Taman Putra Impiana, Good or Bad?!?!

edwinlcw
post Jun 3 2014, 08:47 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(snake4168 @ Jun 2 2014, 07:03 PM)
Hey guys, long time didn't update here. Going to move in soon! Yeah!
which unit you are????
btw... congrats...
TSsnake4168
post Aug 14 2014, 01:21 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Jun 3 2014, 08:47 AM)
which unit you are????
btw... congrats...
Hi Edwin!

I'm Jeff Kum! Shirley husband haha!
TSsnake4168
post Aug 14 2014, 01:37 PM

187 posts

Hi everyone,

Just to update you guys,

I had move in more than 2 month,

Downside:

1. Contractor worker throw cigarette butts everywhere (so you may need to clear it time to time)

2. Sometimes smell burning from nearby factory.

3. Fencing not fully close yet due to Phase 6 not yet fully complete

The Good Side:

1. Few helpful and good neighbours

2. Unifi ready!

4. Well maintain playground

5. Futsal field with spot light! So can play at night

Although have some downside, overall I'm happy because of our taman neighbour all very helpful like a big family!

chunchun88
post Aug 21 2014, 12:06 PM

Hi , beside phase 6 showhouse there is empty land , anyone know what are they goin develop there ?

joefrezzo
post Oct 29 2014, 11:27 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(snake4168 @ Aug 14 2014, 01:37 PM)
Hi everyone,

Just to update you guys,

I had move in more than 2 month,

Downside:

1. Contractor worker throw cigarette butts everywhere (so you may need to clear it time to time)

2. Sometimes smell burning from nearby factory.

3. Fencing not fully close yet due to Phase 6 not yet fully complete

The Good Side:

1. Few helpful and good neighbours

2. Unifi ready!

4. Well maintain playground

5. Futsal field with spot light! So can play at night

Although have some downside, overall I'm happy because of our taman neighbour all very helpful like a big family!
There is futsal court? Outsider can join? smile.gif

TSsnake4168
post Nov 19 2015, 11:40 AM

187 posts

Wow! This thread no longer active. Anyway, just a small update. After second year in this area. The community is good, near international school (Taylor), near SRJK Sin Ming, a lot of restaurant and mamak restaurant, Tesco, Aeon Big and all accessible without need to go to main road.

The only complain is some super rich neighbours not willing to pay for security fees because they say not worth it. Why? Until now there is no single house breaking in Phase 5 and 6 since the new guard offically take over.

Damn to them! Drive a BMW and Merc but not willing pay small money for a safety!
ANNIYAN_X
post Nov 19 2015, 12:11 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(snake4168 @ Nov 19 2015, 11:40 AM)
Wow! This thread no longer active. Anyway, just a small update. After second year in this area. The community is good, near international school (Taylor), near SRJK Sin Ming, a lot of restaurant and mamak restaurant, Tesco, Aeon Big and all accessible without need to go to main road.

The only complain is some super rich neighbours not willing to pay for security fees because they say not worth it. Why? Until now there is no single house breaking in Phase 5 and 6 since the new guard offically take over.

Damn to them! Drive a BMW and Merc but not willing pay small money for a safety!
how about the new shophouse construction goin on?? if not mistaken the impiana 33 shoplots??
nexona88
post Nov 19 2015, 12:43 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,538 posts

such selfish people. I hope some house break in to those super rich fellow. then only they know mad.gif vmad.gif
Chris Chew
post Nov 19 2015, 12:47 PM

10,387 posts

But if they keep not paying it, it would be a troublesome in coming years when the costs of maintenance and securities are arising.

vsk
post Jun 7 2016, 02:31 PM

57 posts

TPI 5 security so lazy like shit, smart movie, office hours without patrolling after 6pm start do movie, guard drive bike fast&furious never monitor residents house .. RA Chairman really never follow up guard house issue just want collect security fee only. This RA incharge person is holly shit really can't be use . Complain few time Dia buat tak tau ja , (I decide to stop pay security fee)
vsk
post Jun 7 2016, 02:35 PM

