iszit?  doh.gif
Bro, please don't laugh... It may sounds funny but true....

ngjx
post Jul 16 2013, 11:56 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jul 16 2013, 11:49 PM)
ok since you said inspira had more local part
please elaborate the "more" thank you

btw even wiki cannot find your so call 1385kg kerb weight

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mitsubishi_Lancer
P1 force wiki to write like that 1 lah!! mad.gif mad.gif
ngjx
post Jul 17 2013, 12:26 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 17 2013, 12:17 AM)
Autoworld still have the old writeup article dated back in 2012, the specs at that time still the same as the ori '07 2.0GT. Take this you bunch of parasites!!

http://www.autoworld.com.my/v2/newcar/car_...T.AM.VHC.NC.SDN

So do you believe now? The chassis of Lancer GT & GL are the same. The reason for slightly different chassis number is to allow people to identify that chassis belong to which variant under which engine and transmission for various identification purpose. MMC done that as many Lancer owners would change engines, some to EVO. Also, to prevent fraud should a normal Lancer converted to EVO sold to buyer at wrong price.

The current Lancer GT, engine got detuned to Lancer GL. The rear suspension either the same or got downgraded a bit. The weight reduction could also be caused by use of new material? Unknown at the moment. Fact is, the Lancer GT is still superior than Inspira in several aspects as mentioned earlier.
so u mean now the GT's are fake ones???? shocking.gif shocking.gif
ngjx
post Jul 17 2013, 12:54 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 17 2013, 12:49 AM)
[attachmentid=3539063][attachmentid=3539064]

Please visit mitsubishi-motors.com.my
Get ur facts correct before u make up story please

Lancer GT does not comes with ASC (VSC)
Lancer sportnack only have ASC
dont use local website la!! our local GT being downgraded jor!! hence it not ori liao!! mad.gif
ngjx
post Jul 17 2013, 01:02 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 17 2013, 01:00 AM)
oh so now I get it..chassis all same just ins tech parts far less premium than Lancer GT? really??

I also did some research and I found local CBU Lancer GT prior 2013, does not have auto headlamp, auto wiper, auto cruise, anti trap windows and etc compare to Inspira when launched in 2010....so how the GT can be considered as superior than the Inspira?
SMELLL!!
ngjx
post Jul 17 2013, 01:17 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 17 2013, 01:07 AM)
oh yeah? stop talking nonsense please, who taught you that?? Please show me an official Lancer brochure or website promoting the premium smell as their main attraction factor....
jayraptor say the brochure in local website is downgraded jor.. so i dunno which website show the ORI d.... i think i better believe this jayraptor... cos he seems to be more pro than the official brochure.... blush.gif

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 15 2013, 10:10 PM)
That sounds ridiculous or funny but true. You can go sit inside MMC Lancer GT, Mazda 3, Forte/Cerato, Pug408, Toyota Altis, Inspira, Preve brand new at various showroom and then compare the smell. IF you could still find China made cars, get in and remember the smell. Then you'll know the difference. Please make sure you are not having nose block or flu before you go. Conti smell inside is best followed by Mazda and then Japs/Koreans. The factory and storage condition determines the smell other than the leather/fabric. I am referring to the smell of the dashboard and door panels.
ngjx
post Jul 17 2013, 10:09 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(ryanso85 @ Jul 17 2013, 09:28 AM)
after reading all the posts, i think jayraptor is trying to make some issues here, by trying to bring up the emotion of the members in FnF, as we know, cars always has a place in every men's heart, especially there are so many cars in the market nowadays, and its affordable, imagine how many of us can drive a 2000cc car 10 years back. So, its is so easy to play emotion here, because evyone hope their car is fastest and best even its in different segment, they are trying to compare as far as they can. and, you can say anything you like in the forum or internet, but do you accept the challenge to see in face and discuss? Pls stop your kimchi salesman talk.

back to the topic, from the first place, none of them claim inspira is lancer gt, in fact some of them don even want to look at lancer gt as its overpriced, do not deny that, as most of us argue on the tax on non-local car, so its a fact lancer gt is overpriced due to tax.

for those who bought inspira and driving inspira, you know the reason why proton says "smart guys get it", when you are driving inspira, you know you are driving one of the best handling car in its class, yes craptor, i am saying inspira and NOT lancer gt, some said inspira even better than lancer gt in overall sedan performance, which most of the lancer owner will not admit it.

if i have a choice, i will still choose inspira, due to the price and performance, its so unbelievable. i m still love my car as in day 1.

Cheers.
Not another p1 salesman.... shakehead.gif
ngjx
post Jul 17 2013, 12:47 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 17 2013, 12:35 PM)
320i? The car that is super heavy, have no torque, yawn pickup? Yes.... i'm sure its cure for his sorhainess....

ps : My experience might not be a good one cause i was driving the coupe... what a yawn car
Heavier means its a better car OK!! Got a pro told me lancer gt is heavier than inspira by 50kg. So the gt is very much superior to inspira. Means the heavier the car, the better it is. If still not sextified, smell it..
ngjx
post Jul 17 2013, 02:28 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(generalhwh @ Jul 17 2013, 02:08 PM)
BMW wor...give motorbike engine also nvm..plus point is got conti smell ma....haha
Wow! Mod liao become BMX!
ngjx
post Jul 21 2013, 12:01 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 20 2013, 10:14 PM)
Today snap at one utama roadshow..
[attachmentid=3545342]
Sad.. MMM selling fake lancer GT now. The weight is juz 1360kg
I want thai version brochure lah!! mad.gif mad.gif
other than thai version, others are fake!!

0.0501sec    0.73    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:45 PM