Air Asia V2, Q&A, Comments & One stop ctr

kit_chai83
post Nov 26 2010, 04:31 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 26 2010, 02:59 PM)
After web check-in, you can drop your check-in luggages at the Bag drop counters.
Yup, and get your printed boarding pass to be check n stamped

kit_chai83
post Dec 15 2010, 11:13 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Dec 14 2010, 10:02 PM)
hai guyz,

i just wanna ask if i buy 2 tix & not choose number sitting.

normally that 2 tix bersebelahan @ randomly?

and another 1,beside window or not?
That have to be really depend on luck. During my flight to Langkawi last week, my wife and me are separate from my family.. meaning both of us kena seat at end and for my family 3 pax sat at mid of it.

And during back time, lucky that everyone of us sat together.. same row.. but unfortunately got a family: father, mother and a kid are separated. They asked us to change the seat with them, but the kind steward arranged another seat for them.
kit_chai83
post May 22 2011, 08:47 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(zaff1984 @ May 22 2011, 08:23 PM)
the promo 12pm or 12 am... because my friend in FB said it "offically" start 12am... dont know what he mean by 'officially'..
laugh.gif ask back your friend lah.. it should be start at 12PM

0.0319sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:52 AM