127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Thread V10, READ STICKIES B4 POSTING

MelForC3
post Dec 1 2011, 05:22 PM

957 posts

then i bet i dun hv rest day... i workout on bed as well... sigh...
darklight79
post Dec 1 2011, 05:24 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Dec 1 2011, 03:14 PM)
==" im nt advanced guy eh.. n00b...
Yet your frequency is like a juicer. You can't train like them. When I always make this quote saying that just because a person is on juice doesn't mean they don't train their ass off to get an impressive physique at the same time we should NOT train like them. I joined a couple of juicers to train at TF many months ago. I grew for a lil bit and my body started breaking down.

Added on December 1, 2011, 5:26 pm
QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Dec 1 2011, 05:22 PM)
You actually shrunk in your latest progress pics compared to the ones you posted bro. Please be careful. Screw what mainstream bodybuilding says. Learn to listen to your body and if a friend gives an honest critique, take heed.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Dec 1 2011, 05:26 PM
TSrazorboy
post Dec 1 2011, 05:29 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Dec 1 2011, 05:22 PM)
if you mean sex, that's actually good stuff, more test in your blood stream. LOL
shankar_dass93
post Dec 1 2011, 05:29 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Dec 1 2011, 05:29 PM)
if you mean sex, that's actually good stuff, more test in your blood stream. LOL
lol.
darklight79
post Dec 1 2011, 05:37 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2131069

Lol. did you guys see this thread? It's.... kinda cute and funny but perfectly legit I guess.
statikinetic
post Dec 1 2011, 05:39 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 1 2011, 05:37 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2131069

Lol. did you guys see this thread? It's.... kinda cute and funny but perfectly legit I guess.
Saw it and looks legit alright, made me smile.

Which is more than I can say for the other posts in H&F.

Added on December 1, 2011, 5:42 pm
QUOTE(-Dan @ Dec 1 2011, 04:32 PM)
And on a side note, what's everyone training today? Delts & traps for me!
Tis the day for pressing stuff overhead. smile.gif

This post has been edited by statikinetic: Dec 1 2011, 05:42 PM
darklight79
post Dec 1 2011, 05:42 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Heh.... you know me and Shenay ate a buffet at PJ Hilton hotel yesterday. My God we pigged out to the max!
statikinetic
post Dec 1 2011, 05:50 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 1 2011, 05:42 PM)
Heh.... you know me and Shenay ate a buffet at PJ Hilton hotel yesterday. My God we pigged out to the max!
How did Shenay do on the Buffet-O-meter?
darklight79
post Dec 1 2011, 05:57 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 1 2011, 05:50 PM)
How did Shenay do on the Buffet-O-meter?
Hmm... pretty impressive. Most of the time she was staring at my plates with this semi horrified/fascinated kind of look. But she ate quite a bit.

We did legs so we were starving!

This post has been edited by darklight79: Dec 1 2011, 05:57 PM
statikinetic
post Dec 1 2011, 06:04 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 1 2011, 05:57 PM)
Hmm... pretty impressive. Most of the time she was staring at my plates with this semi horrified/fascinated kind of look. But she ate quite a bit.

We did legs so we were starving!
She's probably looking at that little waist of yours and thinking

"How does all this (Looks at the food) fit into that (Looks at your waist)?"

Mindf*ck moment.
darklight79
post Dec 1 2011, 06:13 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 1 2011, 06:04 PM)
She's probably looking at that little waist of yours and thinking

"How does all this (Looks at the food) fit into that (Looks at your waist)?"

Mindf*ck moment.
Uhm... she's used to it. More like the family behind us and the young adult daughter and her mom was staring non stop at my waist. I think i made more than 8 trips to and fro.

Oh i've measured. It's around 28.5 inches.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Dec 1 2011, 06:13 PM
theCrab
post Dec 1 2011, 06:25 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Dec 1 2011, 04:32 PM)
Personally I've found I get better gains with a decent amount of volume. (12-20 total sets, depending on muscle groups. Smaller muscles towards the lower end of the volume) Bodybuilding's very individualistic, in the sense that although what other people say may be 100% true, it may or may not work for you. So that being said, it's about figuring out what works best for you. But it's always good to be open to different POVs.

And on a side note, what's everyone training today? Delts & traps for me!
same
i respond better for high volume
but my friends respond well for HIT

bata
post Dec 1 2011, 06:37 PM

3,726 posts

how many of you guys cook yourselves?

waiting for my grill table....

Chow
theCrab
post Dec 1 2011, 06:39 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Dec 1 2011, 06:37 PM)

Chow
I AM LOOKING FOR THIS !!!!
HOW MUCH AND WHERE YOU GET THIS ???

i search the whole google and sec/harvey norman none selling this
bata
post Dec 1 2011, 06:42 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Dec 1 2011, 06:39 PM)
I AM LOOKING FOR THIS !!!!
HOW MUCH AND WHERE YOU GET THIS ???

i search the whole google and sec/harvey norman none selling this
i actually looking for Cuisinart Griddler, but if getting it from Amazon combined with shipping close to 1K wooo...gila...LOL
so my friend pointing it to me in Mudah.my, got ppl sell. its not Cuisinart but this one also ok la
i called her and she said the used it only once, she just got back from UK.

and you know what? its only RM 150! ahhaha...its a steal tongue.gif

maybe u can get Philips table grill? its rm 3xx locally

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: Dec 1 2011, 06:43 PM
theCrab
post Dec 1 2011, 06:45 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Dec 1 2011, 06:42 PM)
i actually looking for Cuisinart Griddler, but if getting it from Amazon combined with shipping close to 1K wooo...gila...LOL
so my friend pointing it to me in Mudah.my, got ppl sell. its not Cuisinart but this one also ok la
i called her and she said the used it only once, she just got back from UK.

and you know what? its only RM 150! ahhaha...its a steal tongue.gif

maybe u can get Philips table grill? its rm 3xx locally

Chow
omg ....
mudah.my right?
sweet...
i am looking for this long time ago ......somethings like sandwitches toaster right

darklight79
post Dec 1 2011, 06:49 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Dec 1 2011, 06:37 PM)

Chow
I eat McD's and Carl's Junior so I don't cook. Lol.
bata
post Dec 1 2011, 06:52 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 1 2011, 06:49 PM)
I eat McD's and Carl's Junior so I don't cook. Lol.
that will burn wallet in my hole man...LOL

if you have money buy THIS

Chow
theCrab
post Dec 1 2011, 06:56 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Dec 1 2011, 06:52 PM)
that will burn wallet in my hole man...LOL
if you have money buy THIS
Chow
lucky you ... !!