QUOTE(WLP3234 @ Jul 2 2011, 09:27 PM)
bro, may i know your loan amount?

me also TanAK, first prop same as you
my loan is 214k lo......
bbinn2008
post Jul 2 2011, 10:16 PM

101 posts

Manage to get 30% on the legal fee for LA. This Lawyer very clever. The disbursement do not itemize. Only one lup sum amount. Even transportation charge RM300 also can't argue.
harrychoo
post Jul 2 2011, 10:28 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(bbinn2008 @ Jul 2 2011, 10:16 PM)
Manage to get 30% on the legal fee for LA. This Lawyer very clever. The disbursement do not itemize. Only one lup sum amount. Even transportation charge RM300 also can't argue.
TnC? How u get the discount?
Can give more info? Loan amount, legal fee before discount and after discount?
cutealex
post Jul 2 2011, 10:46 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(bbinn2008 @ Jul 2 2011, 10:16 PM)
i would rather said act blur than Smart...and push a "malay lady" to entertain us...
the lady, find files, attend, check SnP, nego and open receipt << do it alone and 3 customers at ONE GO...
bbinn2008
post Jul 2 2011, 10:52 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jul 2 2011, 10:28 PM)
TnC? How u get the discount?
Can give more info? Loan amount, legal fee before discount and after discount?
Yes. My loan amount is around 260k. Discount 30% on the legal fees which around 2300. So only get discount around 600. FYI, stamp duty and disbursement can't get any discount.
shyhhua
post Jul 2 2011, 10:54 PM

265 posts

i think TanAk more willing to give discount compare to TnC. my LA around same rate with brother pkwei4138 nod.gif
harrychoo
post Jul 2 2011, 11:18 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(bbinn2008 @ Jul 2 2011, 10:52 PM)
Yes. My loan amount is around 260k. Discount 30% on the legal fees which around 2300. So only get discount around 600. FYI, stamp duty and disbursement can't get any discount.
U paid the fee this morning and manage to get the discount same day?
and ur total paid legal fee how much?

my loan amount close to ur amount too, so can get reference to ask TnC

This post has been edited by harrychoo: Jul 2 2011, 11:19 PM
pkwei4138
post Jul 2 2011, 11:23 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(shyhhua @ Jul 2 2011, 10:54 PM)
i think TanAk more willing to give discount compare to TnC. my LA around same rate with brother pkwei4138  nod.gif
Haha.
sugendren
post Jul 2 2011, 11:47 PM

My 277k unit is nw priced at 322k..price hike of 45k !! Wah lau wei
cutealex
post Jul 2 2011, 11:48 PM

4,790 posts

as per today.... still got 2 units available...
harrychoo
post Jul 2 2011, 11:54 PM

3,589 posts

When I was there this morning, got 4-5 units open up back for sale.
yokehelen
post Jul 3 2011, 01:10 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(NahseK312 @ Jul 2 2011, 06:34 PM)
Did you manage to get a discount?
I've been trying to contact the lawyer (Tam) but he isn't getting back to me. My legal fees financed, so he said can't discont bla..bla..bla..translation: "its financed,so i'm taking the max I can claim"
This lawyer, claim fees pandai, wanna get back to customer, not interested..wtf man...
Anyway, I believe if we can approach this guy as a group will be easierla..Anyone volunteer to be our "spokesperson"?hehe
My Layer also Tam and Chan...he said give him earn some money la, your legal fees RM5k+ not that much only wor...CRAZY ! i want to get discount from him, he got lot of answers bla bla bla ...I also finance on it, he also said very difficult to give me discount for me pulak.. Mr.Tam, not that easy! he said i can give you good service after you wan to sell the house wor, he might give u discount .... After 3 years who can remember those day what he said? he verbally tell me 1 to 1 instead of black and white... vmad.gif

WE want to MOGOK ?
cutealex
post Jul 3 2011, 01:18 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(yokehelen @ Jul 3 2011, 01:10 AM)
My Layer also Tam and Chan...he said give him earn some money la, your legal fees RM5k+ not that much only wor...CRAZY ! i want to get discount from him, he got lot of answers bla bla bla ...I also finance on it, he also said very difficult to give me discount for me pulak.. Mr.Tam, not that easy! he said i can give you good service after you wan to sell the house wor, he might give u discount .... After 3 years who can remember those day what he said? he verbally tell me 1 to 1 instead of black and white... vmad.gif

WE want to MOGOK ?
Yours one financed into the bank loan?
naz80
post Jul 3 2011, 02:13 AM

Wut can i say..we r on trouble with legal fee by lawyer..then i think we should do something that relevan to protect us ..remember one things, customer always right..we need make list how many ppl sign and go to tribunal..or just paste to najib fb..hehe.

