202 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

neoexcaliber
post Mar 16 2016, 10:09 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Mar 16 2016, 10:02 AM)
I thought Letter of Demand is for demand of payment of debt? How is it applicable here?
Probably wrong choice of word. It should be a demand letter in this case and not a 'letter of demand'.
SUSempatTan
post Mar 16 2016, 10:24 AM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Mar 15 2016, 06:56 PM)

copy from 林家聲 facebook

http://s29.postimg.org/e0jmvldpz/1468751_1...296620788_n.jpg 

Just received a LOD from developer, demand me stop comment and apology to them. In fact, I’m not as brave as you see. So, I’m here to apologize.

Last time when I with Maybank, I had try to raise out some issue direct to the highest management, although there are some changes after my complaint, but all bosses’ face looks no really nice. Hence I learn it as an experience.

Dear my beloved ‪#‎Mammoth‬ Empire,

I am apologise for below matter:

1. I will not delete my post.
2. Sorry that waste your time to calculate how many times my post had been share.
3. Waste your money to issue a LOD to me.
4. Waste your time to find out where am I staying and where is my office.

At the moment I choose the way to raise out my voice, I’m totally understand the risk. So that I have a friend will assist me to make an insurance claim if anything happen to me.

Lastly, I would like to say: I haven’t finished my story.

P/S: Hope you guys can support SJK Electrical as well, I’m very serious in my business.

‪#‎supportMEforPHILIPSproduct‬

‪#‎OnlineShopping‬ ‪#‎SJKinLAZADA‬ ‪#‎SJKin11STREET‬ ‪#‎SJKinLELONG‬
剛剛收到發展商的律師信,要求我在 16/03/2016 前公開道歉和撤除所有 FB 的言論。
其實我沒有你們想像中那麼大膽,因此,這篇是我公開的道歉信。

還沒正式道歉前,我想說:以前我在銀行工作時因為越級投訴公司裡面的制度,因此而不斷被很多 manager 告訴我:銀行並不是這樣做的。但是我很納悶,所以離開了銀行。因為雖然被上司們罵,但是銀行裡的那樣東西的確是因為我的投訴而改變了。但是離開銀行後,生活過得很不如意。所以,這次我選擇道歉了。

親愛的發展商 ‪#‎MammothEmpire‬,

首先,十分對不起,我為以下事情道歉:

1. 我不打算撤除言論。
2. 讓你浪費時間為我的 post 做了一個統計,直至 15/03/2016 為止一共被分享了 3491 次。
3. 讓你破費出律師信。
4. 讓你浪費時間查出我的住家和公司地址。

我在決定用這個方式表達自己的看法時,我已經交代了一個朋友,萬一我有什麼冬瓜豆腐,應該找誰來幫我處理保險事務。從小和家人不和,沒盡過孝心,如果我有什麼事情,保險賠償應該能盡一些孝心。

我不知道為何發展商如此緊張,因為到目前為止,我還沒有證實針對發展商作出投訴。

最後,我想講:“我還沒有講完!!”

廣告:希望你們也會支持 SJK Electrical,我是很認真做生意的。
‪#‎買Philips請務必要找我‬

‪#‎OnlineShopping‬ ‪#‎SJKinLAZADA‬ ‪#‎SJKin11STREET‬ ‪#‎SJKinLELONG‬

Good on u! Malaysians all should stand up & demand that which is only rightfully ours.
Giant
post Mar 16 2016, 10:27 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(empatTan @ Mar 16 2016, 10:24 AM)
Good on u! Malaysians all should stand up & demand that which is only rightfully ours.
I wonder where is the DAP YB now?? who is in charge of this AREA? mad.gif
jinsailoo
post Mar 16 2016, 10:37 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 16 2016, 01:08 AM)
Why am I tagged here? We are not involved in EC or watever related to it.
In short, we are now taking much consideration and reservation, with the exception of approved posting, in regards to any information dissemination especially those concerning this project. We also noted and understood the reasonings behind the developer's abilities and what happened in and out but we cannot disclose it here.
wow, pat kor promoted their project also kena fire,

don't play play with MEH
aspartame
post Mar 16 2016, 10:48 AM

3,165 posts

I thought earlier somebody mentioned the unit might be the hotel unit and not residential? I think it is best to seek further clarifications before jumping into conclusion. Just saying...
Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2016, 10:55 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Mar 15 2016, 10:52 PM)
Boss, if someone volunteer to lead and pass the hats around to help the guy, i am more than happy to donate my share  thumbup.gif
me too.....only with these public forces this type of " bulldoze everything" dev can be exposed and punished

there is only one reason that so many people are being victimsed and people's hard earned money is being throw into the river

GREED....look at their cars, assets , lifestyles...etc etc all in the expense of these pityful victims

on a side note....THE MAIN hand behind this is the Selangor govt that so many of u voted
without the local authority cover up the dev will never escape all these
Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2016, 10:59 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Mar 16 2016, 12:19 AM)
I compared the photos with some of the floor plans online and I found it doesn't match.
Take the floor plans here: http://buy-sell-rent.sg/malaysia/damansara/floorplan.html and here http://empirecitykl.com/floor-plans/

Some things that does not tally:-
1) One of the photos show 4 lifts in a row when there are no 4 lifts in the row in the floor plan
2) Sanitary openings does not tally with the floor plan
3) No balcony for some units, in floor plans got balcony
4) Looking at the corridor, the door is parallel to the corridor. In the photos the door is offset inwards abit like a hotel.
5) In the floor plan at buy-sell-rent.sg there is a wording 'Level 18-27 floor plan, Actual level is 21-30' Could he have went to the actual level 18 which is a hotel level instead of the Service office suite level 18 since the unit number is E-18-##?
6) There is 1 photo where the lift opening is bricked up. If it is a hotel floor it should be bricked as the openings should open for the SOS floors. The lift lobby I mentioned is between on unit 09 and 06.

