202 Pages « < 149 150 151 152 153 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2016, 11:46 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Salvador_Dali @ Mar 16 2016, 11:20 AM)
I think under N37 Eli Wong from PKR.
http://mes.selangor.gov.my/modules/content...nt.php?page=n37

Call her and see what is going on.
Maybe can organize a 'Protest of the Century'

that is good strategy
even if she is on dev side she will be cautious when dealing with thousand of angry owners
xtracooljustin
post Mar 16 2016, 11:48 AM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

Actually, so far last 20pages, I still dont get a clear picture of the situation:
a) Is Mr Lim the actual purchaser?
b) Was Mr Lim shown his actual unit (if indeed he purchased it)?
c) Did the photos that Mr Lim take and uploaded, was of his actual unit and floor?
kochin
post Mar 16 2016, 11:49 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 16 2016, 11:17 AM)
Harp....if u r in this retail line.....disclose more on ES and EC retail situation....especially EC...
DT boss, or shall i say Mr. President. kekeke.
share more juicy bits lah.

EC? except from my little birdie telling me rental dropping left right center, that's about it lor.
but for a decently located retail on low floors with attractive rental (single digit) psf, it's favourable lah.
sure retailers will flock there for a chansi to make moolah mah.

ES? kekeke. something to do with utility bill kah?
davwon
post Mar 16 2016, 11:51 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Mar 16 2016, 11:48 AM)
Actually, so far last 20pages, I still dont get a clear picture of the situation:
c) Did the photos that Mr Lim take and uploaded, was of his actual unit and floor?
https://www.facebook.com/superlang.rich

Go check this guy page. He already put all details in there.

Enjoy with popcorn
nexona88
post Mar 16 2016, 12:01 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,491 posts

QUOTE(Megatron1234 @ Mar 16 2016, 10:09 AM)
There is this story that the initial approved plan for Empire S is without the Mezzanine Floor. After completed got Mezzanine Floor.

If you are Bandaraya what would you do? Ask them to tear down the entire building and re-do? It was very clear this Wooly Mammoth deliberated built an extra floor and later armed twisted the Bandaraya to approved revise plan with extra floor. The consultant engineers and architect are fully aware of this extra floor and yet did not do anything. Now you can see how unscrupulous this extinct hairy elephant like creature Wooly Mammoth is.

Once I know this story I know this Wooly Mammoth cannot be trusted. I would not touch anything this Wooly Mammoth is involved in.
wah simply can add without approval doh.gif

well I'm not shocked because it's BolehLand sweat.gif
godlikexioo
post Mar 16 2016, 12:01 PM

745 posts

Buyer should voice out if there are any unethical Developer, Architect, Engineer or Contractor. We should remove those unethical Architect & Engineer's professional title.

Pls visit to Lembaga Arkitek Malaysia & Lembaga Kejuruteraan Malaysia make complain face to face. The best is to meet the president for this 2 lembaga.

President Lembaga Kejuruteraan Malaysia : Datuk Ir. Hj. Adanan bin Mohamed Hussain
P.A : Normadiah binti Abdul Karim Tel : 03 - 26188421

President Lembaga Arkitek Malaysia : Ar. Datuk Prof. Dr. Amer Hamzah Mohd Yunus,
P.A : Norsuliana binti Mohd Sidek Tel :03 - 26187002

Both Lembaga are at same office & same floor.
Tingkat 17, Blok F, Ibu Pejabat JKR, Jalan Sultan Salahuddin, 50582 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
SUShuaweie5830
post Mar 16 2016, 12:06 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Mar 16 2016, 12:01 PM)
Buyer should voice out if there are any unethical Developer, Architect, Engineer or Contractor. We should remove those unethical Architect & Engineer's professional title.

Pls visit to Lembaga Arkitek Malaysia & Lembaga Kejuruteraan Malaysia make complain face to face. The best is to meet the president for this 2 lembaga.

President  Lembaga Kejuruteraan Malaysia : Datuk Ir. Hj. Adanan bin Mohamed Hussain

President  Lembaga Arkitek Malaysia  : Ar. Datuk Prof. Dr. Amer Hamzah Mohd Yunus,

Tingkat 17, Blok F, Ibu Pejabat JKR, Jalan Sultan Salahuddin, 50582 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Lol, need us report oni do things meh, just audit the whole project lah as now it is a hot topic liao

Hope those archi / engineer can have a good night sleep.
Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2016, 12:08 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 16 2016, 11:49 AM)
DT boss, or shall i say Mr. President. kekeke.
share more juicy bits lah.

