Amara by Jaya Megah

sugendren
post May 19 2011, 10:59 AM

my SA told me around 60 units left lorrr....
sugendren
post May 19 2011, 11:15 AM

my personal opinion that block b n c facing the pool is the best unit..if block a, u r only getting klcc view. if block b n c pool view, you get the pool view n if u want klcc view can go to the sky lounge wat...
sugendren
post May 19 2011, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(sWeety1216 @ May 19 2011, 11:19 AM)
T.T, the problem is, I went there ytd all left like RM370k-RM 501k for block b and c unit. I am just fresh working people. Cannot afford liao. I wish to get b and c too. $$$$ lol~
RM370k- RM501k should be the duplex unit and the swimming pool floor with extra land..am i rite?

sugendren
post May 19 2011, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(sWeety1216 @ May 19 2011, 11:27 AM)
ya lo ya lo~~~~RM 2,500 salary only wor~work how hard also cannot get, so sad. Coz i plan to buy this for own stay.
but there are some units in block b n c facing selayang..its still available and cheaper..u can try that.,..
sugendren
post May 19 2011, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(janetpo @ May 19 2011, 11:30 AM)
How come so less ppl talk about Block D?
Do u all know wat is de distance between the cement factory and block D?
for me, the distance of the YTL depot between the blocks does not matter at all..bcos the entire amara residence will be affected by it if it were to effecrt..the distance between the blocks does not help lo..
sugendren
post May 19 2011, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(Veron83 @ May 19 2011, 11:58 AM)
my loan approved...XD
now is time to discuss MRTA, legal fees and EPF withdrawal...
after that S&P...
wow congrats !!! wic bank and who is the sales person?
sugendren
post May 19 2011, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(Veron83 @ May 19 2011, 02:07 PM)
i dun have it with me now... sad.gif
atleast wat is her name?
sugendren
post Jun 9 2011, 03:55 PM

I already signed my LO and SNP but just now got call from Jaya Megah asking wether i got my loan approved edi not...so siao looo..hehe
sugendren
post Jun 10 2011, 04:40 PM

Members, lets list down our amara units here. So we can create our network and get to know our neighbours... smile.gif

1) Sugen- B-17-03
sugendren
post Jun 11 2011, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(pjguy @ Jun 11 2011, 08:51 AM)
normally property in kepong area is selling cheaper compare to other area. what about this Amara? what is the buyer expectation for this condo located in batu cave?
as abuyer, i feel that everyone rushing to get a unit in amara because of the price. Full facilities serviced apartments is very expansive nowdays. But amara, is considerer a value buy especially for the early birds. Plus points, u have ktm in walking distance and the distance from amara to kl is about 15 min drive only...
sugendren
post Jul 2 2011, 06:15 PM

Mine loan 249k. LA 3.7k..hehe
sugendren
post Jul 2 2011, 11:47 PM

My 277k unit is nw priced at 322k..price hike of 45k !! Wah lau wei

0.0361sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:05 PM