110 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V5, Still, NO cap 4 all unifi packages 4 now

.:zep:.
post Jun 27 2010, 11:45 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(vandridel @ Jun 26 2010, 08:10 PM)
right now area sg buloh and damansara is already on.
we're doing on keramat area now. kepong is already at 10% i think. not sure if other team working on it. and setapak still pulling the cable.
which parts of keramat?
St1GL1TZ
post Jun 27 2010, 02:31 PM

I'm having some issues connecting to the wirless router provided, i.e. limited connectivity. Been searching all over the internet for solutions to fix it, any ideas?
hpteh
post Jun 27 2010, 02:46 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Jun 26 2010, 10:14 PM)
I think somebody asked this and didn't get an answer...

If you get a unifi account and terminate your streamyx account, can you still keep your streamyx email? As sucky as it is, I use it.
I dun think so... I already terminated my Streamyx account, and now I can't login my Streamyx email.
rizvanrp
post Jun 27 2010, 09:31 PM

195 posts

So I switched back from my pfSense router to the DIR-615 again after about a month, just to see if there's any performance difference. Right now, it's pretty bloody noticeable that the DIR-615 is dropping connections (on wired LAN with wireless AP turned off). Running 1k to 3k connections on my torrent box and the router gets me kicked off online games every 5-10 minutes or so. However when I'm not even torrenting, everything is fine :3 . Terrible router IMO
rizfield
post Jun 27 2010, 11:20 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(hpteh @ Jun 26 2010, 02:35 PM)
Damn... Not many people actually bother with the IPTV even it's for free now, and TM wanted to charge us for that...? LOL  sweat.gif
yea, stupid tm.. i usually off my tv box to save energy..

only use the iptv to watch the free vod, but watch them all already, and they are all old movies.. smile.gif

the list of channels is not attractive as i would not pay and dont mind if they wanna take them off..

This post has been edited by rizfield: Jun 27 2010, 11:21 PM
MunDsuM
post Jun 28 2010, 12:11 AM

239 posts

People! I can't decide between waiting for Unifi to be available in my area and the 4mb Cool uni pack! I know that they're two complete different things but the 10mbps is real candy. However, does it justify the RM199 price tag?
brian12988
post Jun 28 2010, 12:55 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(rizfield @ Jun 27 2010, 11:20 PM)
yea, stupid tm.. i usually off my tv box to save energy..

only use the iptv to watch the free vod, but watch them all already, and they are all old movies.. smile.gif

the list of channels is not attractive as i would not pay and dont mind if they wanna take them off..
initially i emailed TM content purchasing...but not very attractive...and they seems to liek US content more..
and then i asked to transfer me to the broadcasting unit, where they should allow other companies to use their IPTV infrastructure..but no reply..

QUOTE(MunDsuM @ Jun 28 2010, 12:11 AM)
People! I can't decide between waiting for Unifi to be available in my area and the 4mb Cool uni pack! I know that they're two complete different things but the 10mbps is real candy. However, does it justify the RM199 price tag?
get Unifi...trust me..u will get less problems compared to 4Mbps..and also since the price different is not that much..

This post has been edited by brian12988: Jun 28 2010, 12:57 AM
KAHAK
post Jun 28 2010, 08:27 AM

181 posts

TM never open its IPTV to other since it want to monopoly dam
ecs33
post Jun 28 2010, 09:05 AM

23 posts

any idea on ukay perdana?
rogue
post Jun 28 2010, 09:16 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(St1GL1TZ @ Jun 27 2010, 02:31 PM)
I'm having some issues connecting to the wirless router provided, i.e. limited connectivity. Been searching all over the internet for solutions to fix it, any ideas?
I was working on a clients laptop that had similar problems..limited connectivity. What I did was first uninstall/reinstall the wireless driver from Device Manager(WinXP) and secondly upgraded the wifi driver to the latest. I should mention that the laptop came with Intel Pro's Wifi connection manager..I disabled that and used the built-in wireless connection manager. Now the laptop doesn't have the 'limited connectivity' issue.
archonixm
post Jun 28 2010, 09:37 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Jun 26 2010, 10:14 PM)
Puchong mana cry.gif
puchong siap already laah, bukit puchong 1 and 2 done rclxms.gif

can feel FTTH after i moved to puchong, now on vdsl. cry.gif

chicaman
post Jun 28 2010, 10:34 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

any jalan ipoh user?
JinXXX
post Jun 28 2010, 10:36 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jun 28 2010, 10:34 AM)
any jalan ipoh user?
jln ipoh deploy already ? i think its suppose to be in this quarter..

but then.. have to slowly wait and give another extra 1 month extension la.. knowing tm..
SeanWong
post Jun 28 2010, 10:42 AM

88 posts

wrong post

deleted.

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Jun 28 2010, 10:44 AM
aidid
post Jun 28 2010, 10:47 AM

90 posts

Just one question, I want to know, when Keramat area will get unifi coverage ?
jep
post Jun 28 2010, 11:01 AM

1,182 posts

They are pulling the cables now over the poles last week behind my house.

This post has been edited by jep: Jun 28 2010, 11:22 AM
sg999
post Jun 28 2010, 11:43 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(archonixm @ Jun 28 2010, 10:37 AM)
puchong siap already laah, bukit puchong 1 and 2 done  rclxms.gif

can feel FTTH after i moved to puchong, now on vdsl.  cry.gif
NO ah
BANDAR PUCHONG JAYA
takada cry.gif
D.Sync
post Jun 28 2010, 05:19 PM

777 posts

Eh I got some sort of error code 102010 when setting the IPTV thing for the first time. It's something about network issue. The cable is working fine though.

Anything I should do to rectify the problem? Any ports that need to be forwarded? DHCP issue?
archonixm
post Jun 28 2010, 05:24 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Jun 28 2010, 11:43 AM)
NO ah
BANDAR PUCHONG JAYA
takada cry.gif
pity u cry.gif
KAHAK
post Jun 28 2010, 05:28 PM

181 posts

wah even with so close to coverage area still people complain dont get coverage?

110 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0640sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:20 PM