EC? except from my little birdie telling me rental dropping left right center, that's about it lor.
but for a decently located retail on low floors with attractive rental (single digit) psf, it's favourable lah.
sure retailers will flock there for a chansi to make moolah mah.

ES? kekeke. something to do with utility bill kah?
....i m actually asking Harp to disclose more since he is aware of rental details in EC
from one of my source that attended their legal case in ED ans ES.....yes daylight robbery
millions owing and millions lost in common fund accounts
not difficult to get those documents to prove as legal case for those two olders sides are either on going or ready to go.....i personally pay a little fees to support their legal team thought my units has been solded!

For those bravehrarts that involved in those legal case DONT BE SHYLAH....post here and else where for DONATION AGAINST INJUSTICE AND UNRULY DEVELOPER....i will start by donating first!!!!!
i promise my voters it is definitely not from the election fund u
guys donated to me ok....

pm me ....
youknowwhoami
post Mar 16 2016, 12:09 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Mar 16 2016, 12:48 PM)
a) From what i see is, that not his unit but all the reminders from developer is to his email add... looks weird...

b) As i got the news from my frn, Mr Lim took construction lift (which is the lift including the 3 lvls of podium floor), means if unit is in 18th floor.. 18+3 = 21 floor. If passenger lift (not including the 3 lvls of podium floor), of course press 18th floor no prob. ** not many people knows the difference of construction lift and passenger lift **

c) Related back to (B), means that is not the actual unit & floor. Obviously he went to wrong floor, aiks!

I'm not helping any side, just as profession practice architect here. Need to correct something if that possible is cause all these happened

Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2016, 12:13 PM

1,686 posts

President  Lembaga Kejuruteraan Malaysia : Datuk Ir. Hj. Adanan bin Mohamed Hussain

President  Lembaga Arkitek Malaysia  : Ar. Datuk Prof. Dr. Amer Hamzah Mohd Yunus,

ok i just texted my little birdie sources....all their hanky panky architect lah engineer lah...or in house fabricatings docs is in hidding in Empire Damansara.....the corner office where all their Bentley Ferrari ate parking at LG(he told me retail shop) floor
go check it out
buy him a drink if his info is accurate
xtracooljustin
post Mar 16 2016, 12:15 PM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

QUOTE(youknowwhoami @ Mar 16 2016, 12:09 PM)
a) From what i see is, that not his unit but all the reminders from developer is to his email add... looks weird...

b) As i got the news from my frn, Mr Lim took construction lift (which is the lift including the 3 lvls of podium floor), means if unit is in 18th floor.. 18+3 = 21 floor. If passenger lift (not including the 3 lvls of podium floor), of course press 18th floor no prob. ** not many people knows the difference of construction lift and passenger lift **

c) Related back to (B), means that is not the actual unit & floor. Obviously he went to wrong floor, aiks! 

I'm not helping any side, just as profession practice architect here. Need to correct something if that possible is cause all these happened
Then of course what is posted is quite misleading, if indeed the pics shown is not from his actual unit. Although it is so evident its grossly incomplete (based on pics that floor/units he was on). When come to matter of law, loyars will pick and mince you right down to these exact details to score.
youknowwhoami
post Mar 16 2016, 12:19 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Mar 16 2016, 01:15 PM)
Then of course what is posted is quite misleading, if indeed the pics shown is not from his actual unit. Although it is so evident its grossly incomplete (based on pics that floor/units he was on). When come to matter of law, loyars will pick and mince you right down to these exact details to score.
Well, i just refer on the post and the pictures posted up. is really a misleading can cause a defamation, even tho the dev is bad but cannot accuse them with wrong info. Where is took the info macam in hotel level. so.... how to said is bad condition of the units, the statement already not solid in the law?

(Just think of if someone accuse me with those is not true, i also angry wei)

others matters, we all see in eyes d.

Just make sure the post is a solid truth then speak it out, else can cause lots of trouble man... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by youknowwhoami: Mar 16 2016, 12:22 PM
davwon
post Mar 16 2016, 12:19 PM

168 posts

Very interesting comment from practising architect...

So means that I can go up by MYSELF (or with friends) after paying everything, on my OWN into construction site, as I know where the lift & know how to operate it, to my unit, to VP on my own & Acknowledge VP by MYSELF (if i ok with the conditions).

Very interesting. Mind share which architect firm you're attached with?
youknowwhoami
post Mar 16 2016, 12:25 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(davwon @ Mar 16 2016, 01:19 PM)
Very interesting comment from practising architect...

