5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

M Residence 2, Review and status

cheahcw2003
post May 30 2013, 07:14 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(starlitee @ May 30 2013, 07:11 PM)
no
i am new here and decided to join here for discussion regarding my future home  smile.gif
anyone of u applied loan already?
i tried but bank says cannot because land is still under pertanian...
Which bank u tried?
cheahcw2003
post Jun 3 2013, 01:20 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(talkmore @ Jun 3 2013, 09:50 AM)
rawang is not klvalley..sure cant find the same product n price....
FYI, Rawang is part of Klang valley.
Sungai Buluh, Selayang and Rawang are all under Gombak District.
cheahcw2003
post Jun 3 2013, 02:42 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(talkmore @ Jun 3 2013, 02:21 PM)
like this kuang & paya jalas also under klang valley?
Not sure. It is depend on how u define it.
U can google the definition. Some said cyberjaya is also considered Klang valley.
cheahcw2003
post Jun 4 2013, 12:27 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 3 2013, 10:57 PM)
I think depends lo.

For me, I do consider Kampung Kuang, Rawang as part of KV. Paya Jalas I not sure but as I know this kampung nearer to Sg. Buloh and if it's bearing anything with Sg. Buloh title district or address, why not it consider as part of KV since Sg. Buloh and Rawang is definitely part of KV? It didn't excluded all those ulu kampungs and Kampung Baru Melayu beside Jalan Ampang is also kampung place within modern city.
based on the official figures by INSPEC, the urbanisation rate of Selangor is as high as 90% as at year 2010. So I believe the above mentioned areas are considered KLV.
cheahcw2003
post Jun 4 2013, 12:28 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jun 4 2013, 12:05 AM)
I think the above list is the same so far.
RHB 38 years only and -2.45 with MRTA
U must be 32 years old now. Good!!
cheahcw2003
post Jun 4 2013, 02:48 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(meow_1978 @ Jun 4 2013, 02:19 PM)
3 more unit left as of 4th June 2013

Sales Chart as of 4th June 2013 @ M Residences 2 by meow_1978, on Flickr
Sorry for pouring cold water.
Some who booked earlier may dropouts and booked units could be available again in the market. We will know how many drop outs after SNP signing dates
cheahcw2003
post Jun 5 2013, 10:12 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 5 2013, 09:55 AM)
Lets wait and see. It could be very soon, since only 3 units left currently.

And yes, that part of small land facing by 001/033A row is very crucial into buying decision.
Last chat with the staff few months ago, I was told that the 001-033a facing land is owned by an individual. Mahsing wanted to buy the land and include it in MR2 early this year but the owner unwilling to sell.
Now this land owner change his mind and want to sell to mahsing at higher price due to the good response of Alpine. So we shall see what happen next!!
Don't quote me for this, I just share what I heard from hear say, it is not an official annoucement.
cheahcw2003
post Jun 5 2013, 01:27 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(meow_1978 @ Jun 5 2013, 12:57 PM)
Just got my loan approved from RHB for MR2 today... Pretty slow on the process but worth while for waiting. Good service, good rates and the staff very hard working. She is only there on weekend. If you need her service, call:

Quyee Tai @ 019-3599944/03-3323 3943 (RHB Klang)
what rate you got? any lock in? MRTA?
cheahcw2003
post Jun 5 2013, 01:28 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(jamesyf @ Jun 5 2013, 01:24 PM)
hi bros, does anyone know when to sign S&P? law firm called and demanded to apply for loan in May coz S&P is set to be signed in June....but now no more follow-up...
By right lawyer can't force you to sign SPA without the issuance of APDL.
I believe they just call and remind you to work hard on the loan.
cheahcw2003
post Jun 5 2013, 01:32 PM

5,379 posts

Sounds like the LATAR Highway stimulates the sales of Alpine a lot.

The below link has quite comprehensive coverage on LATAR.

http://www.propcafe.net/alternative-expres...for-new-rawang/
cheahcw2003
post Jun 5 2013, 04:24 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jun 5 2013, 04:14 PM)
in rawang? rawang location i don't think is good to invest in
In public forum, u need to justify your thoughts b4 giving a sweeping statement.
cheahcw2003
post Jun 7 2013, 11:34 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Jun 7 2013, 09:07 AM)
I also being told it will be released for 478k! Felt cheated!
No need to get upset, 478K is just matter of time.
If I were MahSing I will price it at 468K as well for the next row opening, can't be too aggressive on pricing, must leave some rooms for future price increase.

Also must leave some room for investors to make some, own stayers who buy at 468K -20K also will feel better.
cheahcw2003
post Jun 7 2013, 01:47 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 7 2013, 12:47 PM)
Some might have chosen the limited units believing the next row will be 20k more exp. Maybe if diff 10k some might choose the south facing and more choices available.
I believe the SA would allow u to swap to a more expensive unit.
cheahcw2003
post Jun 12 2013, 04:20 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Ation2009 @ Jun 12 2013, 03:16 PM)
Can someone update the selling status?
Look like the sales not aggressive.
I rather alpine sales slow and steady.
If they manage to sell 1 unit per day they able to sell all within few months.
cheahcw2003
post Jun 16 2013, 01:00 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Ation2009 @ Jun 16 2013, 09:58 AM)
In term of security wise, I totally agreed with you . But the design for A2 is like Ah Piao look...
What is ah piao?
cheahcw2003
post Jun 26 2013, 06:24 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 26 2013, 06:01 PM)
How official u want? Lol.
He meant open a new thread with official word in bracket.
(OFFICIAL) <---- like that
cheahcw2003
post Jun 26 2013, 06:49 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 26 2013, 06:34 PM)
Received call to pre sign spa. Is it norm for pre sign spa?
U hv the rights to sign now or after the APDL obtained.

cheahcw2003
post Jul 2 2013, 06:01 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jul 2 2013, 05:58 PM)
do they actually need 3 yrs to complete? why ar?
MR2 under Strata title like condo so it needs 3 years.
They also need time to build the shared common facilities.
cheahcw2003
post Jul 2 2013, 10:10 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jul 2 2013, 06:07 PM)
yea i know due to strata but i just think for landed to take 3 years is still consider long. Can we expect 2.5 yrs?

If I`m not mistaken Kinrara Residence and the Perdana Residence also around 2.5 yrs right?

Perdana residence 2 years to complete. Individual title, not strata.
I was one of the proud owner of PR2
cheahcw2003
post Jul 7 2013, 10:38 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jul 7 2013, 10:17 PM)
not entirely verbal.
they even advertised RM180 in iproperty
here's the link
http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/2...ce_2_Alpine/#m1

by the way, why no one call to confirm ar? hehe
I bought their Perdana Residence 2, Vped for almost a year, and the monthly maintenance fee is still RM180.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0675sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:56 AM