QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 2 2011, 10:05 PM)
what you said is quite true, just enjoy the car and forget about small issues that doesn't play a vital role in how the car feels when being driven...those exterior things can be fixed up, but nothing compares to the experience you will get from it...
even if T & H B-segment models rides like a turtle, people still don't care because all they care is about the badge on the car is T or H only...that alone erases the sucky driving experience for most people..
yes...well i am always compare on the VALUE, not the BADGE. if compare BADGE, why not get a LAMBO BADGE lo.. better ma... as Lancer selling in US for about USD 18K to USD 23K, if rate is 3.2, for USD 23K X 3.2 = RM 73,600.00 for 2.0 GT.
if i buy inspira for 90K, i think it very worth it, which we can assume a RM 16K is extra pay tax for the engine and some other parts. if we compare to badge H and T, we are totally pay extra tax to government of more than 2 times the actually car price.. which is not reasonable... correct me if i am wrong...
Added on July 2, 2011, 10:29 pmQUOTE(ngjx @ Jul 2 2011, 10:21 PM)
i agree that the driving experience is nice..bt i it would be nicer if can build the car properly... eg.. tight fitting parts, n "gaps"... >< especially on the most expensive car for the company....
I hv to say... the more u expore on the car, the more "surprise" u'll find.. >< or maybe is just my car... >< hopefully all this minor issue can b fix in the SC.....
are you the one who snap a gap for the car previously? i have check mine... i dun have such big gaps as compare to you... mine is fit perfectly on all the photo u show to us.. no such bad actually... may be mine is 5/10 car that got QC check...

hahahaha... joking... coz i see news paper that savvy punya QC check is 1/10 only hahahaha
This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 2 2011, 10:29 PM