126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V7 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

chyapp
post Jul 7 2011, 01:44 AM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 7 2011, 12:29 AM)
Fei kei (airplane) meh, at 2200kmh????  blink.gif  blink.gif
Ya, go check it soon, its not ABS thats causes such shakes.... (mayb ur freal life fleshy gf does that to u la)...  blush.gif  blush.gif
Sei lor.... choi...!!!

Day = boy, nite = girl AKA TRANNY LO.....!!!  brows.gif  brows.gif
i scare your GF cut the ABS cable only... hehehee

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 7 2011, 01:45 AM
evoHahn
post Jul 7 2011, 07:32 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 7 2011, 12:55 AM)
har?  your car got rev cut at 6200? few days ago i went up genting . 6500rpm still didnt feel rev cut kick in.
try doing that in 2nd/3rd gear.
SUSMatrix
post Jul 7 2011, 08:56 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Wei, people (especially Poadster, XcInspire and Soothy), stop stepping on my tail!!! bruce.gif

btw, any of you guys have drive up Genting with your Inspira yet? My mileage now is 3K...ok to drive to Genting??
DM3
post Jul 7 2011, 09:19 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

ya usually on MT wont affect much on gear, but ofcourse dun do it so often la,
my putra last time didnt have any gear issues when whack to max RPM to get the top HP on my gear stick broke after 7 yrs tongue.gif
gears all perfect condition.
CVT redline is much lower. and thts the disadvantage for cvt, dun drive so gungho like with a MT.

shahie
post Jul 7 2011, 09:24 AM

506 posts

Dear all,

For those who interested to know how to install the levelling switch on your inspira, how the harness connector & levelling switch look like, please download a file below

http://hotfile.com/dl/123320832/565231e/ln...switch.doc.html

alpha_mid
post Jul 7 2011, 09:46 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(shahie @ Jul 7 2011, 09:24 AM)
Dear all,

For those who interested to know how to install the levelling switch on your inspira, how the harness connector & levelling switch look like, please download a file below

great ! thx bro smile.gif
Pip_X
post Jul 7 2011, 09:48 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 7 2011, 12:29 AM)
Fei kei (airplane) meh, at 2200kmh????  blink.gif  blink.gif
Ya, go check it soon, its not ABS thats causes such shakes.... (mayb ur freal life fleshy gf does that to u la)...  blush.gif  blush.gif
Sei lor.... choi...!!!

Day = boy, nite = girl AKA TRANNY LO.....!!!  brows.gif  brows.gif
QUOTE(chyapp @ Jul 7 2011, 01:44 AM)
i scare your GF cut the ABS cable only... hehehee
Both of u gei lan 7 tiew ah!

QUOTE(shahie @ Jul 7 2011, 09:24 AM)
Dear all,

Thanks! Now what we need to do is to source the switch!
Poadster
post Jul 7 2011, 10:18 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(kenji661 @ Jul 7 2011, 12:49 AM)
my inspira 1.8m rev cut on 6200/6300 Rpm, u guys with cvt gear box can rev until 7k RPM?
I have pushed my 2.0P to 6700RPM (gears 2 and 3), it still didnt upshift.... i manually upshifted coz donwan push the new gearbox too hard...
XCInspire
post Jul 7 2011, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 7 2011, 08:56 AM)
Wei, people (especially Poadster, XcInspire and Soothy), stop stepping on my tail!!! bruce.gif
btw, any of you guys have drive up Genting with your Inspira yet? My mileage now is 3K...ok to drive to Genting??
Where got step your tail wor.... we only glorifying your permandu berhemah skills ma... biggrin.gif

3K can go zoom zoom uphill, any hill di... Since ur car not installed the rubbers yet (not blink2 asthetics mods), go slow on the corners else ur car may be messy... from ppl vomitting... no joke. Poadster n me done rubbers so passengers no complain... even with our driving.. kekeke... Go easy with ur paddles and try not to use to slow down the car at corners. Ok to downshift. to gain speed. Slow down car then downshift to low gear when going down hill is ok, dun just downshift w/o slowing down. It will stress ur metal ribbed rubber cvt belt... Anyhow it has INVEC III, it will know how to engage lower gears when it detects speed increasing when accelerator not pressed (eg rolling downhill).

When you going? We can do a convoy... hahaha...

This post has been edited by XCInspire: Jul 7 2011, 11:00 AM
Poadster
post Jul 7 2011, 11:09 AM

647 posts

Me not step your tail (and why the heck is your TAIL out in the first place????)...

Me pointing out the traits of a Pemandu Berhemah™ as opposed to daredevil and need for speed drivers like me and XCInspire...

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 7 2011, 10:59 AM)
Where got step your tail wor.... we only glorifying your permandu berhemah skills ma...  biggrin.gif

3K can go zoom zoom uphill, any hill di... Since ur car not installed the rubbers yet (not blink2 asthetics mods), go slow on the corners else ur car may be messy... from ppl vomitting... no joke. Poadster n me done rubbers so passengers no complain... even with our driving.. kekeke...  Go easy with ur paddles and try not to use to slow down the car at corners. Ok to downshift. to gain speed. Slow down car then downshift to low gear when going down hill is ok, dun just downshift w/o slowing down.  It will stress ur metal ribbed rubber cvt belt...  Anyhow it has INVEC III, it will know how to engage lower gears when it detects speed increasing when accelerator not pressed (eg rolling downhill).

