Now where is the noob Craptor???
acting pro again ah???
go read more pls

i think ur Kia Forte 1.6 4 Speeder must be veli veli fast on papers

lolz
WilliamHoo
post Jul 13 2013, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 13 2013, 04:54 PM)
Still wanted to spread lies here? Will check with those parts people and revert back to you. If any of your claim are false and proven you are with P1 marketing team spreading false lies to boost sales by saying 'Inspira techwise is same as Lancer', I will shoot you back kaw kaw. You don't mess with consumers. This will take time in order to get to them.
DIAM LA BODOH!!!

From AW forum kena fucuk-ed kaw kaw
then migrated to Lyn forum to continue ur CRAP shiat

PTUIIIII
WilliamHoo
post Jul 14 2013, 07:21 PM

JayCraptor is seriously FULL of Craps yo?

Keep skin larrr
WilliamHoo
post Jul 14 2013, 07:42 PM

Anti roll bar weighs 50kg yo

MY FREN TOLD ME...hahaha

or izzit his mommy told him...?
or izzit his daddy told him...?

My fren told me... JayCraptor is a dumb-arse

WilliamHoo
post Jul 14 2013, 07:45 PM

NzH reading the brochures together gether with NOOB jayraptor

i mean jaycraptor
lol

so ghey

WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:04 AM

Woooohoooo noob-arse Craptor

You are the noob-arse that stated the 'Metal Bar' thingy made up for the 50kg difference, you noob-arse

After making the statement of the so-called noob-arse 50kg 'metal bar' and now you cameback telling you dunno where came the 50kg noob-arse difference

Omg...you noob-arse

Where is alex?
Upgraded summore professional alex

you are officially crowned 'Noob-arse JayCraptor'

Ptuiiiiiii

find the answer sendiri, u so high metal bar

WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(botack @ Jul 15 2013, 11:47 PM)
I guess, for a start, the Lancer GT rims is 11kg where as the inspira stock rims is 9.8kg..the anti roll bar is only around less than 10kg for lancer 20mm..the bodykits of inspira and lancer GT is not that much of difference at all, so I would say a difference between 5-10kg? That is the only thing that I could think of.

For your info bro, Lancer GL chasis is different from inspira..inspira chasis code is CY4A same as lancer GT. Lancer GL's chasis code is CP9A which has the same chasis code as evo 6. Oh ya, my cousin owns a lancer GT and based on the lancer's forum..it is confirm that inspira is lancer GT but with a proton badge on it.
bots
no need to tok sense into this fella

all info oledi given by K3

still he is langsi reading the brochures

Ptuiiiiii

beh tahan
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 16 2013, 12:12 AM)
WilliamHoo & nzh0920,

Still stay hostile out of personal reason or interest? Minus the foul language, so where do you think the 50kg difference coming from? Chassis? And why MMC wanted to put in the extra weight in the Lancer GT in the first place? You know that weight put Lancer almost as heavy as D-segment.

Even if you both are related to P1, you still have to answer as the public would love to hear from you 2. Relatively, people hate ruthless sellman & marketing staff that don't serve public interest.
The journalist Noob-arse JayCraptor with his professional friend Alex is now asking where did the 50kg went.

my friend Alex told me it is the 50kg metal bar la
U must be a mitsu salesmen yo

Phail
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 16 2013, 12:15 AM)
i fck u because u are fcking dumb.
already told u curb weight figures, lancer gt 1360 , inspira 2.0P 1350, yet u claimed got 50kg different.
then u told me that swaybar/anti roll bar weight about 50kg??? have u hold one before??? i even show u how a 35mm arb or metal bar u called it weight about 6.xkg. yet u still telling me tiny 20mm hollow bar weight about 50kg  doh.gif
i really salute u , u really champion notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  because u can make yourself believe the crap first and then crap like that is the fact, if other people dont know about car, they really possible will believe in u.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Explain this before you tai chi it elsewhere, noob-arse JayCraptor

hahaha
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(ngjx @ Jul 16 2013, 12:21 AM)
his professional source told him is 50kg difference ok! PROFESSIONAL!! ada paham?? PROFESSIONAL!
what r u?? just a p1 ruthless salesman....  shakehead.gif
he is ghey
lolxxxxxx

bodoh craptor
Professional Mitsu Salesmen

Anti Roll Bar... jargon word?