So means that I can go up by MYSELF (or with friends) after paying everything, on my OWN into construction site, as I know where the lift & know how to operate it, to my unit, to VP on my own & Acknowledge VP by MYSELF (if i ok with the conditions).

Very interesting. Mind share which architect firm you're attached with?
http://www.arkitekmaa.com/

I know there's always someone doubt it i stand out to correct it. but when the info is wrong means is wrong. I'm not helping dev to cover their ass but base on this and only this issues / pictures and info. Wrong means is wrong. I still have my pro ethic to be fair for everything i see.

Then, im not really sure how they go up by using that la...Not that kepo ask till that details. But i tot the real owner with mr lim go vp by appointment..? not?

I read all the post n news till now from Mr lim and comments here...

"Takkan i keep saying you have HIV but you dont have in fact, and just because i see the name same as yours."

Just being neutral to look into this matter, dont blind to follow the statements and forget to analyst it. Who knows there's hidden statement never disclose it out? we never know at ll.

its just my 2 cent~

This post has been edited by youknowwhoami: Mar 16 2016, 12:46 PM
jonnie
post Mar 16 2016, 12:36 PM

481 posts

Architect can issue CCC if level 21 complete but level 18 incomplete meh ?

CCC should be whole building complete ma..

youknowwhoami
post Mar 16 2016, 12:39 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(jonnie @ Mar 16 2016, 01:36 PM)
Architect can issue CCC if level 21 complete but level 18 incomplete meh ?

CCC should be whole building complete ma..
Is only VP, nvr CCC yet as i understand the status till now , but everyone VP standard is diff.

**Of course i not saying their VP is perfect, but just base on the pictures Mr Lim shared. Is still a wrong info given to us**

But level 18th (belongs to hotel), Hotel VP and Resi VP is two diff thing.
**I won't expect everyone understand my statement, but its true tho**

This post has been edited by youknowwhoami: Mar 16 2016, 12:42 PM
davwon
post Mar 16 2016, 12:45 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(youknowwhoami @ Mar 16 2016, 12:25 PM)
http://www.arkitekmaa.com/

I know there's always someone doubt it i stand out to correct it. but when the info is wrong means is wrong.

Then, im not really sure how they go up by using that la...Not that kepo ask till that details. But i tot the real owner with mr lim go vp by appointment..? not?

I read all the post n news till now from Mr lim and comments here...

"Takkan i keep saying you have HIV but you dont have in fact"

Just being neutral to look into this matter, dont blind to follow the statements and forget to analyst it. Who knows there's hidden statement never disclose it out? we never know at ll. 

its just my 2 cent~
You don't get what I mean is it?

Let me tell you a bit on VP.

Normally you don't go up by yourself, you'll be accompany by staff/agent to the unit, to ensure you at the right floor & right unit, then baru the staff left you there to inspect the unit for defect......but if you on normal completed/ready unit la...

This is MEH, and as you can see the conditions is so bad that I don't think the staff would left you there to check for defect or strolling around.

If you want me to say it directly, its impossible Mr. Lim is trespassing if not allowed by the staff & definitely won't be at wrong unit/floor if they follow SOP of VP, i.e: the purchaser/appointed proxy follow the staff till the promised unit/floor.

You see, we also buy & sell prop before, and definitely not the 1st time for us go through VP, we know what we saying.

Try take a look at recent VP of Mcity ampang... definitely a huge different.

aspartame
post Mar 16 2016, 12:46 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(youknowwhoami @ Mar 16 2016, 12:39 PM)
Is only VP, nvr CCC yet as i understand the status till now , but everyone VP standard is diff.

**Of course i not saying their VP is perfect, but just base on the pictures Mr Lim shared. Is still a wrong info given to us**

But level 18th (belongs to hotel), Hotel VP and Resi VP is two diff thing.
**I won't expect everyone understand my statement, but its true tho**
As usual, Malaysians all like that....need to confirm that the unit is actually the residential unit la. Also not confirmed, start shooting developer for what? Much earlier, some owners posted their VP units, it was acceptable what. Which is which now?
nexona88
post Mar 16 2016, 12:48 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,491 posts

yeah. I do agree we needed to removed them. not fit puke.gif
wil-i-am
post Mar 16 2016, 12:49 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(davwon @ Mar 16 2016, 11:51 AM)
https://www.facebook.com/superlang.rich

Go check this guy page. He already put all details in there.

Enjoy with popcorn
Thanks for d link

202 Pages « < 149 150 151 152 153 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:22 AM