[WTA]Fiesta vs 208 vs Inspira vs Prius C, <RM90k car for Single late 20s male
Jul 15 2013, 09:18 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Where can find this Metal Bar weight 50kg ah?
Jul 15 2013, 09:41 AM
404 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(ironthomas @ Jul 15 2013, 09:18 AM) Where can find this Metal Bar weight 50kg ah? Lancer Ghey Lou |
Jul 15 2013, 11:11 AM
58 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 13 2013, 04:54 PM) Still wanted to spread lies here? Will check with those parts people and revert back to you. If any of your claim are false and proven you are with P1 marketing team spreading false lies to boost sales by saying 'Inspira techwise is same as Lancer', I will shoot you back kaw kaw. You don't mess with consumers. This will take time in order to get to them. yes raptor i agree with you. please find more proof and shoot them kaw kaw!! |
Jul 15 2013, 11:15 AM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
Jul 15 2013, 11:38 AM
404 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
where is the mr j-Crap-ter ??? com'on... shoot them back kaw kaw
Jul 15 2013, 01:03 PM
410 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
wow~ my post became a battlefield~
anyway, i'm waiting for the new Fiesta which might be coming out in AUgust. The reduced price Jazz are attractive, but is not in my consideration...yet... after the launching of Fiesta, only then i decide which car to choose for. p/s: my first choice will be the inspira 2.0P for now... |
Jul 15 2013, 01:11 PM
819 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Moon's Dark Side |
QUOTE(LeoWillis @ Jul 15 2013, 01:03 PM) wow~ my post became a battlefield~ you just picked a car smell like China PRCanyway, i'm waiting for the new Fiesta which might be coming out in AUgust. The reduced price Jazz are attractive, but is not in my consideration...yet... after the launching of Fiesta, only then i decide which car to choose for. p/s: my first choice will be the inspira 2.0P for now... |
Jul 15 2013, 01:17 PM
3,669 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ze deep blue ocean |
what's wrong with PRC ? u look PRC no up ? u try compare shenzhen and KL .. then u'll know kl memang kampung
Jul 15 2013, 01:18 PM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
QUOTE(LeoWillis @ Jul 15 2013, 01:03 PM) wow~ my post became a battlefield~ Sorry bro.anyway, i'm waiting for the new Fiesta which might be coming out in AUgust. The reduced price Jazz are attractive, but is not in my consideration...yet... after the launching of Fiesta, only then i decide which car to choose for. p/s: my first choice will be the inspira 2.0P for now... Cant tahan but to shoot that Genius whom claim know a lot but actually his fact are all his imagination. Misleading and sinkalingam. Summore claim other providing lies. You can come our regular TT to know more about what u are getting first. We have proof and solid evidence no thru frens or relatives whom work as garbage collector in proton. Go ask in Lynspira thread for more info. |
Jul 15 2013, 01:35 PM
282 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Penang |
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 15 2013, 01:18 PM) Sorry bro. I go in there to ask but kena TROLLED 999!! Cant tahan but to shoot that Genius whom claim know a lot but actually his fact are all his imagination. Misleading and sinkalingam. Summore claim other providing lies. You can come our regular TT to know more about what u are getting first. We have proof and solid evidence no thru frens or relatives whom work as garbage collector in proton. Go ask in Lynspira thread for more info. |
Jul 15 2013, 01:40 PM
93 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Jul 15 2013, 02:54 PM
403 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Johor/KL |
Jul 15 2013, 04:26 PM
282 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Penang |
Jul 15 2013, 04:32 PM
1,192 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(zeilouz @ Jul 15 2013, 02:35 AM) i'm abit sceptical about the price though, as uk priced the car at £14k, (+-RM70K), i'm worried that the price might be more than RM100k in Malaysia. Any probable dates that they might unveil the car otr? i think it should be riiiight below 100k, 100k above would be quite impossible...its thai manufactured. just wait...they already running a campaign for it...should be within 2 months |
Jul 15 2013, 10:58 PM
115 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 14 2013, 06:38 PM) U really one word to describe.. BoDoH.. Seriously.. You are the dumb here. You wanted facts, I checked with professional and gave the answer from him. Yet you go mad and personal. Can't face the fact still? What else do you need? That is the part that we are debating here and you out of nowhere go and talk about the arm. Aiseh!Please go dig back what I said. I said absorbers and anti roll bar made by proton. Mr Journalist.. Muli link suspension from left to right connected is called anti roll bar!! If u dont understand english. Ops sorry.. Forte use torsion beam guess u never know what the fark is an antiroll bar. YOU YOUSELF SAYS THE METAL WHICH CONNECT THE TWO REAR ARMS! Mr genious! Again I repeat its call ANTI ROLL BAR!! And dig back the previous post I said! LANCER GT IS USING 20mm , LANCER GLS NON! Proton inspira 16mm (local made).. And MR GENIOUS! Go find me an anti roll bar that weights 50KG! u keep making urself look like an idiot. So did u ask any diff in terms of engine gearbox of lancer gl and gt? And who the hell is ur source? let me teach u something else. The thing that holds the arm together is call sub frame. The sub frame hold the left and right arm in place. The thing that hold the left and right arm together is call anti roll bar! And already I mention earlier made by proton. And again I said its a different tuning. Ur english fail I guess. Talking to people like you have to use downgraded to basic English. Else, you would misinterpret and think aftermarket something else. Do you know what is swaybar? You can go lift the BMW 5-series, Mazda 3/6, Lancer GT rear suspension METAL BAR (try not to use jargon with dumb KIASU like you) then you come and tell me how heavy. You think that Metal BAR so light? The so called lighter Torsion Beam one is not that light neither. Then can you explain where the 50kg come from? The rims and wheels ain't that much big difference from 16" wheels neither. The spoiler? FYI, FF cars that wanted to improve handling, they would distribute more weight to the rear by adding more metal to the back. OK? This post has been edited by jayraptor: Jul 15 2013, 11:04 PM |