Maybe the floor plans online is outdated, but just a simple googling shows it doesn't tally.

I'm neither a purchaser nor with ME, just that I shared his post and want to make sure it is the truth.
i go in the site almost every month.....and i can tell u is all in a mess...there are units and places that are far worse then the one he shown
xtracooljustin
post Mar 16 2016, 11:00 AM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 16 2016, 10:55 AM)
me too.....only with these public forces this type of " bulldoze  everything" dev can be exposed and punished

there is only one reason that so many people are being victimsed and people's hard earned money is being throw into the river

GREED....look at their cars, assets , lifestyles...etc etc all in the expense of these pityful victims

on a side note....THE MAIN hand behind this is the Selangor govt that so many of u voted
From what I know that piece of land is supposed to be highway reserve but magically approved for development before 2008.
jonnie
post Mar 16 2016, 11:00 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 16 2016, 10:55 AM)
me too.....only with these public forces this type of " bulldoze  everything" dev can be exposed and punished

can enlighten how the state gov cover for developer ?

what should we expect from state gov to help the buyers here ?

Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2016, 11:09 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Mar 16 2016, 10:37 AM)
wow, pat kor promoted their project also kena fire,

don't play play with MEH
if u touch someone like Pat.....which always try to justify himself and try hard being neutral.....meh better expect tonnes of his fancies to retaliate.....the more deseparate meh now....the more mistake they will kena and the more wrong doing will be exposed
in fact what all these hot topics now is only a big tip of the iceberg.....there are others lagi "hangat" ones that happen in ES and ED.....daylight robbery for both sides
in E.residence compensation under hda heard some not pay and some instalments dun know how many years.....leaking everywhere for million dollars box terrace

for those who know the details of what i have heard pls come forward with the details
y u all so kejut when one young guy with little bit interest is so brave

Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2016, 11:12 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(jonnie @ Mar 16 2016, 11:00 AM)
can enlighten how the state gov cover for developer ?

what should we expect from state gov to help the buyers here ?

without local aouthority and selangor govt approvals and ccc....the dev habis liau
and the authority has every reason to do so
the dun is the PKR lady lah....mayb gd friend of dev also
best person to expose to is UMNO govt/Fed govt
Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2016, 11:15 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 16 2016, 01:08 AM)
Why am I tagged here? We are not involved in EC or watever related to it.
In short, we are now taking much consideration and reservation, with the exception of approved posting, in regards to any information dissemination especially those concerning this project. We also noted and understood the reasonings behind the developer's abilities and what happened in and out but we cannot disclose it here.
they ask u to close one mouth we have 1 million mouths behind u.....such a stupid move this dev
Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2016, 11:17 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 16 2016, 07:26 AM)
no wonder the mall rental need to throw to single digits. luckily me no take hmm.gif

seriously the LOD things is frankly strong arm tactic that wont work in digital era. what do they think, we are still in 20th century?
Harp....if u r in this retail line.....disclose more on ES and EC retail situation....especially EC...
Salvador_Dali
post Mar 16 2016, 11:20 AM

169 posts

I think under N37 Eli Wong from PKR.
http://mes.selangor.gov.my/modules/content...nt.php?page=n37

Call her and see what is going on.
Maybe can organize a 'Protest of the Century'

satrianeo-x
post Mar 16 2016, 11:28 AM

434 posts

can one also call on a CERTAIN body of association for consumers on real estate rights to protest. I think better PR mileage.
Giant
post Mar 16 2016, 11:32 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Salvador_Dali @ Mar 16 2016, 11:20 AM)

i think better call MCA this time, you know what im trying to say... mega_shok.gif
jonnie
post Mar 16 2016, 11:32 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 16 2016, 11:12 AM)
without local aouthority and selangor govt approvals and ccc....the dev habis liau
and the authority has every reason to do so
the dun is the PKR lady lah....mayb gd friend of dev also
best person to expose to is UMNO govt/Fed govt
unfair to pin the blame on DUN.

This case should be the local authority (state gov) and architect not doing their job.
bb68
post Mar 16 2016, 11:36 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Salvador_Dali @ Mar 16 2016, 11:20 AM)

Yes, Elizabeth Wong
bb68
post Mar 16 2016, 11:39 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 16 2016, 10:59 AM)
i go in the site almost every month.....and i can tell u is all in a mess...there are units and places that are far worse then the one he shown
show us what u saw please
JustNobody
post Mar 16 2016, 11:43 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(bb68 @ Mar 16 2016, 11:39 AM)
show us what u saw please
He might be someone working in the building, ask him to disclose it, you want him to prepare to change his job ah... LOLzz..

202 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Top

0.0388sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:25 PM