darklight79
post Dec 2 2011, 01:40 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Dec 2 2011, 01:30 AM)
What? You can't cook in your condo?
No space for that nice grill there. And I have a maid. Heh. Easy meals.
theCrab
post Dec 2 2011, 04:16 AM

1,093 posts

ok
anyone encounter protein farts?

any idea to get rid of it
am still bulking up and trying to get as much protein as possible
whenever i down chicken breast at 10 pm,2 am i will still feel bloated

on a note,i seems like dint encouter protein farts when i am taking animal pak
now i stop awhile for multivit and it comes back
could be the digestive enzyme ?

This post has been edited by theCrab: Dec 2 2011, 04:19 AM
mikehuan
post Dec 2 2011, 06:41 PM

6,160 posts

so apparently im using snatch grip when doing deadlifts. i did not know this. something new ive learnt today

http://www.t-nation.com/free_online_articl...h_grip_deadlift
Aztec
post Dec 2 2011, 09:57 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

not really related to bodybuilding but...any of u guys have got tattoos?

looking to get 1 for my 22nd bday..any recommendations of good artists?

something like the cross with wings on it

Edit: i honestly hope this crossfit phaggotry wont catch on in malaysia

This post has been edited by Aztec: Dec 2 2011, 10:24 PM
ChinHong86
post Dec 3 2011, 12:37 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 2 2011, 10:57 PM)

wtf is that?
i mean the vid
those girls like damn fukin strong
CalintzZ
post Dec 3 2011, 12:39 AM

29 posts

anyone know where to buy chin up bar??
TSrazorboy
post Dec 3 2011, 12:48 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

That crossfit shit , that ain't rippetoe's camp. That's one way ticket all the way to snap-your-shit-up city
-Dan
post Dec 3 2011, 12:51 AM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 2 2011, 09:57 PM)

The f*ck is that shit, man.
mikehuan
post Dec 3 2011, 12:54 AM

6,160 posts

lol is that what they do in crossfit?
freakin funny video!

though the girl in blue should have gotten her PR. i feel sad for her sad.gif
jamis
post Dec 3 2011, 01:00 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

It looks like some rubber plate :S
DazzT
post Dec 3 2011, 01:05 AM

Hi guys, new here. Just as an intro, i Started lifting bout 5-6 years ago but pretty much wasted the first couple of years without knowing any bits about weight and training, be it technique or nutrition etc.

Training has been pretty constant for the last 2 years but there were 5-6 months hiatus in between.

Quick question though, have u guys ever experienced slight Pain on the upper mid back, somewhere around your lat during your bench?

It happened to me recently when I was going heavy on the poundage (the warm up sets and first 2 were fine) the pain is not chronic but rather uncomfotable. I barely arch my back And I believe my form is rather ok.

Any ideas? Cheers

kaspersky-fan
post Dec 3 2011, 01:12 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 2 2011, 09:57 PM)

To be fair... the pioneer crossfit community in malaysia won't let you execute with such mediocre form... their priority is always safety first and good form before forcing you to simply lift that way...
theCrab
post Dec 3 2011, 01:20 AM

1,093 posts

: / no ones advise my question ?
pedro
post Dec 3 2011, 09:09 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Am gonna look into Crossfit next year.

I want moar functional strength.
kaspersky-fan
post Dec 3 2011, 12:12 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Dec 3 2011, 09:09 AM)
Am gonna look into Crossfit next year.

I want moar functional strength.
Well, they have occasional open days, just call in and book a spot to try it... usually held on saturdays.
shiloong7081
post Dec 3 2011, 12:16 PM

928 posts

I think it has been said before. Anyone could get a Crossfit license without an adequate understanding of how the body works. So definitely there would be bad trainers, i don't think there's gonna be a problem if the trainer is good enough
VeeJay
post Dec 3 2011, 12:47 PM

3,854 posts

Man, it was scary to watch them lift...luckily it was only 10-15lbs! phew!
ChinHong86
post Dec 3 2011, 01:20 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Dec 3 2011, 01:47 PM)
Man, it was scary to watch them lift...luckily it was only 10-15lbs! phew!
sure is that light???
they looks fukin heavy
darklight79
post Dec 3 2011, 03:16 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Dec 3 2011, 01:12 AM)
To be fair... the pioneer crossfit community in malaysia won't let you execute with such mediocre form... their priority is always safety first and good form before forcing you to simply lift that way...
There's a fag doing crossfit in our gym. When i was at higher level bodyfat he kept hinting crossfit was superior at fat loss. Now he won't even look or talk to me. LOL! He'll be doing Kipping pull ups, weird push ups, snatches, cleans, skipping rope for hours, I'm just in for 45 mins.
Screw crossfit.
92alvin
post Dec 3 2011, 03:35 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 3 2011, 03:16 PM)
There's a fag doing crossfit in our gym. When i was at higher level bodyfat he kept hinting crossfit was superior at fat loss. Now he won't even look or talk to me. LOL! He'll be doing Kipping pull ups, weird push ups, snatches, cleans, skipping rope for hours, I'm just in for 45 mins.
Screw crossfit.
pretty much kena owned . hahaha..

127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:27 AM