3,913 posts

QUOTE(yokehelen @ Jul 4 2011, 11:52 PM)
12 May 2011  --booking
25 May 2011  -- Letter offer
28 May 2011 --- Signed S & P
11 June 2011  --- Signed Loan agreement

So do i still entitle the Ipad 2?
till now this Q still pop up?
r u following us or do u kno how 2 read ur agreement?
cutealex
post Jul 5 2011, 01:09 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jul 5 2011, 01:08 AM)
till now this Q still pop up?
r u following us or do u kno how 2 read ur agreement?
Finally saw u appear....so where u been?
adrian0229
post Jul 5 2011, 01:12 AM

3,913 posts

MIA...haha...waiting the developer start their work.. smile.gif
wondering what other problem will pop up aft complain over legal fees hmm.gif hmm.gif
mousepad87
post Jul 5 2011, 08:59 AM

1,008 posts

TnC called me yesterday. ask me to sign & make an appointment with them.
should I just sign? or wait for discussion group between us and lawyer ?

how much "discount" can we get anyway ?

the legal fees include Photostat fees that we give earlier(rm500) ?
cutealex
post Jul 5 2011, 09:03 AM

4,790 posts

yawn.gif tired & sleepy
emaduel
post Jul 5 2011, 12:28 PM

hi all,
i managed to purchased 1 unit block A.
now,I have a problem which i didn't get my S&P copy yet.
is it normal after 3wks sign that?

pkwei4138
post Jul 5 2011, 12:56 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(emaduel @ Jul 5 2011, 12:28 PM)
hi all,
i managed to purchased 1 unit block A.
now,I have a problem which i didn't get my S&P copy yet.
is it normal after 3wks sign that?
me too.....i oso hvn get SNP copy yet lo....
one month le...haiz....sien...
NahseK312
post Jul 5 2011, 09:35 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Jul 5 2011, 08:59 AM)
TnC called me yesterday. ask me to sign & make an appointment with them.
should I just sign? or wait for discussion group between us and lawyer ?

how much "discount" can we get anyway ? 

the legal fees include Photostat fees that we give earlier(rm500) ?
ask for price breakdown and say lot of your friends wondering y can't get discount.
the lawyer's been avoiding me i think. from last week too busy, no time to return my call. hmm.gif
cutealex
post Jul 5 2011, 09:46 PM

4,790 posts

then?

post Jul 7 2011, 12:01 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(NahseK312 @ Jul 5 2011, 09:35 PM)
ask for price breakdown and say lot of your friends wondering y can't get discount.
the lawyer's been avoiding me i think. from last week too busy, no time to return my call. hmm.gif
ya same. the lawyer is giving all sort of excuse and wll NEVER return call. you can wait till the sky drop for them to call you. and they charge you for TELEPHONE charges in the LA fees!
mrPOTATO
post Jul 7 2011, 12:25 AM

2,113 posts

Make noise with the developer/agency till developer kenot tahan this lawyer, then lawyer no choice but to respond if they dun wan to be blacklisted by developer/agency for other projects.
ebayer
post Jul 7 2011, 10:08 AM

72 posts

Just signed my LA yesterday with T&A. The lady told me they will charge according to what they quoted to the bank and if I wanted any discount, I would have to speak to Mr. Tam.
vpong
post Jul 7 2011, 10:40 AM

99 posts

not sure when can get the ipad2... hopefully it will be before ipad3 launch...
kochin
post Jul 7 2011, 11:03 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

iphone 5 in sept.
what do you think?
many pages ago i already say don't have high hope for the ipad lah.
when the time comes, dunno ipad what already.
remember it's from first drawdown.
for bros like cutealex who borrow minimum, when he gets his itoy, oledi maybe ipad xx liao (double digit??!!) ;p
cutealex
post Jul 7 2011, 11:09 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 7 2011, 11:03 AM)
iphone 5 in sept.
what do you think?
many pages ago i already say don't have high hope for the ipad lah.
when the time comes, dunno ipad what already.
remember it's from first drawdown.
for bros like cutealex who borrow minimum, when he gets his itoy, oledi maybe ipad xx liao (double digit??!!) ;p
Dear Kochin...

actually i have checked with them...yup...estimate if my 1st releases from Bank is March 2012...
if ipad3 come out tat point of time then they will give ipad3...if still ipad2 then will give ipad2...

ipad2 launching date is 29 April 2011 + 1 year = estimate Apr/May 2012 = ipad3
haiizzz.... nearly close to the launching of ipad3...
shyhhua
post Jul 7 2011, 11:17 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 7 2011, 11:09 AM)
Dear Kochin...

actually i have checked with them...yup...estimate if my 1st releases from Bank is March 2012...
if ipad3 come out tat point of time then they will give ipad3...if still ipad2 then will give ipad2...

ipad2  launching date is 29 April 2011 + 1 year = estimate Apr/May 2012 = ipad3
hopefully by the time they give is not ngam ngam before ipad 3 launch la...
if the 1st release is at march 2012, and ipad3 out at april 2012.. everyone vmad.gif
kochin
post Jul 7 2011, 11:31 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

they oledi twisted so many terms and conditions you guys still have faith in them ah?
from panel bank to panel branch without B&W also can.
you guys honestly think they will give ipad 3 in lieu of ipad 2 even if it's out by then?
i would not be surprised T&C will come out and clarify:
the terms and conditions states B&W is ipad 2. since ipad 2 is superceded with ipad3 and ipad 3 hot commodity and can't get stock, we will reimburse you with a samsung galaxy tab. ;p
pkwei4138
post Jul 7 2011, 11:53 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 7 2011, 11:09 AM)
Dear Kochin...

ipad2  launching date is 29 April 2011 + 1 year = estimate Apr/May 2012 = ipad3
wah....is march 2012?????bukan september 2011 meh???
shit lo......

cutealex
post Jul 7 2011, 12:00 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 7 2011, 11:31 AM)
they oledi twisted so many terms and conditions you guys still have faith in them ah?
from panel bank to panel branch without B&W also can.
you guys honestly think they will give ipad 3 in lieu of ipad 2 even if it's out by then?
i would not be surprised T&C will come out and clarify:
the terms and conditions states B&W is ipad 2. since ipad 2 is superceded with ipad3 and ipad 3 hot commodity and can't get stock, we will reimburse you with a samsung galaxy tab. ;p
not we choose to believe or wat... We are smart also...above is just based on them...
for me ipad2 is just a Bonus item (actually it already build the cost into our unit price) ..i look at the long terms apprciation on the unit price, not so focus on ipad2...

btw, when ipad2 can been jailbrexk.. im waiting for it for my ipad2... bought 2 months already but seldom use it...
kochin
post Jul 7 2011, 12:08 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(pkwei4138 @ Jul 7 2011, 11:53 AM)
wah....is march 2012?????bukan september 2011 meh???
shit lo......
think 1st claim should be end of this year.
second claim another at least 6 months later.

ipad2? can jail break liao mah.

127 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:41 AM