125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Thread V9, Discussion and disputes

razorboy
post Aug 17 2011, 12:16 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 17 2011, 12:14 AM)
Please say a little prayer for my iron brother Darwin Cheung from the United States. He passed away yesterday in his sleep:-

sorry to head that man. My condolences.
kaspersky-fan
post Aug 17 2011, 12:16 AM

1,602 posts

Please say a little prayer for my iron brother Darwin Cheung from the United States. He passed away yesterday in his sleep:-

RIP.
darklight79
post Aug 17 2011, 12:17 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

I'm seriously grieving for him. Kinda in tears now. He was a real swell guy. It was a shock. Cause of death unknown. Awaiting autopsy results. His last facebook comment was just on Monday.
darklight79
post Aug 17 2011, 12:21 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

He just got a girlfriend a while ago. It's heartbreaking to read her comments on his wall. Here's a few:-

Ill always remember your last hug and words to me. I said, "it's 3! why did you wake me up?! I have to be up early like 6." You said "because I want to hug you before I went to bed". Baby, I remember. I usually don't but I did. Word to word and your embrace. I tried to sleep hoping this is all a dream and you would hug me again and wake me up. Please wake me up. Pleaseeeee!

I waited for you yesterday. You didn't walk in at 10:30pm, slam the door, take off your timbs, drop your bookbag on the table, leave your wallet, gun, and keys on the dresser, take your clothes off, grab clean underwear, take a shower, come to the living room, lay on the couch, and say "cuddle time, baby!" I come to you and wrap my arms around you and kiss you. I expected to hear your day and you would hear mine.

What I would give to hear you fart and then smelling it and asking you if you farted. The answer is obvious but you would blame one of the kittens-your fave fatty, myles. You were going to drive me to return them last weekend but we decided to focus on your errands and I would handle myself. The kittens were frightened and scared when I saw them. I wish you drove me one last time and complained about the drive.
razorboy
post Aug 17 2011, 12:21 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 17 2011, 12:17 AM)
I'm seriously grieving for him. Kinda in tears now. He was a real swell guy. It was a shock. Cause of death unknown. Awaiting autopsy results. His last facebook comment was just on Monday.
Take it easy man. Be strong for him and for yourself
FirstOne
post Aug 17 2011, 12:23 AM

168 posts

I'm actually crying when i see his gf comment..R.I.P
ZintanthraX
post Aug 17 2011, 01:01 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

tho i don't know him, i feel sad reading the comment. R.I.P.
Majinity
post Aug 17 2011, 01:06 AM

792 posts

R.I.P.
gtoforce
post Aug 17 2011, 02:19 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 17 2011, 12:21 AM)
He just got a girlfriend a while ago. It's heartbreaking to read her comments on his wall. Here's a few:-

Ill always remember your last hug and words to me. I said, "it's 3! why did you wake me up?! I have to be up early like 6." You said "because I want to hug you before I went to bed". Baby, I remember. I usually don't but I did. Word to word and your embrace. I tried to sleep hoping this is all a dream and you would hug me again and wake me up. Please wake me up. Pleaseeeee!

I waited for you yesterday. You didn't walk in at 10:30pm, slam the door, take off your timbs, drop your bookbag on the table, leave your wallet, gun, and keys on the dresser, take your clothes off, grab clean underwear, take a shower, come to the living room, lay on the couch, and say "cuddle time, baby!" I come to you and wrap my arms around you and kiss you. I expected to hear your day and you would hear mine.

What I would give to hear you fart and then smelling it and asking you if you farted. The answer is obvious but you would blame one of the kittens-your fave fatty, myles. You were going to drive me to return them last weekend but we decided to focus on your errands and I would handle myself. The kittens were frightened and scared when I saw them. I wish you drove me one last time and complained about the drive.
shyte man
that's real love blossoming
i feel like crap reading this

RIP brother
ur friend seems like a good guy and u guys must be really close

result of autopsy nanti post kat sini eh darklite if u dun mind
be strong bro

p.s: (the last paragraph of the gf's statement is a copy-paste of myself)

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Aug 17 2011, 02:21 AM
alexooi17
post Aug 17 2011, 05:37 AM

569 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 17 2011, 12:17 AM)
Sorry to hear that bro, R.I.P for your friend and stay strong bro.
WSL999
post Aug 17 2011, 06:24 AM

170 posts

My condolence to his family and love one.
mikehuan
post Aug 17 2011, 08:00 AM

6,160 posts

RIP. Condolences dl. Stay strong.
-Dan
post Aug 17 2011, 08:16 AM

4,382 posts

My deepest condolences to you and his family and friends. Stay strong, bro.
darklight79
post Aug 17 2011, 08:41 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Thanks guys. Appreciate it.
WSL999
post Aug 17 2011, 08:44 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 17 2011, 08:41 AM)
How are you related to him? He look midget standing beside that 'ang mo lang' biggrin.gif Are you that big too?

TSpedro
post Aug 17 2011, 08:51 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 17 2011, 08:41 AM)
Damn bro

R.I.P

QUOTE(WSL999 @ Aug 17 2011, 08:44 AM)
How are you related to him? He look midget standing beside that 'ang mo lang' biggrin.gif Are you that big too?
Friendship,ever heard of that?

That is Jay Cutler,you'd look like a girl standing next to him.
mikehuan
post Aug 17 2011, 08:55 AM

6,160 posts

That's because that guy is JAY CUTLER?
WSL999
post Aug 17 2011, 09:02 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Aug 17 2011, 08:55 AM)
That's because that guy is JAY CUTLER?
So he is the current Mr Olympia. Standing at 5ft9 can weight up to 120Kilos! Crazy lar... How he eat and sleep..Sure cannot sleep side ways must sleep fat on the back..Extra king size bed too..
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 17 2011, 09:02 AM

6,955 posts

he's no ordinary 'ang mo lang' bro...
WSL999
post Aug 17 2011, 09:06 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 17 2011, 09:02 AM)
he's no ordinary 'ang mo lang' bro...
Yes. I already read about him on wikipedia. If he grow taller would look more balance and proportionate. Like Lou Ferrigno & Arnold so tall. Excellent for body building competition when posing. Correct me if I'm wrong. Cos Arnold got mention in his documentary call Pump Iron something like that.

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:40 AM