Any group buy?? ~~~
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V7 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
Jul 7 2011, 12:22 PM
519 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Fairyland in Reality |
Any group buy?? ~~~
Jul 7 2011, 12:37 PM
83 posts Joined: May 2011 |
i also waiting the group buy, but my chasis 60xx, after purchase the switch than realize no wire ready don't know how, anyway to check first?
This post has been edited by nzh0920: Jul 7 2011, 12:38 PM |
Jul 7 2011, 12:59 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
Jul 7 2011, 01:02 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE( - Japanparts Technical Team Thu 07-Jul-11 12:51 PM) Dear Zuladha I got reply from Japan Part. So ...........Thank you so much for your reply. I've just made a set of 10 one so please check it: http://www.japanparts.com/db/partslist.php...KEY=330-029-007 Step 1: Please go to the link that I've attached before. Please click convert to change the value to your home currency and click refresh. Step 2: Please click more info to make sure that is the right parts that you want. Step 3: Please choose the select one and select 2 if necessary and put QTY. Step 4: Please click the shopping cart. Step 5: If you want to add some more parts, then please click back to item list and go back from Step 2. If you are NOT adding any other parts, then please skip this PLEASE NOTE: Our Site requires "Cookies" to be enabled. Please adjust your Web browser. Step 6: Please choose your area and click Select Your Area. Step 7: Please fill out "Delivery Charge Quote" and "Payment Method" and click Submit. PLEASE CHOOSE NEAREST AIRPORT AND SEAPORT IF THE PART(S) IS BIG. Step 8: Please choose Freight method and click Proceed with an Order if the parts price and shipping fee are OK with you. Step 9: Please read on to PLEASE READ first. Step 10: Please fill out 'Consignee's Information', Buyer Information' and 'The Password for a Point Check' and Process an order. Make sure to input your password after inputting your e-mail address. Please make the password if this is the first order. Step 11: Please put the points that you want to use (If you already have the discount points with us) and click Process with an order. If you are shopping with us for first time, then please do NOT worry about now. PLEASE NOTE, IMPORTING TAX OR SOMETHING LIKE THOSE PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE. You may have to pay, but I do NOT know how much it will be. PLEASE NOTE, all the parts are guaranteed for JDM (Japan Domestic Model) so I can NOT guarantee anything about the fitment onto exporting and over sea models. I can NOT accept any parts returning, canceling or anything like that even the part(s) does NOT work/fit onto your car. If you can take a shot for that, then please make an order from the site but if NOT, then I am really sorry but please do NOT make an order as I can NOT really guarantee about the fitment. Yours faithfully, Japanparts.com ****************************** Japanparts http://www.japanparts.com/ Japanparts twitter http://twitter.com/japanpartsnew youtube http://www.youtube.com/user/Japanparts.com ****************************** This post has been edited by zuladha: Jul 7 2011, 01:27 PM |
Jul 7 2011, 01:04 PM
506 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 7 2011, 12:37 PM) i also waiting the group buy, but my chasis 60xx, after purchase the switch than realize no wire ready don't know how, anyway to check first? Just download the file given via the link on the previous page, you have to open up your dash cover, see you have that harness connector or not. |
Jul 7 2011, 01:12 PM
10 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
I will go and check the availability of the wire in my car.......worrying, since my car is low spec 1.8cvt mah..........
if yes, weehoo......count me in for the group buy |
Jul 7 2011, 01:17 PM
Jul 7 2011, 01:52 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
Jul 7 2011, 02:09 PM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
Thanks to Shahie for the great work on the document!!
Sure local Mitsu or spare part shop cannot get meh, why don't you guys try harder first before sourcing online? |
Jul 7 2011, 02:20 PM
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Jul 7 2011, 02:34 PM
1,971 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
just made a booking just now at COE. w00t w00t
Jul 7 2011, 02:35 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: Damansara Ultima |
Jul 7 2011, 02:42 PM
1,697 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
My Inspira Black 2.0P has some minor scratches on the side panel. The SA told me that they have already reported to Proton and will call me again to change it when they have stock ready. Do you guys think I should accept the car? Should be collecting it today if I'm willing to.
This post has been edited by Ash: Jul 7 2011, 02:45 PM |
Jul 7 2011, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(Ash @ Jul 7 2011, 02:42 PM) My Inspira Black 2.0P has some minor scratches on the side panel. The SA told me that they have already reported to Proton and will call me again to change it when they have stock ready. Do you guys think I should accept the car? Should be collecting it today if I'm willing to. if you can wait, might as well wait for new stock... you already spot defect then avoid it, if not you will always have this annoying feeling when you think about it. if you still accept, then, can quote Ajip from KL Gangster, "baru kau tau erti penyesalan" ... This post has been edited by shouxx: Jul 7 2011, 02:51 PM |
Jul 7 2011, 02:52 PM
21 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Jul 7 2011, 02:53 PM
92 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(Ash @ Jul 7 2011, 02:42 PM) My Inspira Black 2.0P has some minor scratches on the side panel. The SA told me that they have already reported to Proton and will call me again to change it when they have stock ready. Do you guys think I should accept the car? Should be collecting it today if I'm willing to. If its a small issue, accept the car and let them fix it later, as long you have pictures of it taken and well documented before you sign off with the car should be alright in my opinion, the agony of waiting for another car gives no guarantee it will not have another minor scratch somewhere else... |
Jul 7 2011, 02:55 PM
QUOTE 10 owner needed:(Group buy) RM146.196 before tax 1.Zuladha 2.Pip_x 3.Kaizou 4.Sho 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. |
Jul 7 2011, 03:04 PM
Jul 7 2011, 03:41 PM
506 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jul 7 2011, 01:52 PM) Great! I dont have to online buy! remember the tax for spare parts is within 10-25%. Like mine only order for 1 unit, nasib boleh lepas. Why not try to check at voxmotorsport or rainbowmotorsport or mitsu part dealer ? Now they have ASX model, sure can get there. Just give them a part number.Thanks! I kasi u 1 Tenga when we meet! Btw, if u one shot buy so much, becareful of tax! Added on July 7, 2011, 3:54 pm QUOTE(vivawish @ Jul 7 2011, 11:35 AM) Bro, are you guys discussing on the head light leveling switch? Again, the youtube video that you see is my 2.0 inspira, chasis 3036. Everything is still in original including headlamp. No mod or what. I'm not in a dream, otherwise you can't see that video...LoL maybe hard to believe but it is REAL. All of us using the same headlamp ma... Nothing special with mine. So, i guess, it should be working as mine.Do you guys confirm that our head light is equipped with the motor mechanism to control the light position.........i'm wandering............ This post has been edited by shahie: Jul 7 2011, 03:54 PM |
Jul 7 2011, 04:04 PM
1,711 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gran Turismo Defence Force |
| Change to: | 0.0223sec