Bodybuilding Thread V10, READ STICKIES B4 POSTING

92alvin
post Nov 26 2011, 01:55 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Nov 26 2011, 11:51 AM)
It was good effort on pedro's part. He started it off on a good note but you saw the pattern of questioning by some people? It was beginning to look like Steroid Use 101.

You know, I trained at Giza TF 3 weeks ago, one young punk came up to me and asked where to get steroids. I was like wtf how long have you been training.

Aiya 'bang, aku dah train 8 bulan tapi cycle ni tak effective. Nak cuba barang baru. I said f*** you la lazy ba$tard, and i walked off. The fella was stunned but i didn't bother explaining.
So desperate huh? stupid fella wanna harm himself. doh.gif
92alvin
post Dec 3 2011, 03:35 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 3 2011, 03:16 PM)
There's a fag doing crossfit in our gym. When i was at higher level bodyfat he kept hinting crossfit was superior at fat loss. Now he won't even look or talk to me. LOL! He'll be doing Kipping pull ups, weird push ups, snatches, cleans, skipping rope for hours, I'm just in for 45 mins.
Screw crossfit.
pretty much kena owned . hahaha..

0.0378sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:04 AM