Taman Putra Impiana, Good or Bad?!?!

boxbox8855
post Nov 23 2012, 04:55 PM

hi guys.

I m one of the phase 3a owner. I submitted the defect lists the moment i received the key. Basically the defects at that time is a very minor one but unfortunately after 3 months nothing much have been done. Then the rain came. Then my ceiling started to have a water mark all over the place especially at the master bedroom and family hall. Then i fould out that my bathroom floor is leaking. I can see a water mark at the living room's ceiling. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

So this morning i submitted to them a new defect lists as a record. I saw that their site office was burn down. Should i said it serve them right? We should't kick a flat ball should we? But still i said it serve them right tongue.gif

I have no choice but to move in by the end of this month. Just pray that no rain is falling on my head.
boxbox8855
post Nov 26 2012, 06:22 PM

Hi guys

Unfortunately i have to agree with Mr. Suntharlal. But in a not so strong words i would like to say that for a new house buyer please shop around before making a decision to buy a house at Putra Impiana. There are a lot of houses coming up from more reputable developers around our areas.

And as Audrey said, i do expect a mess at my master bedroom and bathroom in this coming week. They promise me they will rectify it within 1 week. I don't have a deep pocket so i hope they will keep their promise.

And yes, i have not talking about claiming an LAD yet. Arrgghh rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif !!!
boxbox8855
post Dec 4 2012, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(LTSAudrey @ Nov 29 2012, 09:42 AM)
Do let me know if you need me to recommend my own contractor to you. My contractor wont charge you too high and is reasonable and also reliable. So far after he repair anything in my house, I have no complain. Trust me, it will incurred a lot of $$$$$$ to repair the toilet leakage.
Tqvm Audrey.

But since their DLP is not over yet i"ll let them do their work first. If they can't do their job then i"ll do it myself and send the bill to them later.

TQ.
boxbox8855
post Dec 6 2012, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(mineSweeper @ Dec 6 2012, 12:35 AM)
so what's the unifi person doing near entrance? this taman looks set and ready.
they told me that they are registering a new unifi user. they said that our taman will get unifi in 2 weeks time.
they said lar but when i check with TM they said that our taman will get the unifi at the end of January next year.

so lets see lah how.
boxbox8855
post Dec 31 2012, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(snake4168 @ Dec 31 2012, 01:14 PM)
Anyone know who is the RA committee?? Maybe can ask them to create a post and update anything about our Taman?!
Hi Guys

If i m not mistaken in the earlier treads there is a discussion about RA and they did held an election for RA committee and so on. this is
before phase 3A is completed.

Need to track back.
boxbox8855
post Feb 15 2013, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(trasher_zone @ Feb 15 2013, 09:02 AM)
Hello guys ! Happy CNY & Holiday !
Sorry for taking very long time to be here and check this forum again. Our Residents Association is still there and progressing even it's a bit slow ( due to job/family commitment ) .

We will try our best to support and help each other in this residential area. The good news is, i managed to create forum and also fb group so that we can communicate better .    rclxms.gif

Feel free to register and join our forum at :

www.tamanputraimpiana.com
fb    : tamanputraimpiana
email : committee@tamanputraimpiana.com

Thanks all !
Secretary
Taman Putra Impiana RA
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
boxbox8855
post Jul 11 2013, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(Crystal2 @ Jul 10 2013, 10:50 AM)
You must be a die-hard optimist or a masochist. With so much bad publicity with their group of companies and all their projects you still go in. Just do yourself a favour, find a good excuse to walk away if you can, eg. loan not approved, etc.
a good advise indeed tongue.gif

not only that there are a lot of defets, they don't even bother to rectify it for you. i have send them an inch thick of
defect list but they 'make donno jer' mad.gif
boxbox8855
post Jul 22 2013, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(angkee83 @ Jul 11 2013, 03:19 PM)
any example??? of very very bad defect?
hi angkee83

sorry for the late reply. i m from phase 3a (in another word phase 4).
now the major defects that they have not rectify untill now is :

1. ponding of water on my window hood and sill when its rain and the water will seep
through my wall and left an ugly stain all over. its happen to 2 of my rooms.
2. leaking of water pipe at master bathroom. now if i seat at my living room downstair i can see a water mark
at the ceiling. ugly.
3. my wall crack / plaster crack all over the place from top to bottom. at my dining, maid room, kitchen
you name it i got it.
4. the roof is leaking and now my family room and master bedroom have a water mark at the ceiling.

well, just a few example. to mention it is really really 'sakit hati' !!!

0.0292sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:43 PM