188 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

M Residence 2, Review and status

twins9
post Jul 13 2013, 11:02 AM

1,371 posts

RM280 for g&g with clubhouse is reasonable. Rm180 should be just g&g without clubhouse.

saracthomas
post Jul 13 2013, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(twins9 @ Jul 13 2013, 11:02 AM)
RM280 for g&g with clubhouse is reasonable.  Rm180 should be just g&g without clubhouse.
I met with the sale person yesterday. He said there was contemplation of raising to rm280 but they now decided to maintain it at rm180.

The place is nice, but finishing is quite cheap. of course, no chance of getting landed property for that price anymore. access to its location is worrying.
twins9
post Jul 13 2013, 11:30 AM

1,371 posts

What does "access to its location is worrying" means? Bad Roads?

MrHunter
post Jul 13 2013, 12:35 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Jul 13 2013, 12:02 PM)
RM280 for g&g with clubhouse is reasonable.  Rm180 should be just g&g without clubhouse.
The clubhouse is small n basic without fancy landscape based on pr2 or other mahsing proj. It wont cost much to maintainence n definitely not additional rm100 pm from each unit.

Put in this way, u ll expect some delinquency n irresponsible owners not paying maintenance so the buffer is important to run the maintenance. Jmb land the assigned prop mgnt co ll assess the cashflow b4 decide the next course of action. Or use the fund to makethe environment better. Rm280 or rm180 ll b all temporary only. Gng is always down to $$. No free lunch. Just curious to see the reacion of maintenamce fee in this thread. My2cent.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Jul 13 2013, 12:37 PM
twins9
post Jul 13 2013, 01:30 PM

1,371 posts

Is there a picture or rendering of this club house? If there is a DMC, and the property is stratified, all owners have to pay, right?

rainman19
post Jul 13 2013, 02:05 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(saracthomas @ Jul 13 2013, 11:19 AM)
I met with the sale person yesterday. He said there was contemplation of raising to rm280 but they now decided to maintain it at rm180.

The place is nice, but finishing is quite cheap. of course, no chance of getting landed property for that price anymore. access to its location is worrying.
Don look at current access, u look at 3 yrs dwn the road infrastructure. V not moving in soon but 3 yrs later smile.gif

phekjoo
post Jul 13 2013, 03:46 PM

124 posts

I went to the sales gallery just now
According to 1 of the SA, maintenance confirm increase to rm280pm.
They launching 2 new rows of A2 today at 488k-20k
After this they will launch the final row of A2 (the row directly next to guardhouse at rm508k.
Finally only they launch the last 2 rows of A1 at rm 528k or 538k (cant remember clearly).
Dunno true or not can increase so much...

This post has been edited by phekjoo: Jul 13 2013, 03:47 PM
doomdoom
post Jul 13 2013, 04:01 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Jul 13 2013, 11:02 AM)
are you sure is reasonable? nadayu 92 gated guarded at kajang, got garden, park, BBQ area, swimming pool, clubhouse, basketball court, tennis court, maintenance fee is RM0.70 psf...for 2000++ sqf house only RM150...
mcricky
post Jul 13 2013, 04:02 PM

186 posts

I signed the dmc today, rm136 for the guard +10% and rm30 for maintenance fee..so total is rm 180
phekjoo
post Jul 13 2013, 04:07 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(mcricky @ Jul 13 2013, 05:02 PM)
I signed the dmc today, rm136 for the guard +10% and rm30 for maintenance fee..so total is rm 180
Oh so it's stated in dmc clearly that it's rm180?
That means my SA was giving me false info this morning. mad.gif
Glcotan
post Jul 13 2013, 04:16 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(mcricky @ Jul 13 2013, 04:02 PM)
great! finally it clears the confusion
neospider
post Jul 13 2013, 05:01 PM

139 posts

So clubhouse's fee included in the RM180?

This post has been edited by neospider: Jul 13 2013, 05:03 PM
mcricky
post Jul 13 2013, 05:16 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(neospider @ Jul 13 2013, 05:01 PM)
So clubhouse's fee included in the RM180?
I don't see any club house written specifically... I doubt about that too.. hmmm... may b they have club house membership separately...my guess only..
cheahcw2003
post Jul 13 2013, 06:21 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 13 2013, 04:01 PM)
are you sure is reasonable? nadayu 92 gated guarded at kajang, got garden, park, BBQ area, swimming pool, clubhouse, basketball court, tennis court, maintenance fee is RM0.70 psf...for 2000++ sqf house only RM150...
Brother, RM0.70 psf x 2000 sqft is RM1400 pm leh.
RM0.70 psf maintenance fee, among the highest in the country.
cheahcw2003
post Jul 13 2013, 06:22 PM

5,379 posts

As I said earlier, only trust the black and white, don't cry over rumors.
hooi_jd
post Jul 13 2013, 07:29 PM

330 posts

Everyone pls stop the rumour, I got confirmation from lawyer and SA today, maintenance fee is final and decided at RM180 due to alot complaints received by developer recently.
doomdoom
post Jul 13 2013, 07:36 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jul 13 2013, 06:21 PM)
Brother, RM0.70 psf x 2000 sqft is RM1400 pm leh.
RM0.70 psf maintenance fee, among the highest in the country.
aiyo, sorry, typo error..it's RM0.07 psf...7 cent only...
twins9
post Jul 13 2013, 08:02 PM

1,371 posts

I think 10 sens psf is reasonable maintenance fees.

This post has been edited by twins9: Jul 13 2013, 08:11 PM
d3ztynix
post Jul 14 2013, 04:17 PM

Anyone would like to share the refferral fees of mine? I am in MR2 now, plan to place my booking. Any kindful referrals?
Chris Chew
post Jul 14 2013, 05:24 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(d3ztynix @ Jul 14 2013, 04:17 PM)
Anyone would like to share the refferral fees of mine? I am in MR2 now, plan to place my booking. Any kindful referrals?
I think other bro & sis will PM u if they online.

Btw, can share me the availability of the corner unit on behalf my friend? Price and land size. Thanks bro.

188 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:09 AM