Jul 15 2013, 11:13 PM
14 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Subang Jaya, Malaysia |
QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 15 2013, 10:58 PM) You are the dumb here. You wanted facts, I checked with professional and gave the answer from him. Yet you go mad and personal. Can't face the fact still? What else do you need? That is the part that we are debating here and you out of nowhere go and talk about the arm. Aiseh! ooOOoowwh~Talking to people like you have to use downgraded to basic English. Else, you would misinterpret and think aftermarket something else. Do you know what is swaybar? You can go lift the BMW 5-series, Mazda 3/6, Lancer GT rear suspension METAL BAR (try not to use jargon with dumb KIASU like you) then you come and tell me how heavy. You think that Metal BAR so light? The so called lighter Torsion Beam one is not that light neither. Then can you explain where the 50kg come from? The rims and wheels ain't that much big difference from 16" wheels neither. The spoiler? FYI, FF cars that wanted to improve handling, they would distribute more weight to the rear by adding more metal to the back. OK? |
Jul 15 2013, 11:15 PM
649 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 15 2013, 10:58 PM) You are the dumb here. You wanted facts, I checked with professional and gave the answer from him. Yet you go mad and personal. Can't face the fact still? What else do you need? That is the part that we are debating here and you out of nowhere go and talk about the arm. Aiseh! i checked with professional and gave the answer from him that u r the joker of the yearTalking to people like you have to use downgraded to basic English. Else, you would misinterpret and think aftermarket something else. Do you know what is swaybar? You can go lift the BMW 5-series, Mazda 3/6, Lancer GT rear suspension METAL BAR (try not to use jargon with dumb KIASU like you) then you come and tell me how heavy. You think that Metal BAR so light? The so called lighter Torsion Beam one is not that light neither. Then can you explain where the 50kg come from? The rims and wheels ain't that much big difference from 16" wheels neither. The spoiler? FYI, FF cars that wanted to improve handling, they would distribute more weight to the rear by adding more metal to the back. OK? |
Jul 15 2013, 11:19 PM
349 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Puchong/Sunway/Subang Jaya/Shah Alam/Klang |
QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 15 2013, 10:58 PM) You are the dumb here. You wanted facts, I checked with professional and gave the answer from him. Yet you go mad and personal. Can't face the fact still? What else do you need? That is the part that we are debating here and you out of nowhere go and talk about the arm. Aiseh! Rear suspension metal bar in other words is ARB right? Or Anti roll bar right? I thought sway bar and anti roll bar is the same? Google also told me it is the same. So you are saying lancer GT sway bar which is 20mm is lighter than inspira's 16mm sway bar? Or is it the other way round?Talking to people like you have to use downgraded to basic English. Else, you would misinterpret and think aftermarket something else. Do you know what is swaybar? You can go lift the BMW 5-series, Mazda 3/6, Lancer GT rear suspension METAL BAR (try not to use jargon with dumb KIASU like you) then you come and tell me how heavy. You think that Metal BAR so light? The so called lighter Torsion Beam one is not that light neither. Then can you explain where the 50kg come from? The rims and wheels ain't that much big difference from 16" wheels neither. The spoiler? FYI, FF cars that wanted to improve handling, they would distribute more weight to the rear by adding more metal to the back. OK? |
Jul 15 2013, 11:25 PM
29 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(botack @ Jul 15 2013, 11:19 PM) Rear suspension metal bar in other words is ARB right? Or Anti roll bar right? I thought sway bar and anti roll bar is the same? Google also told me it is the same. So you are saying lancer GT sway bar which is 20mm is lighter than inspira's 16mm sway bar? Or is it the other way round? Lets recap what jay-crap-tor said before1. Inspira has many localized parts 2. Inspira has many parts missing 3. Inspira has China-car smell 4. 5. |
Jul 15 2013, 11:32 PM
115 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
QUOTE(botack @ Jul 15 2013, 11:19 PM) Rear suspension metal bar in other words is ARB right? Or Anti roll bar right? I thought sway bar and anti roll bar is the same? Google also told me it is the same. So you are saying lancer GT sway bar which is 20mm is lighter than inspira's 16mm sway bar? Or is it the other way round? Yes, sway bar is anti-roll bar. Even the cheap aftermarket thingy bought from kaki motor or brothers is also called anti-roll bar that is real light and fit to Wira suspension. Avoid using the word anti-roll bar or sway bar seems it led to confusion to many. Just call the bone like bar in the rear METAL BAR for the time being. How many of you really remove the entire rear suspension set and try to lift with hands for real? By the way, despite so many disagreement, how come none ever mention where did the 50kg extra weight in Lancer GT come from? Inspira & Lancer GL are actually at the same weight at 1335kg while Lancer GT at 1385kg. Back then people said its the bodykit which is incorrect. Then they relook to the chassis, they don't find anything different between GT & GL. Exhaust pipe, resonator, catalytic convertor and manifold also not that heavy. Where else? This post has been edited by jayraptor: Jul 15 2013, 11:34 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0625sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:02 AM |