Why U buy Cyberjaya?

puchongite
post Aug 28 2012, 05:29 PM

33,573 posts

Our money is limited. I won't buy Cyberjaya because I feel that I have other better choices for my limited money. Cyberjaya developments need to add one notch of value for me to feel worthwhile.
puchongite
post Feb 21 2013, 10:19 PM

33,573 posts

Got SMS from agent about there will be new launch of "luxury soho" in cyberjaya somewhere in April, 2013. Anyone knows what's the project name ? So many pigeon holes in Cyberjaya already ....
puchongite
post Mar 8 2013, 02:21 PM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Mar 8 2013, 02:11 PM)
Flipper, think twice. Haha.
If they all keep their purchases for renting, there is not much risk. The risks come when they are into flipping.
puchongite
post Mar 19 2013, 06:25 AM

33,573 posts

I want to start a thread: Why you don't want to buy Cyberjaya ....
puchongite
post Jul 27 2013, 10:44 PM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(tonertoner @ Jul 27 2013, 10:04 PM)
Bro, such a lengthy article in Mandarin. Can u just provide the gist in English please..
Nothing so profound about this. Mostly stating some facts.

Property prices seem to move so fast that make it beyond reach of "most" people.

Yet developers are still selling their "expensive" properties reasonably well.

That would mean properties are mostly bought by smaller group of people who can afford and continue to be able to get loans.
puchongite
post Jul 27 2013, 10:48 PM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Jul 27 2013, 10:44 PM)
sorry Bro... this article mentioned on the cyberjaya... picking up city and now well known compare to last few years....
haha... most interesting is the author said he is not promoting cyber but just telling the truth...

other than that, also mentioned price of property increase in the next half of 2013...
Fisherman I share your views about cristal residence.

For me cyberjaya is mostly stayed by students.

Properties targeting at students get good occupancy rate.

Higher end properties are low occupancy.

Most of the properties are bought by investors ( ie non-own stayers ).
puchongite
post Jul 27 2013, 11:04 PM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Jul 27 2013, 10:55 PM)
i am a ship... not fisherman... haha
that is now what you have seen... coming 3 year, lots of high end landed property VPed, hope will change this situation.....
for me, as long it is gated and guarded, and well planed are good reason for people to choose to stay... why not?
Anyone could help to provide a list of the most "matured" landed property in Cyberjaya ?

Is it that they just VP-ed and so low occupancy, or is it something else .....?
puchongite
post Jul 28 2013, 09:43 AM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Jul 28 2013, 08:53 AM)
Which bosses will not be positive of their own development? SS2 mall also can be a failure at such good prime location also end up failure. Please share the good news of this mall, then let judge if the boss is telling the truth whn Dpulze completed. If its a good news don't think the bos will not like it to be revealed.
If I am selling flowers, I would say my flowers have good fragrance.
puchongite
post Aug 7 2013, 04:09 PM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Aug 7 2013, 04:02 PM)
i think if i am a developer, i rather not come into cyber if I think it is risky. why take the risk and offer big discounts just to clear stock? doesn't make sense is it?
Nobody knows the future exactly. The projects which they are doing, they could have committed them some time ago. Even if some of them feel shaky now, it does not mean people will not go and do things and hope for the best.

Nevertheless no developers will offer big discount, that's disastrous to the sales. Nobody will buy properties in lower price compared to earlier.

This post has been edited by puchongite: Aug 7 2013, 04:13 PM
puchongite
post Aug 7 2013, 04:20 PM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 7 2013, 04:09 PM)
Nobody knows the future exactly. The projects which they are doing, they could have committed them some time ago. Even if some of them feel shaky now, it does not mean people will not go and do things and hope for the best.

Nevertheless no developers will offer big discount, that's disastrous to the sales. Nobody will buy properties in lower price compared to earlier.
The only thing developers could do is to hold the property prices and wait for property prices to catch up ( due to inflation ). Drop price, very suicidal !
puchongite
post Aug 7 2013, 04:48 PM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Aug 7 2013, 04:38 PM)
but isn't that indicative of the entire property climate rather than a cyberjaya only issue?

don't get me wrong, i'm just trying to understand whether this is an area issue or the problem with the property climate right now
Sorry I don't quite get you. the sentense "but isn't that indicative of the entire ....", what is the "that" you referred to ?
puchongite
post Aug 29 2013, 01:40 PM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Aug 29 2013, 01:36 PM)
U BUMP all threads.

Your posts by pass me soon. Hehe.
That's called SPAM !
puchongite
post Sep 4 2013, 04:52 PM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(C31 @ Sep 4 2013, 02:22 PM)
People protest when high tension cable bring into their taman
people protest when telco tower 2 km away
poeple protest when factory being built next to their taman

in cyber, where is the high tension cable, where is the satelite farm, where is the oil reserve tank, where are the factory next to cyber. What are them doing in the research center

Just because u already know these thing exist so nobody comment for it
if u already stayed in then later these thing come in, are u feeling want to protest?

of course no fact. Gov said evrything are safe. Even Lynas also safe. However there are also plenty of people still staying near htc, near telco tower, next to factory. Do u think they wish to

But for those who realy concern abt it realy need to think twice
If you are talking about nuclear reactor, then cyberjaya is a small place.

But if you are talking about HTC cable's radiation, then cyberjaya is a big place.

Do you mind sharing with us which research centres in cyberjaya which are involved in radioactive things ?
puchongite
post Sep 6 2013, 08:55 AM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(STEVENKK @ Sep 6 2013, 08:30 AM)
Where is the entrance of the MEX highway from Cyberjaya ?
Until the link from SEG is ready, there is no road to linkaran putrajaya from cyberjaya directly. You have to enter it via Putrajaya-Cyberjaya expressway. What a pity.
puchongite
post Sep 16 2013, 07:58 AM

33,573 posts

As far as I know xiamen uni malaysia campus is to be located in salak tinggi, that's remotely related to cyberjaya.
puchongite
post Sep 16 2013, 09:44 AM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 16 2013, 09:17 AM)
Cyber is the nearest commercial area from Xiamen Uni.
You can see more Mei Mei shopping there over the weekend. Lol
Kam tu tak !

Actually xiamen uni in salak tinggi is a slap on the face of cyberjaya.
puchongite
post Sep 16 2013, 10:16 AM

33,573 posts

I shall not stop you guys from kaki kong kaki song. LOL.
puchongite
post Sep 16 2013, 06:13 PM

33,573 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 16 2013, 05:09 PM)
Harmony Park is at Dengkil

Xiamen U at Salak Tinggi is nearer to Nilai actually
According to KIP, their mixed development KIP sentral at Kota Warisan is 5 minutes away from Xiamen U.

Not sure if their 5 minutes is a good estimate.

0.0896sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:59 PM