57 posts

Sound like jelous 😅
TSsnake4168
post Jun 10 2016, 11:19 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(vsk @ Jun 7 2016, 02:31 PM)
TPI 5 security so lazy like shit,  smart movie, office hours without patrolling after 6pm start do movie, guard  drive  bike fast&furious never monitor residents house ..  RA Chairman  really never follow up guard house issue just want collect security fee only.  This RA incharge person is holly shit really can't be use  .      Complain few time Dia buat tak tau ja ,  (I decide to stop pay security fee)
I saw security patrol around 7pm and 11pm regularly and sometime midnight 12pm and 3pm when I can't sleep well. I think new RA like Randeep Singh & Miss Kong did do their part. Please note that RA did not take any salary from the fund and you may want to join our telegram group for latest update and info, especially how they chase Acmar about the new security post that plan on phase 6.

And most importantly, from beginning till now its already 3 years after the revamp of security I no longer see any break in case in our taman anymore. So what do you think that security never did anything? 'touch wood'
TSsnake4168
post Jun 10 2016, 11:26 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Nov 19 2015, 12:11 PM)
how about the new shophouse construction goin on?? if not mistaken the impiana 33 shoplots??
It was slow, but not a big concern as there are plenty shop in front of Meranti Jaya. Food is good also. Here is the pic of very nice Teh 'C' ais at one of the coffee shop named '风味fong may'.

vsk
post Jun 18 2016, 08:41 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(snake4168 @ Jun 10 2016, 11:19 AM)
I saw security patrol around 7pm and 11pm regularly and sometime midnight 12pm and 3pm when I can't sleep well. I think new RA like Randeep Singh & Miss Kong did do their part. Please note that RA did not take any salary from the fund and you may want to join our telegram group for latest update and info, especially how they chase Acmar about the new security post that plan on phase 6.

And most importantly, from beginning till now its already 3 years after the revamp of security I no longer see any break in case in our taman anymore. So what do you think that security never did anything? 'touch wood'
just hear neigbour spoke to me somebody car engine part be stolen car park near at guard house that,s what i say damn lazy guard stolen date 18jun2016 our neighbour forward cctv info sure never patrol at night holly shit guard if you got cctv can foward monitor

vsk
post Aug 3 2016, 04:23 PM

57 posts

Permaju kaki busuk... sudah tiga tahun empat bulan baru nak mula bina pondok security phase 5&6... ramai pemilik tak tahu permaju pengurusan melaksanakan... memberi tahu anda.. Permaju bina pondok security phase5&6 kerana permaju nak mula pelancaran service apparment baru.. sebab takut pembeli baru tidak percaya permaju... wayang pintar kaki busuk
Malaysia atas satu rasuah adalah harta. senarai hitam lagi boleh bina harta..BANGSAT

This post has been edited by vsk: Aug 4 2016, 08:51 PM
TSsnake4168
post Aug 2 2017, 09:00 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(vsk @ Aug 3 2016, 04:23 PM)
Permaju kaki busuk... sudah tiga tahun empat bulan baru nak mula bina pondok security phase 5&6... ramai pemilik tak tahu permaju pengurusan melaksanakan...  memberi tahu anda.. Permaju bina pondok security phase5&6 kerana  permaju nak mula pelancaran service apparment baru.. sebab takut pembeli baru tidak percaya permaju... wayang pintar kaki busuk
Malaysia atas satu rasuah adalah harta. senarai hitam lagi boleh bina harta..BANGSAT
Agree with you about the bad developer. I consider myself lucky, at least they finish up my home lol
TSsnake4168
post Aug 2 2017, 09:04 AM

187 posts

Recently some groups of people burn 'sampah' behind phase 5 which is an industrial area. We had made few complaints to majlis and we are starting to collect a signature and write a letter to YB.

32 Pages « < 30 31 32Top

0.0221sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:45 AM