U sure u wanna convoy with this Pemandu Berhemah™ ka??? He is shifting in his driving habits wor.... u cant tell what his next move when taking the corner is wor....

And you also sure u wanna go up with InspiRED (aka InspiHELL) too...??? brows.gif brows.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Jul 7 2011, 11:13 AM

92 posts

Wei, people (especially Poadster, XcInspire and Soothy), stop stepping on my tail!!![color=red] bruce.gif
Forgot you the dare- DEVIL, sure got a tail hor, sorry about "accidentally" stepping on it lo...the bigger the devil the longer the tail ma, and your tail is very long cos for people staying in KL and Kota Kemuning can step on your tail from PJ means its is very long indeed.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

Where got step your tail wor.... we only glorifying your permandu berhemah skills ma...  biggrin.gif

3K can go zoom zoom uphill, any hill di... Since ur car not installed the rubbers yet (not blink2 asthetics mods), go slow on the corners else ur car may be messy... from ppl vomitting... no joke. Poadster n me done rubbers so passengers no complain... even with our driving.. kekeke...  Go easy with ur paddles and try not to use to slow down the car at corners. Ok to downshift. to gain speed. Slow down car then downshift to low gear when going down hill is ok, dun just downshift w/o slowing down.  It will stress ur metal ribbed rubber cvt belt...  Anyhow it has INVEC III, it will know how to engage lower gears when it detects speed increasing when accelerator not pressed (eg rolling downhill).

He better inform us when he is going so that I can report to police to setup roadblocks and speed trap to catch this daredevil in action...for the sake and safety of our community and road users...

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Jul 7 2011, 11:15 AM
DaBestOne
post Jul 7 2011, 11:16 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Since ur car not installed the rubbers yet
What rubber u talking about bro?
SUSMatrix
post Jul 7 2011, 11:21 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 7 2011, 11:13 AM)
Forgot you the dare- DEVIL, sure got a tail hor, sorry about "accidentally" stepping on it lo...the bigger the devil the longer the tail ma, and your tail is very long cos for people staying in KL and Kota Kemuning can step on your tail from PJ means its is very long indeed..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
He better inform us when he is going so that I can report to police to setup roadblocks and speed trap to catch this daredevil in action...for the sake and safety of our community and road users...
T* N* S*. bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif

Added on July 7, 2011, 11:23 am
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 7 2011, 11:16 AM)
Yeah...i wonder too...XCINSPIRE install DUREX in his Inspira??? Peppermint or Strawberry flavored? Or Extra Long Lasting version??? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jul 7 2011, 11:23 AM
fremont88
post Jul 7 2011, 11:29 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jul 6 2011, 10:02 PM)
he sells ori mitsu parts, i just cameback from ipoh's mitsu roadshow, saw ASX with the same switch..will PM him to ask
bro, did u manage to PM him yet? since you say you will PM, i did not PM him biggrin.gif very interested in this switch!
XCInspire
post Jul 7 2011, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 7 2011, 11:21 AM)
T* N* S*. bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif

Added on July 7, 2011, 11:23 am
Yeah...i wonder too...XCINSPIRE install DUREX in his Inspira??? Peppermint or Strawberry flavored? Or Extra Long Lasting version???  laugh.gif
Oh ya, forgot devil got tail one.. urs so long, no wonder can be stepped on easily... like pinochio, the more evil the daredevil is, the longer the tail...

Mine is cool mint flavour, poadster one is strawberry to match his inspired... Ya, must be long lasting version too.. You don't have ANY PROTECTION??? OMG!

Added on July 7, 2011, 11:32 am
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 7 2011, 11:16 AM)
Google "spring helpers"... simple mod that really does wonders.

This post has been edited by XCInspire: Jul 7 2011, 11:32 AM
vivawish
post Jul 7 2011, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(fremont88 @ Jul 7 2011, 11:29 AM)
bro, did u manage to PM him yet? since you say you will PM, i did not PM him biggrin.gif very interested in this switch!
Bro, are you guys discussing on the head light leveling switch?

Do you guys confirm that our head light is equipped with the motor mechanism to control the light position.........i'm wandering............
ckk125
post Jul 7 2011, 11:40 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(vivawish @ Jul 7 2011, 11:35 AM)
Bro, are you guys discussing on the head light leveling switch?

Do you guys confirm that our head light is equipped with the motor mechanism to control the light position.........i'm wandering............
it is.thats y our headlights are from mitsu and costs rm1785 per side,not per pair
Poadster
post Jul 7 2011, 11:41 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jul 7 2011, 11:40 AM)
it is.thats y our headlights are from mitsu and costs rm1785 per side,not per pair
Yup... if it has the leveling motor built in, then the price is right....

I was wondering how come the price is so expensive.... now it seems right...
Pip_X
post Jul 7 2011, 11:59 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Switchies please?
Poadster
post Jul 7 2011, 12:08 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jul 7 2011, 11:59 AM)
Switchies please?
U go buy from Japanparts la.... u very the into online purchase ma...

Or else, go break into any Sportsback or Lancer EX 2011.... these models have the switch...

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:38 AM