307 Pages « < 232 233 234 235 236 > » Bottom

Why U buy Cyberjaya?

blowwater101
post Jul 28 2013, 02:46 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(tonertoner @ Jul 28 2013, 02:29 AM)
Seri Kembangan is quite haphazard and the community cannot be compared with CBJ-lah. The biggest Jalan which is called Jalan Besar will make your kepala Besar when u drive pass there. Kepala Pusing lor... SK has very little chance of reversing its mess of earlier planning already where as CBJ started out as a well planned township with very wide roads, lakes and landscape. Only think is too many SOHO/SOVO. I guess if flipper cannot sell it will somewhat force them to stay there to minimize their loss. They have to tahan until 2020 when high speed rail is up and wealth flow through this part of Greater KL...
add on...everyone talk about location in prop investment...actually location of SK is not bad at all, from serdang raya 15min to bukit jalil, can reach mid valley and KLCC within 30min

Why SK not good for investment compare to other township? it is due to the demographic and the planning

thats why I understand only good demographic can make the place flourish...another example...pudu wink.gif
Soros007
post Jul 28 2013, 08:35 AM

3,852 posts

No need high end, medium level of shopping mall will be good enough already. Get some giants, JJ, cinema, restaurants, fast food there..... In order to make that place a convenient one ma smile.gif

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 28 2013, 01:19 AM)
in short, very positive outlook. it will not b a lousy mall.
tonertoner
post Jul 28 2013, 08:40 AM

182 posts

You are spot on. Unique concept draw people who appreciate finer things in life and in return they don't mind paying a premium for it. That draws a different class of community. Example is a link house of 22 x 70 in Desa PC can sell at 1.9 million. Out if DPC and within about same locality like Bandar Sri Damansara and Kepong you will probably get only 800k at most. Also to remind that not only DPC is expensive, maintenance also cost a bomb around 500 bucks plus per month; again only certain class if community will pay for it. Sometimes only 1 street away the price is so different due to different group if neighborhood and demographic. I think Seri Kembangan has little chance whereas Setia Eco Glades has the aura to draw top draw community.
CloudAtla$
post Jul 28 2013, 08:53 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 28 2013, 01:19 AM)
in short, very positive outlook. it will not b a lousy mall.
Which bosses will not be positive of their own development? SS2 mall also can be a failure at such good prime location also end up failure. Please share the good news of this mall, then let judge if the boss is telling the truth whn Dpulze completed. If its a good news don't think the bos will not like it to be revealed.
puchongite
post Jul 28 2013, 09:43 AM

33,632 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Jul 28 2013, 08:53 AM)
Which bosses will not be positive of their own development? SS2 mall also can be a failure at such good prime location also end up failure. Please share the good news of this mall, then let judge if the boss is telling the truth whn Dpulze completed. If its a good news don't think the bos will not like it to be revealed.
If I am selling flowers, I would say my flowers have good fragrance.
noblebaby
post Jul 28 2013, 10:52 AM

4,921 posts

he shared the positive and negative sides of his development.

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 28 2013, 09:43 AM)
If I am selling flowers, I would say my flowers have good fragrance.
noblebaby
post Jul 28 2013, 10:53 AM

4,921 posts

I am not worried if his story is not true. By the way, I owned 3 units of Dpulze Citadines hotel suites.

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Jul 28 2013, 08:53 AM)
This post has been edited by noblebaby: Jul 28 2013, 10:54 AM
noblebaby
post Jul 28 2013, 10:57 AM

4,921 posts

bro, if the mall looks cheap and low class, ppls will laugh at it and say Cyber will fail. Nice malls and landmarks create good image to the township. If KL has no KLCC, how will KL look like?

