QUOTE(RobUlstan @ Mar 8 2012, 09:54 PM)
After you received the letter, how do you take the keys from TTDI?Is your house up to your expectations from quality point of view?
TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam v2, by Naza TTDI
Mar 9 2012, 05:39 AM
53 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Mar 9 2012, 07:31 AM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(CMPANG007 @ Mar 9 2012, 05:39 AM) After you received the letter, how do you take the keys from TTDI? After got letter must wait for bank to disburse last payment. Once that's done Naza will contact you to set up the appointment for key and defect inspection. I got the letter only, but bank still not paid yet the last disbursement. Called them and asked and they said they got so many to do and hopefully by end of this week (today I hope). Anyway, if you have not received the letter, pls do call Naza and ask. From my experience, they are quite helpful and you'll know what is the hold-up.Is your house up to your expectations from quality point of view? Thanks |
Mar 9 2012, 10:52 AM
65 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
alhamdulilah....i got my key already....as i understand..NAZA will call once bank done with full disbursements
Mar 9 2012, 11:22 AM
2,407 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Mar 9 2012, 12:19 PM
6 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(mmshah @ Mar 9 2012, 10:52 AM) alhamdulilah....i got my key already....as i understand..NAZA will call once bank done with full disbursements syukur Added on March 9, 2012, 12:22 pm QUOTE(RobUlstan @ Mar 8 2012, 09:54 PM) me also, on 21st feb.. This post has been edited by boomer69: Mar 9 2012, 12:22 PM |
Mar 9 2012, 01:45 PM
233 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(boomer69 @ Mar 8 2012, 05:18 PM) ..anyone know if the fence has been installed completely around Viola?? coz 2 weeks ago it was not fenced yet. wanna 2 move in on this July.... Wait another 2-3 mths hopefully. Now mbsa still doing the CF thing, since this is not fully G+G they hv to wait until mbsa issue the CF then proceed with fencing. If they doing it now mbsa will not do the maintenance |
Mar 9 2012, 01:47 PM
859 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Binary World |
Any new updates/pics of sephira units?
Mar 9 2012, 03:14 PM
65 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(boomer69 @ Mar 9 2012, 12:19 PM) syukur bros,Added on March 9, 2012, 12:22 pm me also, on 21st feb.. first of all you receive VP letters that attached also all deposits amount (for tnb,syabas,quit rent, assessment rent) + penalty (if late payment lah). So you go to NAZA office at sek13, pay everything then only you can fixed date for handover key (weekdays only for handover). So far, that what happening to me & im okay with the process......at the time being i will stay there because the area might take 2-3 yrs for fully develop......... |
Mar 9 2012, 03:22 PM
375 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(Y2016 @ Mar 8 2012, 04:16 PM) bro, mind sharing with us the defects u have discovered? and is the rectification work carried out by Naza? if yes, please advise also the procedure of asking Naza to rectify the defects? many thks Added on March 8, 2012, 4:18 pm Y2016 31 This post has been edited by venven81: Mar 9 2012, 03:23 PM |
Mar 9 2012, 04:49 PM
173 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(venven81 @ Mar 9 2012, 03:22 PM) there's only minor defect that i managed to spot; small crack on the edge of tiles, crack on the pillar at car porch area and etc... no big deal actually. what i did was take the picture of the defect, mark the location, went to NAZA office and submit the pictures together with a "complaint form" that you could get at the counter. you also need to give them a set of your house keys in order for them to proceed with the rectification works. within the next couple of days, they will be there doing the work. pretty fast and easy i must say. Thks for the reply. Is good to know that the developer responses to buyers' complaint promptly. And now at least i know the procedure for filing a rectification complaint, is informatic and helpful here. |
Mar 9 2012, 11:07 PM
46 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Hi, may i know how's the security in Spira? So far so good?
Mar 10 2012, 10:07 PM
2,934 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Congrats to new owners.
Mar 10 2012, 10:48 PM
7 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
[quote=ashazw,Feb 26 2012, 11:58 AM]OK we start 1st others welcome to join the list. yr LY nick name and unit no only
1. ashazw 26 2. 12FX 65 3. Boomer 57 Hi, please add me in the list of viola owner flagido hse no 39 This post has been edited by flaglido: Mar 10 2012, 10:50 PM |
Mar 12 2012, 04:51 PM
101 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
just to share out this with all my spira neighbours. My kitchen underground water pipe was burst on last Tuesday morning. Most of kitchen tiles cracked and water running out from the cracked tiles. Last weekend they had removed all the kitchen tiles and replaced the pipe. For your info, the kitchen's water tap's water source is direct from meter, and as antigara mentioned before the water pressure was slow since last 2 week. and i found that it suddenly became strong on last Monday. suspect my underground water pipe can not stand the strong pressure at that time.
Mar 12 2012, 05:00 PM
Shoot. How long more to the defect liability period expiry??
Mar 12 2012, 06:14 PM
205 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Petaling Jaya |
I bought a resale unit since November last year. However the keys is not able to give to me yet cuz my bank said the developer owe them some documents.
I just wonder if the Naza TTDI purposely delay this process so that the warranty period for us is over when we got the keys? |
Mar 12 2012, 06:28 PM
173 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(rosemary @ Mar 12 2012, 06:14 PM) I bought a resale unit since November last year. However the keys is not able to give to me yet cuz my bank said the developer owe them some documents. should have to ask the banker what document is still pending from developer; by doing so, u yourself can assist to chase after the developerI just wonder if the Naza TTDI purposely delay this process so that the warranty period for us is over when we got the keys? |
Mar 12 2012, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(rosemary @ Mar 12 2012, 06:14 PM) I bought a resale unit since November last year. However the keys is not able to give to me yet cuz my bank said the developer owe them some documents. it's not the intention of the developer. i share the same fate with you. signed my SPA back in Nov 2011 and when i thought i was getting my keys by Feb 2012, the individual title was released and whammmmm the lawyer needed me to sign on new docs for the title transfer la, this la that la...... and the bad news is i still need to wait for another 3 months or so from the new signing date and i wish i could get the keys like yesterday so that i could start doing my revo and move in ASAP!!!!!!!!!!! I just wonder if the Naza TTDI purposely delay this process so that the warranty period for us is over when we got the keys? |
Mar 12 2012, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(venven81 @ Mar 12 2012, 10:09 PM) it's not the intention of the developer. i share the same fate with you. signed my SPA back in Nov 2011 and when i thought i was getting my keys by Feb 2012, the individual title was released and whammmmm the lawyer needed me to sign on new docs for the title transfer la, this la that la...... and the bad news is i still need to wait for another 3 months or so from the new signing date and i wish i could get the keys like yesterday so that i could start doing my revo and move in ASAP!!!!!!!!!!! Individual title released for spira? How come i dunno? |
Mar 12 2012, 10:19 PM
| Change to: | 0.0275sec