32 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Taman Putra Impiana, Good or Bad?!?!

edwinlcw
post Sep 30 2012, 07:15 PM

1,754 posts

i just went to the site of phase5 this afternoon... all those 1x1 tiles is confirmed ceramic as i did took a look on the sample tiles there.... at the back of the tiles clearly stated ceramic... about the 2x2 living room tiles.. i don't know how to identify whether if it is ceramic or procelain tiles...

i met with the site supervisor... he told me that the developer wants them to complete the whole phase on end of Oct... but according to him, it is impossible... the fastest he said will be by year end... now the are working 7 days a week to rush it..

btw, i received sms from acmar that they require my details for applying the tnb and syabas service.... anyone of you receive the same??
TSsnake4168
post Oct 1 2012, 12:15 AM

187 posts

Yes, I did receive SMS as well. I think any complain have to wait when we all get the key & get RA to go to tribunal.

I did complain to Acmar, but they always no feedback. Always say the management will have meeting with main contractor.

Did you guys log a complain?!
Angry Owner 5
post Oct 3 2012, 01:08 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 30 2012, 07:15 PM)
i just went to the site of phase5 this afternoon... all those 1x1 tiles is confirmed ceramic as i did took a look on the sample tiles there.... at the back of the tiles clearly stated ceramic... about the 2x2 living room tiles.. i don't know how to identify whether if it is ceramic or procelain tiles...

i met with the site supervisor... he told me that the developer wants them to complete the whole phase on end of Oct... but according to him, it is impossible... the fastest he said will be by year end... now the are working 7 days a week to rush it..

btw, i received sms from acmar that they require my details for applying the tnb and syabas service.... anyone of you receive the same??
living and kitchen is porcelain...only first floor install with the damn ceramic, totally different from S &P...

Added on October 3, 2012, 1:12 am
QUOTE(snake4168 @ Oct 1 2012, 12:15 AM)
Yes, I did receive SMS as well. I think any complain have to wait when we all get the key & get RA to go to tribunal.

I did complain to Acmar, but they always no feedback. Always say the management will have meeting with main contractor.

Did you guys log a complain?!
do u think we shld go to their HQ in Klang and make hell of noise? cos i think once they put up the tiles...gone case lioa...

This post has been edited by Angry Owner 5: Oct 3 2012, 01:12 AM
edwinlcw
post Oct 3 2012, 02:09 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(Angry Owner 5 @ Oct 3 2012, 01:08 AM)
living and kitchen is porcelain...only first floor install with the damn ceramic, totally different from S &P...

do u think we shld go to their HQ in Klang and make hell of noise? cos i think once they put up the tiles...gone case lioa...
the whole 1st, 2nd and partial of the 3rd row already put in the tiles... other will be coming soon...
Crystal2
post Oct 3 2012, 09:07 AM

450 posts

QUOTE(Angry Owner 5 @ Oct 3 2012, 01:08 AM)

Actually, if you asked me - it is gone case the moment you booked. Deemed yourself lucky that your house is delivered albeit not to your satisfaction.
vsk
post Oct 4 2012, 02:33 PM

57 posts

Attn: All Phase 5 Owner , I Receive Mail From TTPR. After CF Ready
Vendor Send You Letter Hand Over Key. After Check Your Tiles Something Go Wrong Please Don,t Sign Any Delivery Letter.
We Waiting Delivery Then Only Can Set Up Committee Bring The Case
To TTPR Can Help Us .

edwinlcw
post Oct 4 2012, 02:54 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(vsk @ Oct 4 2012, 02:33 PM)
Attn: All Phase 5 Owner , I Receive Mail From TTPR. After CF Ready
        Vendor Send You Letter Hand Over Key. After Check Your Tiles Something Go Wrong Please Don,t Sign Any Delivery Letter.
We Waiting Delivery Then Only Can Set Up Committee Bring The Case
To TTPR Can Help Us .

TTPR is???
TSsnake4168
post Oct 4 2012, 10:07 PM

187 posts

Is it government agency?

