124 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread V13 !, Le D4 is awaiting you @ 6000 bucks only

TS0168257061
post Nov 21 2011, 10:08 AM, updated 14y ago

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

V13 Please continue your discussion here. rclxms.gif
Archives

Please DO NOT POST "CONGRATZ", and etc ! This is NOT kopitiam !

=========================================================================
Nikon Rumour

Nikon USA Quick product overview

Lenses for your D camera
Darth Vader Camera Series
Flash just in case darth camera is too dark

How to differentiate AP and NIKON MALAYSIA warranty set.

Membership of the Nikon Club Malaysia

Second hand lens/dslr buying guide

Counterfeit Nikon Products

This post has been edited by 168257061: Jan 6 2012, 03:01 PM
Agito666
post Nov 21 2011, 10:15 AM

11,861 posts

wut? where is the v12 infomation you wrote previously in first post? abandon liao? tongue.gif

and my uncle give me a grey battery looks almost/ exactly same size with D70s model ... my old battery is black one.
so i wonder it can be use on my D70s or not hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Nov 21 2011, 10:21 AM
Irbean
post Nov 21 2011, 10:45 AM

141 posts

Think Tank..duno what to think for this bag..that more stylish..aaa..and not an icebox behind ur back...
ojtee
post Nov 21 2011, 10:56 AM

214 posts

Beside YL camera, anyone got their ThinkTank bags anywhere else at a beter price?
Everdying
post Nov 21 2011, 12:04 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,734 posts

ojtee, hambone no more the thinktank distro, thats why u cannot find it on the site.
from a few months ago, malaysia had no more TT distro and anyone takes from SG.
but apart from YL, around pj not many already.
mitmivec has a handful of TT stuff, or just nego with this guy - http://www.lefoose.com.my/store/
chiahau
post Nov 21 2011, 12:16 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(ojtee @ Nov 21 2011, 10:56 AM)
Beside YL camera, anyone got their ThinkTank bags anywhere else at a beter price?
Pro Images also got but its in Malacca lol~"

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 21 2011, 12:04 PM)
ojtee, hambone no more the thinktank distro, thats why u cannot find it on the site.
mitmivec has a handful of TT stuff, or just nego with this guy - http://www.lefoose.com.my/store/
No wonder the prices are dirt cheap for the Urban Disguise 70 pro and some other material.

Oh well, time to sapu more smile.gif
Everdying
post Nov 21 2011, 01:14 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,734 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 21 2011, 12:16 PM)
Pro Images also got but its in Malacca lol~"
No wonder the prices are dirt cheap for the Urban Disguise 70 pro and some other material.

Oh well, time to sapu more smile.gif
the UD70 u saw was RM399 or somewhere around there?
saw UD10 for RM110 and UD20 for RM150 also.
TS0168257061
post Nov 21 2011, 01:23 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 21 2011, 10:15 AM)
wut? where is the v12 infomation you wrote previously in first post? abandon liao? tongue.gif

and my uncle give me a grey battery looks almost/ exactly same size with D70s model ... my old battery is black one.
so i wonder it can be use on my D70s or not  hmm.gif
Will integrate on first post later. laugh.gif

But then no one care first post/page including me
Calvin Seak
post Nov 21 2011, 01:33 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,447 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 21 2011, 12:04 PM)
Thanks for the link! I compared it to some us sites and it seems us is much cheaper, was wondering in Singapore any reputable shops or websites do you guys know?
ojtee
post Nov 21 2011, 01:35 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 21 2011, 02:14 PM)
how much is the UD60 v2.0 going for? did you see any? rclxm9.gif
chiahau
post Nov 21 2011, 01:40 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 21 2011, 01:14 PM)
Err, I saw around 299 only LOL~

Hambone clearing out old stock, maybe I shall grab 2 and use the harness to modify it to become a shoulder bag and another can use to put my shirt or whatever smile.gif

QUOTE(ojtee @ Nov 21 2011, 01:35 PM)
how much is the UD60 v2.0 going for? did you see any?  rclxm9.gif
At least 500+, replacing the older pricing
yanhui95
post Nov 21 2011, 02:56 PM

Already started
1,441 posts

Hi, planning to get a 35mm 1.8g when i'm visiting US. Is the warranty for lenses international?
seather
post Nov 21 2011, 03:01 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

QUOTE(yanhui95 @ Nov 21 2011, 02:56 PM)
Hi, planning to get a 35mm 1.8g when i'm visiting US. Is the warranty for lenses international?
according to nikon msia website.... yes... for film products n lenses...

http://www.nikon.com.my/en_MY/warranty.page?

but if u plan to come back to msia... why worry? they r not gonna ask where the lens broke rite rolleyes.gif whistling.gif
Calvin Seak
post Nov 21 2011, 03:02 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,447 posts

QUOTE(yanhui95 @ Nov 21 2011, 02:56 PM)
yeaps! 1 yr international warranty!
shah_ho_nam2
post Nov 21 2011, 04:45 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

v13. i'm seriously joining in now as official nikon user
jchue73
post Nov 21 2011, 04:51 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 21 2011, 01:14 PM)
Errr... Where are you guys seeing those prices? All I'm seeing are 500++ / 600++. rclxub.gif
shah_ho_nam2
post Nov 21 2011, 04:54 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

18-55mm & 55-300mm

noob level.

no flash gun no fancy grip so far
ikki9394
post Nov 21 2011, 05:09 PM

NexT
582 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Nov 21 2011, 04:51 PM)
Errr... Where are you guys seeing those prices? All I'm seeing are 500++ / 600++.  rclxub.gif
I reckon u r look at the V2 of the UDs... What they are talking about is V1 of UDs...
ojtee
post Nov 21 2011, 05:12 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Nov 21 2011, 05:51 PM)
Errr... Where are you guys seeing those prices? All I'm seeing are 500++ / 600++.  rclxub.gif
just saw that Fstop guru bag on hambone......so nice....hmmmm
now have to choose between this and TT UD60.....pening liao so many bags !! rclxub.gif

anyone interested in a brand new unused Tamrac Evolution 9 ?? cry.gif
celciuz
post Nov 21 2011, 05:13 PM

14,034 posts

Nikon is really slow in giving quotation... supposed to get it by 11/11/2011, now already 21/11/2011 and nobody seems to be following up for me >(

I think now I'm gonna call everyday -.-

As for ThinkTank products, I either go to Pro Images Photography or Yannick. Both my regular shops biggrin.gif

124 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:51 PM