EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

jinsailoo
post Mar 14 2016, 04:38 PM

2,036 posts

this the risk you buy prop not under HDA,

event under HDA is not 100% safe.

good luck all buyer
jinsailoo
post Mar 15 2016, 12:00 PM

2,036 posts

those buyer can pm periperi kor for advice,

he is one of the director in LYN
jinsailoo
post Mar 15 2016, 02:08 PM

2,036 posts

outside still a lot of waterfish going to buy a prop below 500k
with MEH mall below
jinsailoo
post Mar 15 2016, 03:33 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 15 2016, 02:19 PM)
no stress yet at iprop.
lowest is still circa 340k for the halo.
wait till it goes sub 300k dulu baru tengok balik.
even is someone interested to buy over their mall, but by virtue of them knowing MEH is in need of fund, for sure will press 9 9 the value lor.
just like auction unit, not yet reach 30% below also won't go in.
can say lidat bor?
cannot be auction lah bro,

this MEH boss cash rich,
he know buyer cannot do much thing since it not under HDA

hopefully will get burn ASAP
jinsailoo
post Mar 16 2016, 10:37 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 16 2016, 01:08 AM)
Why am I tagged here? We are not involved in EC or watever related to it.
In short, we are now taking much consideration and reservation, with the exception of approved posting, in regards to any information dissemination especially those concerning this project. We also noted and understood the reasonings behind the developer's abilities and what happened in and out but we cannot disclose it here.
wow, pat kor promoted their project also kena fire,

don't play play with MEH
jinsailoo
post Mar 16 2016, 01:29 PM

2,036 posts

this must be the hottest topic in LYN 2016

few hour already 3 page and involve too many party
jinsailoo
post Mar 16 2016, 01:33 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ Mar 16 2016, 12:06 PM)
Lol, need us report oni do things meh, just audit the whole project lah as now it is a hot topic liao

Hope those archi / engineer can have a good night sleep.
Dear Mr haweie5830,

Yes, you need to report only other know,

like you saw some building on fire but no ppl call to bomba how their know?

don't expect ppl are god that know every thing
jinsailoo
post Mar 16 2016, 02:34 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 16 2016, 02:32 PM)
Bro, no woh.. but my fren did..  doh.gif  doh.gif  Why?
can ask your friend is this real??
can snap some photo ??

the argument still here since developer said below 20 floor is complete and the photo taken should be hotel
jinsailoo
post Mar 16 2016, 03:37 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Mar 16 2016, 03:17 PM)
The thread is moving so fast. So far this is the most sensible advice for the owners of EC. As you have vested, too late to be mentally distracted by bashers here.

As for prospect buyers, especially for upcoming EC2, do hope this thread can guide you to make informed decision.

"A leopard never changes its spot"
before this case expose,

that is already ex buyer tell the developer repo very bad,
I think most of the taikor at LYN not buying this project
jinsailoo
post Mar 16 2016, 04:15 PM

2,036 posts

if the govt let this happen this time,

next time other developer will follow issue VP and get draw down then run away.

this will only happen in BOLEH LAND
jinsailoo
post Mar 16 2016, 04:18 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Mar 16 2016, 04:18 PM)
abandon or what..
no, it should be VP very soon
jinsailoo
post Mar 18 2016, 10:23 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(youknowwhoami @ Mar 18 2016, 10:03 AM)
Wow, i seen lots of people who don't own the units of EC but can act like professional wei... But i don't see you guys gather to help Mr Lim but just keep on discussing here? As you guys speak like PRO, don't just tok cok. Give some action if you know the risk Mr Lim taking now.
mr lim have block all pm via facebook and non friend cannot comment in his FB.

if you know mr lim just ask mr lim to have a PC in kopitiam,
i will sure all main stream media will come
jinsailoo
post Mar 18 2016, 10:39 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(youknowwhoami @ Mar 18 2016, 10:35 AM)
I believe there's a button "Add Friend"

Else what i see here.... No one is helping but good in commenting...
already press but no respond
jinsailoo
post Mar 18 2016, 01:35 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 18 2016, 11:01 AM)
lesson in life.
don't mind what people think of you.
their opinions don't mean sh!t.

just be proud of what you do. that's it.

if you can't change yourself, how do you expect to change others.

respect is earned.

my worthless 2 c.
malaysia ppl are pro in talking,
look our debate team won lot of award in international.

but when come to do then all ppl runing.........
jinsailoo
post Mar 18 2016, 03:00 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(Salvador_Dali @ Mar 18 2016, 02:55 PM)
That Party of the Century is a sign of things to come. Remember Genneva Gold? Got Mahathir to launch their event, and during their dying days, got special promotions and many road shows. If a product is good, no need to do these kind of 'special' promotion.

I wonder how much was paid to Paris Hilton for attending this event, I bet it won't be cheap.

http://abcnews.go.com/US/story?id=2722599&page=1

and remember, not Paris Hilton alone, got others too.
WOW, min 100k USD,

I bet it will change max coz this is not a famous event
so 500K usd will be reasonable
jinsailoo
post Mar 18 2016, 04:54 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Mar 18 2016, 03:59 PM)
The thing is this Dev do HAD good reputation ... Until now I guess.

That teach everyone a lesson, no matter how good it look from the outside.. Maybe one day even developers like Sime Darby, IJM, Ecoworld also cannot be trusted ...
MEH repo not good before this happen,

as you can see ecoworld, t&t, BRDB those top tear developer selling above market price ppl will still buy
jinsailoo
post Mar 21 2016, 03:29 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(youknowwhoami @ Mar 21 2016, 10:39 AM)
If you r the buyer, you wont be making noise here but will be in their sales office loh... kan?
if you r the buyer, you will have the balls to make sure mr lim are safe n sound.

gonna continue work, thanks for entertaining me with your so called "you r one of the buyer"
coz malaysia got a lot of ppl think like you until become boleh land,

kena rape also scare to voice out and hope tomorrow will be better day,
that why developer can be more and more greedy and buyer can just shut up and accept what developer give,

we have to stand up and fight for any non justice case in Malaysia for a better day

don't like MCA in BN just take what leaking from BN and shut the fk up,
end up sell all Chinese right

0.0548sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:43 PM