Angry Owner 5
post Oct 4 2012, 10:54 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(snake4168 @ Oct 4 2012, 10:07 PM)
Is it government agency?
Tribunal Tuntutan Pembeli Rumah, agency who will and can help us...
edwinlcw
post Oct 5 2012, 02:43 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(Angry Owner 5 @ Oct 4 2012, 10:54 PM)
Tribunal Tuntutan Pembeli Rumah, agency who will and can help us...
ya.. then we should form a group for phase 5 buyers and file a complain to TTPR regards this matter...
TSsnake4168
post Oct 6 2012, 10:47 PM

187 posts

If we don't sign the letter then we cannot get the key lor? Then what should we do leh?

Anyone who had contact of existing RA? Can we ask them for help?
edwinlcw
post Oct 17 2012, 10:12 AM

1,754 posts

is all the phase 3a owner happy with the house condition??? why no one update?
james3674
post Oct 17 2012, 05:51 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Oct 17 2012, 10:12 AM)
is all the phase 3a owner happy with the house condition??? why no one update?
Last week my house already start for defect repairing. I heard from contractor who doing defect that the developer was not paid them on schedule. They will plan to terminate the contract soon if still not receive the payment. Guess that the defect repairing process will stop and delay. Some more heard that the Indonesian and cleaner worker for doing defect also no paid the salary on time.

Phase 3A owner, May i know anybody are still chase the developer to refund back their late interest charge? You all got inquiry them about when they will pay back phase 3A owner the late property delivery interest charge?
Suntharlal
post Nov 9 2012, 04:39 PM

I'm trying to contact Acmar office for the past few days, they are not answering any call when i called 03-3343 8888
Phase 3A owners anyone have update on when the developer will pay the late delivery charges?
Also please provide me the contact number of personnel to check further on this, thanks
Almondbox
post Nov 13 2012, 05:10 PM

Phase 3A owner,Does anyone's face roof leaking or water tank leaking at the 2nd floor bedroom?i can see some water stain on top of the ceiling.how to ask them to check?
TSsnake4168
post Nov 14 2012, 09:36 AM

187 posts

I think they should have some document or form to be filled and pass back to them?!

This post has been edited by snake4168: Nov 14 2012, 09:36 AM
tehaikseong
post Nov 22 2012, 11:17 AM

25 posts

House owner for Phase 3A, to inform that the site office is on fire few week ago. All the defect check list and key which given to them for repairing, all burn out.

This post has been edited by tehaikseong: Nov 22 2012, 11:19 AM
TSsnake4168
post Nov 22 2012, 05:52 PM

187 posts

Huh?! homeowner revenge?
boxbox8855
post Nov 23 2012, 04:55 PM

hi guys.

I m one of the phase 3a owner. I submitted the defect lists the moment i received the key. Basically the defects at that time is a very minor one but unfortunately after 3 months nothing much have been done. Then the rain came. Then my ceiling started to have a water mark all over the place especially at the master bedroom and family hall. Then i fould out that my bathroom floor is leaking. I can see a water mark at the living room's ceiling. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

So this morning i submitted to them a new defect lists as a record. I saw that their site office was burn down. Should i said it serve them right? We should't kick a flat ball should we? But still i said it serve them right tongue.gif

I have no choice but to move in by the end of this month. Just pray that no rain is falling on my head.
LTSAudrey
post Nov 26 2012, 10:13 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(boxbox8855 @ Nov 23 2012, 04:55 PM)
hi guys.

I m one of the phase 3a owner. I submitted the defect lists the moment i received the key. Basically the defects at that time is a very minor one but unfortunately after 3 months nothing much have been done. Then the rain came. Then my ceiling started to have a water mark all over the place especially at the master bedroom and family hall. Then i fould out that my bathroom floor is leaking. I can see a water mark at the living room's ceiling.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

So this morning i submitted to them a new defect lists as a record. I saw that their site office was burn down. Should i said it serve them right? We should't kick a flat ball should we? But still i said it serve them right tongue.gif

I have no choice but to move in by the end of this month. Just pray that no rain is falling on my head.
At least it happen after 3 months, our house have the exact same problem like yours after one year we move, it leave such a big ugly stain on our living room's ceiling. And also the water leak through our main switch power. We just got it fix recently, trust me, so much of hacking and work to be down.

32 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0236sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:18 PM