136 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

emerald west, rawang

LanEvo8
post Feb 26 2011, 09:31 PM

157 posts

Ya the road really need to upgrade so traffic jam.I would like to see TYPE B but they didn't build a show house for it
aska_s
post Feb 27 2011, 12:33 AM

May I know how much of the loan agreement fees that I need to pay for Coral? I was told it was RM7k++...Is that true?
mcken
post Feb 27 2011, 12:39 AM

394 posts

Any new coral buyer today?
SUSjdgobio
post Feb 28 2011, 11:48 AM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(ltcbomd @ Feb 26 2011, 08:09 PM)
Sold out already? i go there around 1pm still got few unit left wo...

Amberly is expensive in my opinion... its build up area only roughly 2300 sf compare to coral build up area which is 1800++ sf... with the price of RM645k i would rather go for Anggun2 semi-D...
The only remaining units for Anggun 2 >RM1million (with huge land). The last standard units were sold at >RM650k in July/August. Subsale when completed estimated to be around RM800k.

So in comparison, Amberly's pricing is reasonable and the fittings quality is better than Anggun 2 (sinks, taps, wc, timber flooring). The design (layout) is also unique - its a semi-d bungalow. Anggun's layout is very conventional/old fashioned in comparison. The location (near Jusco), security & the garden with water feature are Anggun's main attractions.

mcken
post Feb 28 2011, 12:26 PM

394 posts

I got myself a unit at Coral. Place deposit now waiting for loan part. Anyone who had booked during last weekend? Let us discuss bout our future house smile.gif
~Seh~
post Feb 28 2011, 12:38 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ Feb 28 2011, 12:26 PM)
I got myself a unit at Coral. Place deposit now waiting for loan part. Anyone who had booked during last weekend? Let us discuss bout our future house smile.gif
Welcome on board. rclxms.gif
ltcbomd
post Feb 28 2011, 12:42 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(jdgobio @ Feb 28 2011, 11:48 AM)
The only remaining units for Anggun 2 >RM1million (with huge land). The last standard units were sold at >RM650k in July/August. Subsale when completed estimated to be around RM800k.

So in comparison, Amberly's pricing is reasonable and the fittings quality is better than Anggun 2 (sinks, taps, wc, timber flooring). The design (layout) is also unique - its a semi-d bungalow. Anggun's layout is very conventional/old fashioned in comparison. The location (near Jusco), security & the garden with water feature are Anggun's main attractions.
Oo... thx for sharing ur opinion...I visited to Anggun 2 display house last year and i found the design is quite good... The house outlook also nice what...That time the house is selling at 660k...

QUOTE(mcken @ Feb 28 2011, 12:26 PM)
Future neighbour...tongue.gif It is good to heard that the construction of chinese school at emerald is confirmed...

This post has been edited by ltcbomd: Feb 28 2011, 12:44 PM
~Seh~
post Feb 28 2011, 02:31 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ltcbomd @ Feb 28 2011, 12:42 PM)
Oo... thx for sharing ur opinion...I visited to Anggun 2 display house last year and i found the design is quite good... The house outlook also nice what...That time the house is selling at 660k...
Future neighbour...tongue.gif It is good to heard that the construction of chinese school at emerald is confirmed...
Is it under construction? Heard that will be completed somewhere around Dec 2011? Is that true?
ferinkx
post Feb 28 2011, 02:35 PM

47 posts

The confirmation for the school construction was the story I heard in 2008 heheheh.. Nothing new. The most important is when the construction going to kick-off.
~Seh~
post Feb 28 2011, 02:44 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ferinkx @ Feb 28 2011, 02:35 PM)
The confirmation for the school construction was the story I heard in 2008 heheheh.. Nothing new. The most important is when the construction going to kick-off.
Ya, that's what i concern now.
mcken
post Feb 28 2011, 02:48 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(~Seh~ @ Feb 28 2011, 12:38 PM)
Welcome on board.  rclxms.gif
Thanks....hope this is a good investment. Did u went for the event? Not sure if coral is sold-out or not? But when I was there, I only 3 left. I think we can confirm that coral is in emerald west but if the link open, it is much nearer to enter from east.
~Seh~
post Feb 28 2011, 02:52 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ Feb 28 2011, 02:48 PM)
Thanks....hope this is a good investment. Did u went for the event? Not sure if coral is sold-out or not? But when I was there, I only 3 left. I think we can confirm that coral is in emerald west but if the link open, it is much nearer to enter from east.
HL loan agreement wrote East, the agent told me many ppl mistakenly put West, so have to do amendment. She said follow the phase code.
ltcbomd
post Feb 28 2011, 02:57 PM

306 posts

Does anybody ask that will it have a display house for coral? Since all units are sold out then maybe they are not going to build the display house...
~Seh~
post Feb 28 2011, 02:59 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ltcbomd @ Feb 28 2011, 02:57 PM)
Does anybody ask that will it have a display house for coral? Since all units are sold out then maybe they are not going to build the display house...
The sales person said they won't build one since they can sale them very fast. He told me their boss will not waste money on show room for Coral.
ltcbomd
post Feb 28 2011, 03:05 PM

306 posts

Seh... u live in rawang now?
~Seh~
post Feb 28 2011, 03:16 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ltcbomd @ Feb 28 2011, 03:05 PM)
Seh... u live in rawang now?
Not really, i'm staying in Puchong now. waiting for our new house biggrin.gif
ltcbomd
post Feb 28 2011, 03:26 PM

306 posts

Oo... I live in Kepong but my gf live in rawang emerald east... that y i get know of this coral project early...

Moving so far away to a new place really need some time to adapt it...
mcken
post Feb 28 2011, 03:29 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(~Seh~ @ Feb 28 2011, 02:59 PM)
The sales person said they won't build one since they can sale them very fast. He told me their boss will not waste money on show room for Coral.
Aiks....thats bad...I tot wanna see showhouse...personally i feel the design at the back abit weird....I dun really like the idea the yard is at diff side from kitchen. And also you must exit to the yard to enter the room at the back....need to think how should we renovate to get the optimum of kitchen and the room downstairs....
~Seh~
post Feb 28 2011, 03:31 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ltcbomd @ Feb 28 2011, 03:26 PM)
Oo... I live in Kepong but my gf live in rawang emerald east... that y i get know of this coral project early...

Moving so far away to a new place really need some time to adapt it...
Same here. My wife is from Rawang. That's why i choose back to rawang. thumbup.gif

Added on February 28, 2011, 3:32 pm
QUOTE(mcken @ Feb 28 2011, 03:29 PM)
Aiks....thats bad...I tot wanna see showhouse...personally i feel the design at the back abit weird....I dun really like the idea the yard is at diff side from kitchen. And also you must exit to the yard to enter the room at the back....need to think how should we renovate to get the optimum of kitchen and the room downstairs....
Ya, i don't like that design too. Have to think of a way to change the structure.

This post has been edited by ~Seh~: Feb 28 2011, 03:32 PM
mcken
post Feb 28 2011, 03:35 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(~Seh~ @ Feb 28 2011, 03:31 PM)
Same here. My wife is from Rawang. That's why i choose back to rawang.  thumbup.gif

Added on February 28, 2011, 3:32 pm

Ya, i don't like that design too. Have to think of a way to change the structure.
Which Loan did you all took? What is the best package now?

136 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:26 AM