M Residence 2, Review and status

neospider
post Jun 3 2013, 12:49 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 3 2013, 07:29 AM)
Mind to share is rhb offer with mrta? And 3 years lock in?
RHB - With MRTA = BLR - 2.45 %
RHB - Without MRTA = BLR - 2.4%

*Lock in 3 Years
neospider
post Jun 15 2013, 08:42 AM

139 posts

Got this sms yesterday...

Price increase to RM458k already (RM478k-RM20k)?
neospider
post Jun 26 2013, 06:06 PM

139 posts

A2 buyer, own stay rclxms.gif
neospider
post Jun 27 2013, 10:26 PM

139 posts

Hi, I'm a bit free tonight, so I've consolidate all the info I have on M Residence 2 in a new thread for ease of reference of all new potential buyer drool.gif

Cheers!!!

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2865137

Update : My thread was deleted by a moderator..... don't know why... pm him already but still no reply sad.gif

This post has been edited by neospider: Jun 30 2013, 09:32 AM
neospider
post Jun 30 2013, 11:06 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jun 30 2013, 11:00 AM)
maybe it's due to duplicate thread.
Ya, I thought so too... but shouldn't he give a warning or something before just delete it.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by neospider: Jun 30 2013, 11:07 AM
neospider
post Jun 30 2013, 12:35 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jun 30 2013, 11:22 AM)
nope. they can't. they have so so many thread to monitor. so, usually they will take the action without warning.
Ya, but this is not like one liner first post, spend some time on it .... sad.gif
neospider
post Jun 30 2013, 12:38 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Jun 30 2013, 11:47 AM)
it's not duplicate lo......
at least read first before delete..............

or..............they wanna support BTS (LY group prop) only! ahaha
Ya, haha... Careful, later he ban you from lowyat.net sweat.gif
neospider
post Jun 30 2013, 05:22 PM

139 posts

Haiz... the moderator "cherroy" don't even bother to reply my pm on the reason of closing the other thread sad.gif
neospider
post Jul 1 2013, 05:21 PM

139 posts

Hi, just got a call from lawyer saying SnP ready for signing already, no 'pre' 'pre' one .... Anybody else rclxms.gif ?
neospider
post Jul 1 2013, 06:08 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Jul 1 2013, 05:45 PM)
ur lawyer bluff u la.....it's PRE one....hahahaha...
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 1 2013, 05:56 PM)
If not mistaken, Type A1 all under Khairin Nisa and all Type A2 under Geraldine Yeoh.

Btw, I dont think so it is the official S&P.
Err..... like that can trust who ar shocking.gif ?

Anyway, I did ask whether its 'pre' or not but that guy say no....

After that I did call my loan officer to ask whether the SnP ready or not... she confirmed and say most probably why they say pre SnP because we sign first then only send for stamping rclxub.gif ....

Then the lawyer side also remind me to bring balance of the 10% downpayment when signing.

No experience before, this is not the procedure?
neospider
post Jul 7 2013, 09:54 PM

139 posts

So, what's the plan?

You guys plan to cancel? Can't get full refund right? I mean that is in black and white, while the maintenance fees is just verbal.... cry.gif

Ya, loan agreement signed, S&P not yet also..... cry.gif
neospider
post Jul 8 2013, 04:24 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(siewmai @ Jul 8 2013, 04:01 PM)
I actually sign the S&P already, but it did not state in the S&P yet. Then I call the sales agent to confirm, he told me is already raised to 280 and this was decided by mahsing management.

So no choice la, but the first year confirmed still will waive one year la... after 4 years only pay... 100 that time also dunno can buy what else already.

Anyway, I ok to pay 280 but must guarantee the security is good and secure la...if not definitely go screw them gao gao!!
RM280/month is a bit on the high side but I guess if M1 is charging RM190/month, then M2 at RM280/month might make sense.........

I agree with "Siewmai" that if the money is spend properly, I'm okay with it....

However, I think most of us not happy because we were told it was RM180/month when we placed the booking rclxub.gif and what stop them from increasing it to RM380/month, RM 480/month etc ..... shocking.gif later....

This post has been edited by neospider: Jul 8 2013, 04:59 PM
neospider
post Jul 13 2013, 05:01 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(mcricky @ Jul 13 2013, 04:02 PM)
I signed the dmc today, rm136 for the guard +10% and rm30 for maintenance fee..so total is rm 180
So clubhouse's fee included in the RM180?

This post has been edited by neospider: Jul 13 2013, 05:03 PM
neospider
post Aug 29 2013, 05:35 PM

139 posts

Got my stamped S&P already earlier today...........
neospider
post Aug 29 2013, 11:06 PM

139 posts

Early last month...
neospider
post Sep 21 2013, 08:42 AM

139 posts

The official receipt for the downpayment and 10% payment will be posted. I got mine already.
neospider
post Sep 21 2013, 07:15 PM

139 posts

Normal snail mail lor.... both receipt in one envelope...
neospider
post May 29 2014, 09:17 PM

139 posts

Huh? Not even received first letter wor....

This post has been edited by neospider: May 29 2014, 09:17 PM
neospider
post May 29 2014, 09:46 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ May 29 2014, 09:24 PM)
first letter?

My letter state foundation sudah completed.
When is that? I'm not even paying interest yet shakehead.gif

When I check my online bank account.... payout amount still zero... outstanding loan still zero....

Oh.. wait... I'm A2..... you A1?

This post has been edited by neospider: May 29 2014, 09:47 PM
neospider
post Jun 24 2014, 09:18 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(sky_zacklee @ Jun 24 2014, 08:54 PM)
I am newbuyer for Birch , nice to meet you all!!!
Hi, welcome, how much is the price now?

0.0820sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:40 PM