only u shallow-minded and stupid noob-arse calls it a 50kg metal bar

Omg....

self claiming the 50kg difference... then ask for the answer

BODOH Jayraptor

WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 16 2013, 12:26 AM)
Don't change the specs. Lancer GT declared kerb weight is 1385kg in here, in West Asia, in US and in Japan. Inspira and Lancer GL kerb weight at 1335kg. Stick to facts. Don't reply if you are here to stir trouble rather than car talk.
answer the Q
u noob arse

tai chi n twisting again

u 50kg metal bar dumb fck
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 16 2013, 12:31 AM)
where the fck u read 1385kg? that figures is 2.4L in other country
please click this link and read
http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.my/#/car/lancer_2.0gt
and if u cant read i show u
Opppssss

dumb arse fck-face jayCraptor slapped himself in da face again and again and again

but still havent answered the 50kg metal bar
diverted to hamilan torsion beam heavier shiat
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(stewPik @ Jul 16 2013, 12:34 AM)
For ur info inspira stated kerb weight is 1350kg, GET UR FACTS RIGHT, its only a Google away, over Lancet gt 1360kg, that's only 10kg diff, I guess if u take account on the rims weight, absorbers weight(cuz we know that it is diff manufactured) and ur 'metal bar' diff,  I guess that's makes up most of the different.......I can say for sure, but I'm quite convinced by it.
i want answers for the 50kg metal bar larrr, bodoh

+the oversized disc n calipers leh
now tarak

Where the fck is the answer? JayCraptor
Mitsu Salesman
Asking his professional friend Alex again
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:42 AM

Which forum will dumb-arse jayCraptor be migrating to next?

50kg metal bar
which?
name
pic
link
printscreen?

anything???
i want answers
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(stewPik @ Jul 16 2013, 12:42 AM)
Hmmmm, it seems this is taken from mitsu Malaysia website....is it official...or nzh created it in like...mins time...anyways jayraptor....please explain or defend urself on this. U say right hard say hard...soft say soft...bla bla bla...so what u gonna say about this?
I think he is gonna migrate again

LOL

mempersiasuikan
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 16 2013, 11:44 AM)
I KNOW HOW TO ANSWER THIS!!!!

I KNOW I KNOW

I ANSWER AH...
I dunno what mitsubishi up to .. but last time was 1385kg
photo-chopped

lol

ASC ASC ASC

ASC ftw
WilliamHoo
post Jul 16 2013, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 16 2013, 04:14 PM)
sniffing for car la..

i think we should blind fold him .. then bring him to show room .. push him into a car.. ask him tell what car isit ..  blush.gif
Blind-fold him
push him into NzH car

lol
WilliamHoo
post Jul 17 2013, 12:00 AM

VSC niama geh cao *****

u tot my car smells like ur Kimchi car meh????
opppssss

So high
We got ASC la

Sei so high
WilliamHoo
post Jul 17 2013, 12:01 AM

VSC tu pelanjiao?

Mitsubiji or Plotong got VSC geh meh?
WilliamHoo
post Jul 17 2013, 12:13 AM

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 17 2013, 12:01 AM)
The Inspira is based on Lancer GL platform in 2010 and it is still using the same chassis & tech today. Lancer GT in 2010 has kerb weight of 1385kg. In Thailand, they still have the actual GT. Refer this website you parasite.

http://www.mitsubishi-motors.co.th/th/Lanc...X/GT/Price-Spec

น้ำหนักโดยประมาณ (กก.)  = kerb weight :    1,375kg (10kg less but the catalogue stating 1385kg. The catalog from West Asia country for GT stated 1385kg. The same goes to our catalog and website dated back in 2010 as 1385kg.

Time to teach you bunch of parasites some lesson. Wikipedia is known to miss out the kerb weight for many make/models. Some even didn't specify torque and some no RPM. Sort of non-standardised.
noob-arse
it is now 2013

sei so high

JayCraptor-pee-dia

0.0462sec    0.46    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:34 PM