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 28 2013, 08:35 AM)
No need high end, medium level of shopping mall will be good enough already. Get some giants, JJ, cinema, restaurants, fast food there..... In order to make that place a convenient one ma smile.gif
tonertoner
post Jul 28 2013, 11:01 AM

182 posts

Cannot really generalize all bosses are positives of their own project. Some realise through mid way and scale down or change the strategy. D Pulze will have first mover advantage to attract shoppers that have so long been deprived if a shopping complex. I believe it will attract people from Kajang, Putrajaya, Bangi, Serdang and South Puchong etc. However I am not sure what is Pulze competitive edge against Puchong IOI, Mines Shopping Fair, Alamak in Putrajaya etc.
noblebaby
post Jul 28 2013, 11:06 AM

4,921 posts

It will be a neighbourhood mall.

QUOTE(tonertoner @ Jul 28 2013, 11:01 AM)
Cannot really generalize all bosses are positives of their own project. Some realise through mid way and scale down or change the strategy. D Pulze will have first mover advantage to attract shoppers that have so long been deprived if a shopping complex. I believe it will attract people from Kajang, Putrajaya, Bangi, Serdang and South Puchong etc. However I am not sure what is Pulze competitive edge against  Puchong IOI, Mines Shopping Fair, Alamak in Putrajaya etc.
CloudAtla$
post Jul 28 2013, 11:10 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 28 2013, 10:52 AM)
Pls share the good and the bad one.
blowwater101
post Jul 28 2013, 11:23 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 28 2013, 10:52 AM)
Im not worry at all...I am patient enough to wait until end of 2014 la...

btw, may i know what is the progress of the project ? can deliver and start operating on time ?
MrHunter
post Jul 28 2013, 11:58 AM

740 posts

Back to basic, good supermarket for grocery is abs important for any community. Gd to hear Jaya Grocery already inked as the tenant at dpulze. This ll pull crowds to go there. Thats compulsory for everyone. The rest like bowling centre, karaoke, cinema, yamaha school etc which already signed as tenants are good for youngsters and kids though.
noblebaby
post Jul 28 2013, 11:58 AM

4,921 posts

Operation should be less than a year from now.

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jul 28 2013, 11:23 AM)

btw, may i know what is the progress of the project ? can deliver and start operating on time ?
noblebaby
post Jul 28 2013, 11:59 AM

4,921 posts

Citadines hotel room will be open its door before end of 2014. Pls come to stay.

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jul 28 2013, 11:23 AM)

noblebaby
post Jul 28 2013, 12:02 PM

4,921 posts

so far 80% leased out of 400,000 sqft gross area. Still nego with some of the big names which I cant reveal. If success, wow wow wow.

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Jul 28 2013, 11:58 AM)
Back to basic, good supermarket for grocery is abs important for any community. Gd to hear Jaya Grocery already inked as the tenant at dpulze. This ll pull crowds to go there. Thats compulsory for everyone. The rest like bowling centre, karaoke, cinema, yamaha school etc which already signed as tenants are good for youngsters and kids though.
max_cavalera
post Jul 28 2013, 12:24 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 28 2013, 01:02 PM)
so far 80% leased out of 400,000 sqft gross area. Still nego with some of the big names which I cant reveal. If success, wow wow wow.
but the progress looks slow n kinda stagnant....worrying signs....r u sure they still ok?
CloudAtla$
post Jul 28 2013, 12:58 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 28 2013, 12:02 PM)
Your revelation here wont impact on the deal. Not a big deal to reveal it. Anyway, your wish to keep it p&c. Even if you invest in stock market, there will be a lot of true or false rumors. So far nobody got sued even if its false.
fkfk
post Jul 28 2013, 02:59 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Jul 28 2013, 11:58 AM)
max_cavalera
post Jul 28 2013, 03:18 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(fkfk @ Jul 28 2013, 03:59 PM)

more supermarket would be good but i need to remind you there is plenty of grocery market shop like roswell, a few in neo domain shoplot those mart in cyberia smarthome offering variety of grocery even some import frm arabs n african stuff... glomac shoplot also already open with a few shops n mamak thr as well for eateries....even if u stay in cyber now you'll find plenty of commercial shop choices.... smile.gif

307 Pages « < 232 233 234 235 236 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:58 PM