emerald west, rawang

LanEvo8
post Feb 26 2011, 07:41 PM

157 posts

Today try to put downpayment for CORAL but end up all SOLD OUT only left AMBERLY still got few lot.Quite expensive for Amberly rm645k
LanEvo8
post Feb 26 2011, 09:00 PM

157 posts

Amberly type C.I like it very much the price is out of my budget.The sales person told me CORIS is rm428,000.I saw the plan at showroom.
LanEvo8
post Feb 26 2011, 09:31 PM

157 posts

Ya the road really need to upgrade so traffic jam.I would like to see TYPE B but they didn't build a show house for it
LanEvo8
post May 26 2011, 01:27 PM

157 posts

I go to Sales gallery and i see the location too near the chicken farm but still selling like hot cakes.I didn't book coz i dun want my future house everyday have funny smell and snakes wondering around my house.
LanEvo8
post May 26 2011, 07:15 PM

157 posts

The chicken farm is private property so can't do anything and still operating.My hometown house is next to chicken farm everyday i can smell and sometimes snake pass by my house so i hope i don't want to buy a house same with my hometown.
LanEvo8
post Sep 26 2011, 09:17 PM

157 posts

My friend work at QL Resources Bhd.QL Ansan is 1 of their company.He said not moving

0.0163sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:53 AM