Added on July 3, 2011, 2:14 amWut can i say after view last comment..we r on trouble with legal fee by lawyer..then i think we should do something that relevan to protect us ..remember one things, customer always right..we need make list how many ppl sign and go to tribunal..or just paste to najib fb..hehe.

This post has been edited by naz80: Jul 3 2011, 02:14 AM
NahseK312
post Jul 3 2011, 01:15 PM

224 posts

waaah..looks like lots of suggestion on approacing the lawyer, but no one willing to volunteer..i'll do it for t&c. just add ur nick to the list, later i will compile & get your names + unit number. Lets see if got enough ppl complaining or not first.

Financed
Nahsek312
yokehelen

Not Financed
boyboy3663

*for financed, part of Tam's argument is money only will come few months later so tats y wanna claim a lot. full of sh*tla this guy.

Added on July 3, 2011, 1:30 pm
QUOTE(yokehelen @ Jul 3 2011, 01:10 AM)

WE want to MOGOK ?
MOGOK wont solve our problem. If go one on one, maybe this guy think can bully, or rather dismiss us...but as a group, different story.
I *THINK* if we approach him nicely, he'll change his mind, especially if he sees got a big group.
He doesnt even remember a conversation I had with him 2 days prior to talking to him in person, think he gonna remember after 3 years? think again mate.hehehe

this is my very summarized experience (when i was enquiring about the free spa thing) :-

Me: You told me the other day bla..bla..bla..
Tam: no,no.i dont pick up the phone at my office
Me: no, i spoke to you that day, you advised me bla..bla..bla...
Tam: no, no. i didn't speak to you. i dont pick up the phone at my office
Me: No, you did. No one picked up and it was redirected to your phone, you tod that to me yourself.

Subsequent conversation - he "remembered" my call and what we spoke about. But he never directly admit/apologized. This point i checked where he graduated from. whistling.gif UK i think.
He got memory problemla, poor man, so you have to remember exact details when talking to him. nod.gif

Also, if you have a yes/no question which you know the answer doesn't favour him/developer, pay attention to his answer. Make sure he gives yes/no. He will "lawyer talk" you and wont answer.
I'm not a lawyer, but coincidently i was very focussed and determined to get my answer when talking to him, so despite asking same question (i forgot what, also about spa + loan from non panel BRANCH i think) he pusing2 without answering,so I assume the answer is what I suspectedla. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by NahseK312: Jul 3 2011, 01:33 PM
boyboy3663
post Jul 3 2011, 02:12 PM

114 posts

my legal fee is financed
spanishawk99
post Jul 3 2011, 02:20 PM

84 posts

financed count me in
mousepad87
post Jul 3 2011, 03:39 PM

1,008 posts

financed. put me in d list! TQ
NahseK312
post Jul 3 2011, 04:24 PM

224 posts

waaah..looks like lots of suggestion on approacing the lawyer, but no one willing to volunteer..i'll do it for t&c. just add ur nick to the list, later i will compile & get your names + unit number. Lets see if got enough ppl complaining or not first.

Financed
Nahsek312
yokehelen
boyboy3663
mousepad87
spanishawk99

Not Financed
?

*Guys, pls PM me your name, unit num & hp num. Will be contacting him this week.

axisresidence17
post Jul 3 2011, 07:01 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(NahseK312 @ Jul 3 2011, 04:24 PM)

Financed
Nahsek312
yokehelen
boyboy3663
mousepad87
spanishawk99

Not Financed
?

*Guys, pls PM me your name, unit num & hp num. Will be contacting him this week.

i havent secure my loan so not sure abt this..but can you guys not pay first and get them to prepare the itemise bill? i mean that way well know where the charges come from..

127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:37 AM