132 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Air Asia V2, Q&A, Comments & One stop ctr

koinibler
post Dec 9 2010, 07:58 AM

2,050 posts

maybe tony just want us to regularly visit his site ...
like we check our own email sweat.gif
dantwt
post Dec 9 2010, 02:57 PM

OverD
1,308 posts

QUOTE(koinibler @ Dec 9 2010, 07:58 AM)
maybe tony just want us to regularly visit his site ...
like we check our own email  sweat.gif
I only check when AA sends promo deals to my email add...

Hope they put up NZ for next Zero Fare promo... smile.gif
limyusiong
post Dec 9 2010, 03:29 PM

2,815 posts

i came across tis 48 hrs promo..stated to seoul, fare is RM248 for 1 way...but end up, i manage to secured 2 way, both also RM224 per way...???i cn get even lower price than their promo lowest price??? I FOOL AA??

total flight ticket cost to seoul is RM1350 round trip for 2 ppl

stimix
post Dec 9 2010, 03:32 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

You are not fooling them-lah, Nowadays their advert include Airport tax dy..(Which they claimed as All-in fare)..So you did got the cheapest at RM224 + RM25 tax i.e RM249 haha..

I remembered when they started launching Korea at RM99, I managed to get both at RM74 so after add RM25 = RM99 lor..haha
Gaara92
post Dec 9 2010, 03:32 PM

Herald
612 posts

guys, wanna ask here.. anybody selling airasia e-gift voucher? I delayed m booking for 1 days only, after that when I check back, the price already went higher.
wufei
post Dec 9 2010, 03:36 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(dantwt @ Dec 9 2010, 02:57 PM)
I only check when AA sends promo deals to my email add...

Hope they put up NZ for next Zero Fare promo... smile.gif
impossible.

Chch is belongs to AAX
limyusiong
post Dec 9 2010, 04:14 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Dec 9 2010, 03:32 PM)
You are not fooling them-lah, Nowadays their advert include Airport tax dy..(Which they claimed as All-in fare)..So you did got the cheapest at RM224 + RM25 tax i.e RM249 haha..

I remembered when they started launching Korea at RM99, I managed to get both at RM74 so after add RM25 = RM99 lor..haha
oh, macam tu..ok ma, for me, 1350 for 2 person, is cheap enough d...

1st time trying Air Asia X, their seat is big n comfort compare to normal airasia? i am 170cm and my wife is 155cm like tat...both also size bout 50kg...hehehe
tishaban
post Dec 9 2010, 11:43 PM

3,615 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 9 2010, 04:14 PM)
1st time trying Air Asia X, their seat is big n comfort compare to normal airasia? i am 170cm and my wife is 155cm like tat...both also size bout 50kg...hehehe
You're a skinny man with a skinny wife. biggrin.gif I don't think you have to worry.

Have you looked at the AAX blog? It talks about AAX hot seats but it'll give you an idea of what the regular seats look like too.

http://blog.airasia.com/index.php/hot-seat...n-long-haul-air

AngelLingLing
post Dec 10 2010, 08:43 AM

31 posts

jap promo is out again~ faint but how to book it? which day to go and which day to back? tried mon/tues go thurs/fri back but still cannot get it =( anyones know how?
10&Counting
post Dec 13 2010, 04:26 AM

Anyone got to book 1 day Citibank priority fare? icon_question.gif
accab
post Dec 14 2010, 10:02 PM

191 posts

hai guyz,

i just wanna ask if i buy 2 tix & not choose number sitting.

normally that 2 tix bersebelahan @ randomly?

and another 1,beside window or not?

dragonkiat
post Dec 14 2010, 10:59 PM

240 posts

Dear all , need help here .
May I know does Airasia's payment system support RHB Bank direct debit ? Thanks .
teng_08
post Dec 15 2010, 01:12 AM

978 posts

is the 2011 Top Picks promotion for real or what? it says on the promotion list that if u fly from KL to Hanoi, the fare is RM110.
i checked that fare 1 week ago, it was RM244 back then and i checked again today, still priced at RM244. hmm..
and i'm sure i clicked on dates within the travel period.

any of u guys, experiencing the same thing?
kucingfight
post Dec 15 2010, 09:13 AM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Dec 14 2010, 10:02 PM)
hai guyz,

usually, they wil assign side to side seats according to flight number..'usually' lah

QUOTE(teng_08 @ Dec 15 2010, 01:12 AM)
is the 2011 Top Picks promotion for real or what? it says on the promotion list that if u fly from KL to Hanoi, the fare is RM110.
i checked that fare 1 week ago, it was RM244 back then and i checked again today, still priced at RM244. hmm..
and i'm sure i clicked on dates within the travel period.

any of u guys, experiencing the same thing?
quoted from my previous reply

'it is TRUE that u can get those published rates, usually @ off peak periods (public holidays/school holiday/weekends)

Also, it is first come first serve, meaning only a few tickets/offers per flight. once it's sold out, prices increase.
'
impreza
post Dec 15 2010, 09:53 AM

Just to remind you guys here. Airasia is getting strict on hand luggage. Take notes now they only permitted 1 hand luggage for 1 passanger.
kit_chai83
post Dec 15 2010, 11:13 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Dec 14 2010, 10:02 PM)
hai guyz,

That have to be really depend on luck. During my flight to Langkawi last week, my wife and me are separate from my family.. meaning both of us kena seat at end and for my family 3 pax sat at mid of it.

And during back time, lucky that everyone of us sat together.. same row.. but unfortunately got a family: father, mother and a kid are separated. They asked us to change the seat with them, but the kind steward arranged another seat for them.
kepompong
post Dec 15 2010, 11:16 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(impreza @ Dec 15 2010, 09:53 AM)
Just to remind you guys here. Airasia is getting strict on hand luggage. Take notes now they only permitted 1 hand luggage for 1 passanger.
is it true there is no more free check in luggage?
ronnie
post Dec 15 2010, 12:18 PM

Not enough stars
21,332 posts

We can still bring notebook backpack/handbag/... + 1 hand luggage, right ?
ckuanglim
post Dec 15 2010, 05:11 PM

595 posts

For all type of flight? Domestic and International and AirAsiaX?
10&Counting
post Dec 15 2010, 08:42 PM

Some passengers have 3 pieces: cabin luggage/backpack/plastic bag - don't mean handbag/laptop.
They don't check in any luggage. Those with only one hand carry can't find place in overhead cabin.

It's fair to everyone and should be enforced.

132 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:53 PM