79 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Short Review on the Exora Bold

Longy
post Mar 22 2012, 05:30 PM

Has anyone here already got Exora Bold Premium?. It is almost 3 months and I am still waiting. It is more frustrating when the dealer is not able to give an estimated date of delivery. All they say is " wait, wait ".
Please Proton buck up on your service to the customers.
dares
post Mar 22 2012, 06:19 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Longy @ Mar 22 2012, 05:30 PM)
Has anyone here already got Exora Bold Premium?. It is almost 3 months and I am still waiting. It is more frustrating when the dealer is not able to give an estimated date of delivery. All they say is " wait, wait ".
The dealer made you wait because they did not stock, hardly Proton's fault if you ask me.
neo1point3
post Mar 22 2012, 06:33 PM

174 posts

Seriously??? My dad next week the latest can get, earliest saturday rclxm9.gif booked it last week
If it is Prime then 3 months reasonable, because they only do when there is order, if not they never do so Prime never have ready stock
Because of that my dad change from Prime to Bold premium
Which Proton you went for booking?

This post has been edited by neo1point3: Mar 22 2012, 06:33 PM
karlbum
post Mar 22 2012, 10:46 PM

352 posts

it only took my dealer 1 week to get my car, and I delay it because i was waiting for my plate number to come up... go and check .. make sure u did get an official receipt.... u never know but sometime the SA rolls your money
mdnurman
post Mar 22 2012, 11:24 PM

738 posts

got mine in 5 days... Exora Bold CPS Auto (not premium) and book at Proton 3S centre (HQ N9) at Senawang. Seems that main HQ got earlier stock compared to small independent dealers.

V12Kompressor
post Mar 23 2012, 12:07 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

3 months for some car assembled in Shah Alam is ridiculous.

Clearly it is the dealer's fault. Switch to other showroom.
super_evil_alien
post Mar 23 2012, 12:22 AM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

SA in my place told me that cars ordered from Proton should reach the buyer within 1 month of order.
Only some model like Exora Premium & Inspira 2.0 take longer time.

I suggest you to call the SA & scold him kaw2.Also try to contact Proton regarding the late delivery too.
There were several case of late delivery happened to members here.In majority of case after scolding the SA kaw2 their cars magically showed up after 3 days.
Longy
post Mar 23 2012, 10:37 AM

V12 Kompressor and others thanks for your comments. I booked my car at proton 3s center. I think I cannot change my booking to the other dealer. Not sure what will happen to my booking fee ?.
Karlbum, luckily I insisted on getting an official receipt for my booking.
I wanted to find out where this problem could be?.
dares
post Mar 23 2012, 10:46 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Longy @ Mar 23 2012, 10:37 AM)
V12 Kompressor and others thanks for your comments. I booked my car at proton 3s center. I think I cannot change my booking to the other dealer. Not sure what will happen to my booking fee ?.
Karlbum, luckily I insisted on getting an official receipt for my booking.
I wanted to find out where this problem could be?.
Which 3S center? Is there another company name on the receipt other than Proton?

This post has been edited by dares: Mar 23 2012, 10:48 AM
karlbum
post Mar 23 2012, 10:59 AM

352 posts

longy.. call proton i-care.. check if your booking is in their system...
biosfree
post Mar 25 2012, 11:48 PM

182 posts

wa...take time meh, i got my bold only 1 week, without booking fees...hehehe
ethan99
post Mar 26 2012, 01:03 AM

230 posts

Just sharing FC for my CPS model. From PJ all the way to Penang driving 130-140kph fully loaded 5A2K and round island whole day clock 565km till fuel light come out pump rm90 fulltank... Not bad my CPS n now almost clock 27k km and few months later will be 2 years old.

Anyone drive similar for CFE? And measure FC before?
neo1point3
post Mar 26 2012, 08:28 PM

174 posts

Will take my bold from showroom this Friday rclxm9.gif

Any thing to check thoroughly before take it out? unsure.gif
ckl1998
post Mar 27 2012, 10:21 PM

225 posts

Do you guys get any discount for Exora Bold Premium? How much the discount is?
karlbum
post Mar 27 2012, 10:30 PM

352 posts

no discount sad.gif
neo1point3
post Mar 28 2012, 10:37 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ckl1998 @ Mar 27 2012, 10:21 PM)
Do you guys get any discount for Exora Bold Premium? How much the discount is?
Didnt get any discount...i think because it still new and alot of demand at the moment, but however I get free gift like umbrella, full tank, touch n go card, windscreen shield and etc smile.gif
Shah's
post Mar 29 2012, 08:10 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(neo1point3 @ Mar 26 2012, 08:28 PM)
Will take my bold from showroom this Friday  rclxm9.gif

Any thing to check thoroughly before take it out?  unsure.gif
When do you place your booking??
neo1point3
post Mar 29 2012, 02:54 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Shah's @ Mar 29 2012, 08:10 AM)
When do you place your booking??
18th of March during the last day of power of 1 event smile.gif
Shah's
post Mar 29 2012, 04:01 PM

141 posts

Wah so fast one?? Other than elegant brown is it?? Is it the CFE model?? Mine placing on 14th February just now sa call me to pay down payment as I'll be getting my car tomorrow. Elegant brown CFE model.
neo1point3
post Mar 30 2012, 11:20 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Shah's @ Mar 29 2012, 04:01 PM)
Wah so fast one?? Other than elegant brown is it?? Is it the CFE model?? Mine placing on 14th February just now sa call me to pay down payment as I'll be getting my car tomorrow. Elegant brown CFE model.
I choose the new colour which is cocoa grey smile.gif cfe premiun
Enjoy your ride

This post has been edited by neo1point3: Mar 30 2012, 11:21 AM

79 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:51 PM